Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1561

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    great socks

    02/25/17 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My old Thorlos (at least 20 years old!) are finally wearing out, so I bought some new ones :-)

    02/18/17 | By

    I love love love these socks! It is like walking on padding. Between the Thorlos and the Brooks shoes, my achy brakey feet feel sooooo much better by the end of the day. I have plantar fascitis, a cracked right heel bone and Achilles tendonitis on my right foot, so these socks and shoes are the reasons I still am able to walk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    favorite socks ever

    02/11/17 | By

    There's nothing like spending your day wearing thorlo socks. They are my absolute favorite piece of clothing. When I wear my thorlos, I know I am giving my feet the best chance for a day with fresh feet. No tiredness or soreness. They have a cushion that does not go away. My kids and wife know that there is no greater present for me at the holidays or a birthday, than a new pair of thorlo socks. It might sound silly, but it's true. They are that happy for me.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very good--but not the best

    02/09/17 | By

    Not as good as when I had my previous pairs on, because this XJ doesn't have as much padding in the toe and heel as the previous pair did--bought about a year ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Soft, well-padded

    02/09/17 | By

    Bought these for someone with sensitive feet. He loves that they are soft inside and well-padded. They are fairly thick, so are fine for winter wear for those who can't tolerate wool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    30 years of wearing Thorlos, and they're still great!!

    02/05/17 | By

    I have been wearing this style of Thorlos for over 30 years, and they continue to keep my feet going. They are my go to socks for hitting the streets!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Socks

    02/05/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for standing on hard floors

    02/03/17 | By

    My feet feel warm and comfortable with the extra padding they offer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks there are!

    02/02/17 | By

    They are great! Only they are cheaper. I wear them everyday because they are the only ones that fit my feet snugly. Since the price is high I can only buy on sale or a few at a time. The comfort is the best!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever

    02/02/17 | By

    Best cushioning in a sock - very comfortable, have been wearing them for years for both running and every day use. Highly recommend

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy