Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

87

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Nice sock for running

    02/07/17 | By

    Like the fit

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Not cushion enough!!

    01/13/17 | By

    The old styles had better cushion and better material.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great for gym workouts!

    01/01/17 | By

    Wouldn't like to wear these for general walking around, but they are great for working out in the gym.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great socks

    12/28/16 | By

    Comfy and dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    XCMU Evaluation

    12/16/16 | By

    I have been buying this sock for several years. My suggestion would be to put more padding in the heel and toe.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Not Every Day Socks

    12/08/16 | By

    Love how they feel, but they are far from sturdy, like some of your other socks. I'll save them to wear with boots occasionally. I am only interested in black socks, but you don't carry any of your other ankle versions in 5.5-6.5. You discontinued the other black ankle socks I loved. Please remedy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    feels and works great

    09/03/16 | By

    Great I also bought on size up from what I have. ( my shoe size is 11) I have many socks from you folks and had always purchased the same size. Now that I have size 12-14 my feet feel so much better. Wish I would have tried this before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best Sport Socks

    07/05/16 | By

    Excellent feel

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    I use them for all purpose..

    06/06/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Loves for everyday

    01/17/16 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy