Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1459

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for running

    05/01/16 | By

    The support and cushion my feet while running.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Different from original.

    04/28/16 | By

    Maybe it's my imagination, but the socks I that are being made now seem thinner than those I use to purchase and don't seem to last as long, showing wear on the soles and heels rather quickly. I have purchased Thorlos for years as a runner and loved them. These are still the best I can find, but I am wondering if there was a change in the yarns they are now using.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent socks for running support

    04/28/16 | By

    They are very comfortable and provide me with the exact support advertised. I would recommend these socks to anyone, and am certain they would be satisfied.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best work socks ever!!!!!!

    04/22/16 | By

    I am a 69 y/o hospital floor 12 hour shift working RN. Believe me when I say I haven't worn ANY socks other than Thorlos since I found them in 1992. They are the best. On occasion couldn't find them in the stores. And so was reduced to repairing the few remaining pairs of socks I had to keep my feet moving.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Comfy Socks

    04/21/16 | By

    These socks make your feet feel pampered. I wore them up Stone Mountain and back down and my feet felt great. They wick moisture and they are soft and the padding is very shock absorbent. I will be ordering more. I think I will try the mini-cuff ones next.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks for working out

    04/20/16 | By

    My feet feel cushioned and protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Still the best running sock for me

    04/16/16 | By

    I have used this type of sock for last ten years. Percent purchased pair was just as comfortable and of better quality than previous. Good to see the committment to quality manufacturing. Highly recommended

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Would wear if I was a runner

    04/13/16 | By

    They are very comfortable. However I will still stick to my hiking socks for work and recreation. They are heavier and more padded. Love my Thorlos. Haven't worn anything else since I discovered them years ago at a rodeo. Was introduce to them by a cowboy boot vendor when my new boots were hurting my feet. Never looked back!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Toe tore out after second run

    04/08/16 | By

    After my second run the toe tore out. $16 for two runs. No thanks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks for Walking

    04/07/16 | By

    I love the thickness of the sock on the front, toe and heel areas. It's like walking on a thick carpet

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy