Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

909

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    06/23/17 | By

    I have never been able to wear socks like this be Use the heel would slip down into my shoes. Not these! They are comfortable beyond believe. I have been wearing them all over Alaska.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks

    06/23/17 | By

    I have never been able to wear socks like this be Use the heel would slip down into my shoes. Not these! They are comfortable beyond believe. I have been wearing them all over Alaska.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    the best for summer gym class

    06/23/17 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Socks for Running

    06/22/17 | By

    I feel great. They're comfortable, wick away the moisture and dry quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Light

    06/18/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband. He had never worn Thorlo socks, until. I introduced them to him. He absolutely loves them and won't wear anything else now. He loves how like they are for running and how they make his feet feel energized after a 10 mile run. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Worth every penny!

    06/10/17 | By

    I bought my 1st pair 6yrs ago and they still look and feel like new. I've bought several other brands of running socks and always go back to XCCU socks. I can tell when I'm wearing them there is so much more cushion where I need it. All the other brands eventually get holes and I have to throw away but these socks seems to have 9 lives. Love my socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My favorite running socks

    06/08/17 | By

    I like the color and the comfort of the socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for Zumba

    06/07/17 | By

    Wonderful. I love all the colors for Zumba. They are so thick & comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks for walking...

    06/04/17 | By

    Fantastic. These socks feel great to my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I "only" wear these socks!

    05/27/17 | By

    This is my 12th pair and they are simply the best! Most of us cannot afford the best in the world ... when it comes to houses, cars, or maybe even shoes ... but, you can afford the best socks in the world and your feet will Thank You! :-)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy