Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

754

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for everything

    02/07/16 | By

    These are probably my favorite socks and I have tried smart wool, darn tough, and several other $15/sock brands. They stay put and are snug. A little extra padding but not thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for walking and working out at the gym!

    02/01/16 | By

    I don't exercise or walk my usual 3-5 miles without my Thorlo socks! I have them in all colors and have also given them to friends as gifts. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for gym or home

    02/01/16 | By

    I wear these with MY NB Minimus training shoes and they are a great fit. Would recommend them to everyone. Have over 2 dozen Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Very comfortable for running and walking

    01/30/16 | By

    These socks have a great fit, great look and feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for all purposes

    01/22/16 | By

    I wear these for running, pickleball, and everyday use. Great comfort and wonderful colors!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    well made and comfortable!

    01/18/16 | By

    cushion in all the right places without too much bulk. keep my feet warm without being sweaty.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    No Blisters keeps me running

    01/16/16 | By

    Love these socks. Have ran Marathons in them and they still provide the right level of protection. They don't slip, wick away moisture, and provide cushioning. Fantastic! Just love the new American Flag color. Looks sharp!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great for the gym and every day wear

    01/16/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband. He LOVES them! He wears them both at the gym and at work. He doesn't wear any other socks! Very satisfied!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for tennis

    01/16/16 | By

    Socks are lightweight and very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Brilliant Socks

    01/15/16 | By

    I feel able to run more and for longer.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy