Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

805

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Foxylady

    08/21/16 | By

    My feet feel so good when I have on these socks. They are the must comfortable socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks anywhere!

    08/18/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my three grandsons long ago - and now Thorlos are the only ones they will wear! One grandson is 21, one 18, and one 16! They love them. I wear Thorlos for my aerobic classes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Low Cut Sport Socks

    08/17/16 | By

    They are a lot thicker and bulkier than what I am used to.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    For walking and every day use

    08/04/16 | By

    Very comfortable, good support for toe & heal.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for everything.

    07/31/16 | By

    Great, love the colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Walking and every day use!

    07/30/16 | By

    Great, you can feel the comfort under your heel and toe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    New favorite cycling socks

    07/24/16 | By

    These socks offer the best support without making me sweat. My cycling shoes are mesh so that I get proper ventaliation when I ride. These socks are to perfect companion. I get the padding on the balls of my feet and am still able to feel the breeze on long rides. I will recommend these to everyone who rides.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    07/18/16 | By

    I love the Thorlo socks. They give you added support and cushion with each step you take. It makes any shoe feel so much better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for any sport. Especially love them for golfing.

    07/16/16 | By

    Absolutely love and am very satisfied with these socks. Can't say that I'm a sock expert, but these are the best I've ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for running agility courses with my Shelties

    07/15/16 | By

    Wonderful and they come in extra small so they really fit my feet

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy