Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

89

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great lightweight with good protection

    05/11/17 | By

    Excellent lightweight sock protects heel and font foot contact areas well. Pleased with the performance and would recommend.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    good feel but I am not convinced they will last long..

    03/21/17 | By

    The socks feel great, however, of the several pair I bought, so far two that I have worn are not properly finished at the heal seam. There are all kinds of little threads protruding making them look like old socks instead of only having been worn once. It remains to be seen if this will impact how long they last.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Nice sock for running

    02/07/17 | By

    Like the fit

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Not cushion enough!!

    01/13/17 | By

    The old styles had better cushion and better material.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great for gym workouts!

    01/01/17 | By

    Wouldn't like to wear these for general walking around, but they are great for working out in the gym.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great socks

    12/28/16 | By

    Comfy and dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    XCMU Evaluation

    12/16/16 | By

    I have been buying this sock for several years. My suggestion would be to put more padding in the heel and toe.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Not Every Day Socks

    12/08/16 | By

    Love how they feel, but they are far from sturdy, like some of your other socks. I'll save them to wear with boots occasionally. I am only interested in black socks, but you don't carry any of your other ankle versions in 5.5-6.5. You discontinued the other black ankle socks I loved. Please remedy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    feels and works great

    09/03/16 | By

    Great I also bought on size up from what I have. ( my shoe size is 11) I have many socks from you folks and had always purchased the same size. Now that I have size 12-14 my feet feel so much better. Wish I would have tried this before.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best Sport Socks

    07/05/16 | By

    Excellent feel

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy