Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1467

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks overall

    05/25/16 | By

    I bought the XJ for my husband. He loves them. They feel good and he likes the extra padding on heels and toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Well designed

    05/25/16 | By

    These are so comfortable! This is what I would wear for a long day on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good for walking.

    05/25/16 | By

    These socks provide very good cushioning for my feet when walking. I do wish however you would make the crew style with the material used in the distance walker sock and make them in all white.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Time tested best sock out there.

    05/22/16 | By

    Thorlos are the best sock made! I've worn them as a runner and bicycle rider for the past 40 years as well as for everyday wear. Nothing compares to the cushioned comfort of Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Cushion and comfort!!

    05/19/16 | By

    Super, I have been wearing Thorlo since 1992!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Everyday SOCKS

    05/19/16 | By

    I am not a runner but I wear these socks everyday - I like the cushioning and they last a long time. I would definitely recommend these socks for any activity - not just running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Love the cushion on these socks

    05/12/16 | By

    I deal with plantar fasciitis from time to time, so I really appreciate the extra support while walking, standing or running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very comfortable

    05/04/16 | By

    I have peripheral neuropathy is both feet, so must wear only the best in socks and sneakers. Those of us who have no feeling in our feet must always be mindful of blisters and foot ulcers which can develop without our knowledge. The Thorlos brand was recommending to me years ago, and I have bought nothing but since then.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for running

    05/01/16 | By

    The support and cushion my feet while running.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Different from original.

    04/28/16 | By

    Maybe it's my imagination, but the socks I that are being made now seem thinner than those I use to purchase and don't seem to last as long, showing wear on the soles and heels rather quickly. I have purchased Thorlos for years as a runner and loved them. These are still the best I can find, but I am wondering if there was a change in the yarns they are now using.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy