Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1494

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks Ever

    08/26/16 | By

    I love my Thorlo socks. They fit perfectly and they are so soft and comfortable. I have been wearing Thorlo's for years, in fact my socks last for years, that's why I keep buying them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The 'Crew' has been hemmed so the tops do not unravel over time, which is a good thing, BUT:

    08/25/16 | By

    The distance up your calf is now shorter, making them not really tall enough for pants and a little too tall for ankle socks. I suggest they take the current crew and shorten the hem another 1 inch, and call it a half or short crew, and take the current crew and add an inch and call that a crew.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great padding for my feet! Warm and absorbent.

    08/21/16 | By

    Very, very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for golf

    08/20/16 | By

    I love these socks. They are comfortable and nice.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock EVER

    08/05/16 | By

    These are so comfortable and they love your feet. Your feet will never feel better. The Thorlo sock support in incredible. Toe, ball and heal of feet have tremendous support without the bulky feeling. These and other Thorlo socks are the only ones I wear!!!! Worth every penny and my feet deserve it.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Some relief..

    08/05/16 | By

    Expected a long lasting relief for my foot pain but it is only marginal.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Sox Ever

    07/29/16 | By

    They are the most comfortable sox that I have ever worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Jo for Bill

    07/20/16 | By

    My husband will only wear these socks. He has become foot/feet sensitive at 80. He does Pilates and walks and these Thorlos are his go to footwear.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Not

    07/03/16 | By

    Stuffy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Thorns are the only athletic socks I own anymore

    07/01/16 | By

    They fit perfectly. They last forever. They look good. They feel even better. They're not the cheapest socks on the market. But you get what you pay for. I still wear Thorns I bought 10 years ago! Take care of them, and they'll take care of you.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy