Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

828

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Very comfortable

    11/13/16 | By

    the socks are soft and make my feet feel good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks I have ever had on my feet!

    11/10/16 | By

    Have a bunion & this is best sock for a bunion. its amazing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for me

    11/04/16 | By

    Good , comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good sock for a variety of activities

    10/29/16 | By

    I like that they aren't really thick, but feel supportive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    A thinner sock for all-day walking

    10/28/16 | By

    I feel like I could actually fly. And for all I know, I do. These socks have the same wonderful cushioning as the regular Thorlos, but my feet don't feel as hot or crowded.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Exercising or everyday use

    10/27/16 | By

    I love these socks...they are by far the best socks I have ever put on my feet. I workout at the gym a lot and they have been really great to help with the soreness of my feet. Bought 1 pair and already ordered more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I won't run in any other socks!

    10/19/16 | By

    Fantastic socks for many, many miles of running. I have been wearing these socks for years and I will not wear anything else for working out. Now I have my daughter wearing them too!! (this is getting expensive!!)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best

    10/16/16 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Only socks I will run in.

    10/02/16 | By

    While not listed as running socks first on the website, I ordered 6 pair because I could not remember what running store I had found my original two pair in. The only socks I want to run in. So excited to have discovered color choices (my first pairs neon yellow).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks - for walking / workouts & golf

    09/24/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thorlo socks for many years......recently I stumbled upon the XCCU after having purchased a couple of new pairs of walking shoes (New Balance). What initially attracted me to the XCCU's was the amazing assortment of color choices / combinations. They left no stone unturned and covered the entire gamut of color matching both my walking and golf shoes. After an initial misstep in receiving the wrong size (which customer service resolved within 2 days to my door), I received my order which was 17 pairs (2 for the wife). As you can see I have many different shoe options to choose from.......a perfect marriage when picking out a color match of shoe / sock. They look great, feel great, and are exactly what I expected, and more. Kudos to Thorlo for offering an out of this world assortment. I will no doubt be back for more.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy