Reviews for Thorlos XCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

29

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Best socks, ever

    02/12/17 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Excellent socks

    02/10/17 | By

    I have a lot of foot swelling and discomfort due to neuropathy and these socks are comfortable and keep the swelling down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great lighter weight socks

    02/05/17 | By

    Great looking and comfortable socks. Just the right padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Throlos xcxu

    01/21/17 | By

    I feel the sox fit my every need in every way

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Loving my new Socks!!!!

    01/20/17 | By

    I'm glad I bought a few pairs of these socks, they are very comfortable. Will definitely buy more in the near future. Throwing away my other socks.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Don't know what to put here, See rating below

    01/19/17 | By

    Sole padding is not thick enough, I am disappointed because I thought all models were sufficiently padded I would recommend Thorlo Socks to friends but not this model

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    best sock ever

    01/12/17 | By

    like my feet are on tiny little clouds of fluff

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Not sure if they will work

    12/21/16 | By

    I haven't tried them yet. I'm not sure if they will have enough padding for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great socks for lighter weight shoes

    12/18/16 | By

    I've been wearing the thick Thorlos for many years, but--because of their all-round cushioning--could not wear them with anything other than sturdy sneakers or hiking boots. Now I've discovered Experia, which are thick only at the heel and the ball of the foot, and thin everywhere else. The result is that I can wear them with dressier shoes or boots or with workout sneakers. The result is a complete sock workout, with something for every footwear occasion!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy