Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

888

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Only socks I wear!!!!

    04/24/17 | By

    These socks are literally phenomenal! I refuse to wear any other sock now! Good for exercise, but amazing for every day also!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Decent hybrid sock with cushioning and clean seams.

    04/20/17 | By

    These have a medium weight thorlo cushioning on the ball and heel with a thinner material between and on the top of the foot. The cushioning section is a little bit thinner than the classic thorlo running socks. My feet sweat quite a bit in these, so I only wear them for an hour or so during exercise and then switch to thin nylon socks that breath more for most of the day. Best for exercise needs when you want the cushion, winter time, or if you have cold feet around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    04/14/17 | By

    I love the way they are comfortable, low cut, and wear well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for Pilates!

    04/09/17 | By

    Protected and light.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    04/01/17 | By

    I always thought a sock was a sock. But boy was I wrong. You can really tell the difference between Thorlo and regular socks. I particularly like the extra arch support during a workout.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    pricey but worth it

    03/26/17 | By

    I've tried to find cheaper socks for everyday wear. Tennis shoe companies maybe should stick with shoes. The socks look much better than the photo & I wish I'd bought more pairs on clearance. My shoes go on & off through the day. The socks now tend to stay on. The low cut does not slip in the heel like most do with me, very important when working around boats.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks

    03/22/17 | By

    Thank you,for excellent sock !! AAA++++

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks just too low cut for me

    03/19/17 | By

    I love Thorlos socks, but now that I've run in these a few times I'm regreting getting the low cut ones. I wish you made ones that are a little higher in fun colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for all movements fitness

    03/17/17 | By

    Heavenly

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Just right

    03/17/17 | By

    Cushion and color rock

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy