Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Help for my back

    04/16/17 | By

    I used to buy Thorlo Pads (socks) for tennis. Now, arthritis has taken a toll on my back and tennis is out. Shoes with soft soles and good arch support along with these socks give the comfort I seek from back pain. I am going to buy more Thorlo socks, both low cut for sport/boat shoes and over calf boot style socks for work and cold temperatures.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks I've worn.

    04/14/17 | By

    I've worn these socks in Kuwait, Iraq, Ahganistan and everywhere else the Marine Corps has sent me in the world, for the last 18 plus years of my 22 plus years of service and have never had issue with my foot health or comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Socks for wearing with Boots.

    04/12/17 | By

    They are great. They do not slide down like many other brands, they stay put.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Greatest socks for keeping feet dry

    04/07/17 | By

    Gave 2 pair to my son. He was having terrible trouble with athletes foot. He liked them so much he bought 5 more pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    The very best socks of lengthy life....Previous purchase lasted 8 years

    04/07/17 | By

    Very comfortable and feet are protected from damage on long hikes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Excellent for casual wear

    04/05/17 | By

    I have worn this type sock for many years and they are very comfortable and are excellent quality with no holes from wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    great for hiking

    04/05/17 | By

    These are the best and I've tried most others. warm and durable still have a few pairs from nearly a decade ago and these have been on high Sierra backpacking trips over 100 miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Extremely comfortable for sensitive feet

    04/05/17 | By

    The feeling is pure comfort. I purchased another style and hated them; even gave them a poor rating. I was later contacted by Susan Graham from Thorlos. She recommended the WMX. They even sent me a pair to try. I was so happy with them I ordered 6 more pairs. They hold their shape, do not slide into my shoes or bunch at the toe. I am a very happy customer!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for work.

    04/04/17 | By

    On my feet all day at work, these socks make all the difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Work socks

    04/02/17 | By

    My feet were bothering me and I've tried new shoes. Recently I bought some hiking boots and socks for my son and I wondered if wearing some nice socks like these at work would help with my feet. They did help, instantly. I am sure they are great for hiking and long walks, but I've just been wearing them to my 9-5 office job and my feet feel great after work. Highly recommend.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy