Reviews for Thorlos XWCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

76

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    I wear them everyday now.

    11/28/16 | By

    My feet are warm and comfy with the padding, yet not sweating or bulky. They made a big enough difference that I made a second purchase so I could wear a pair everyday of the week.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks for tennis!

    10/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable, extra padding in all the right places

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great for backpacking trips!

    09/22/16 | By

    My feet felt fabulous. No hot spots or blisters...and they don't slip down at all. I would definitely buy them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great support for soles!

    06/16/16 | By

    Feels like walking on cushion!! Great for walking all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Terrific, light support socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I really love these socks. Bought my first pair while hiking out in Zion NP. I bought more for my up coming Rim2Rim hike. These socks are light weight, give light support, very comfortable, and don't make my feet sweat. (I hate wet feet!)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great for Trail Running

    05/19/16 | By

    These are great socks for Trail Running. The extra cushion allows me to run across all surfaces without the inconvenience of feeling each little rock, stone or branches that I come across. I feel the extended neck allows a lot less debris to find its way into my sock. Overall a great sock for Trail Running or just wandering around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Comfort & foot protectiin

    05/18/16 | By

    My foundation is secure

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    GREAT LITE SOCKS WITH PLENTY OF PADDING

    05/15/16 | By

    LIKE I AM WEARING INSOLES AND THIS IS A GREAT FEELING. THEY ARE LITE AND DURABLE AND SEEM TO WICK SWEAT WELL. YOU WILL LIKE THESE.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks for running or general sports

    04/11/16 | By

    Most lightweight (decent padding though) and snug out of all the Thorlos varieties I've tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks ever!!

    01/17/16 | By

    Love them, they are very comfortable and provide the right cushioning. I forget when wearing them with my non running sneakers how snug they are with my true to size foot. Def my favorite by far!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy