Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

883

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    pricey but worth it

    03/26/17 | By

    I've tried to find cheaper socks for everyday wear. Tennis shoe companies maybe should stick with shoes. The socks look much better than the photo & I wish I'd bought more pairs on clearance. My shoes go on & off through the day. The socks now tend to stay on. The low cut does not slip in the heel like most do with me, very important when working around boats.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks

    03/22/17 | By

    Thank you,for excellent sock !! AAA++++

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks just too low cut for me

    03/19/17 | By

    I love Thorlos socks, but now that I've run in these a few times I'm regreting getting the low cut ones. I wish you made ones that are a little higher in fun colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for all movements fitness

    03/17/17 | By

    Heavenly

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Just right

    03/17/17 | By

    Cushion and color rock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks ever!

    03/17/17 | By

    Fabulous! Very soft, cushy and comfortable. Excellent service.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love Thorlos!!

    03/01/17 | By

    I'm a walker and love the way Thorlos feel when I go for my walk. I would definitely purchase these socks again. Love all the bright colors too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Lighter weigh but still good

    02/21/17 | By

    I only wear Thorlo when I go jogging. As I age, I need more cushion for my feet when I jog. Experia is a little lighter weight than the other Thorlos I have and it is perfect for warmer weather.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Golf

    02/14/17 | By

    Great fit. They do tend to slip down the heels. That can be annoying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    The Best!

    02/09/17 | By

    I love these Thorlo low cut socks. Started wearing them about two years ago and they are comfortable and provide great support. Would say that I own at least 12 pairs and enjoy the different color options as white can be a little boring. I never workout without them and my Brooks running shoes. Try a pair because I know you will not be disappointed!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy