Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2191

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Not for me

    05/20/16 | By

    The cushioning in these socks hurts the balls of my feet. It is most likely my feet and not the quality of these socks. Would like to try a thin cushioned sock but Thorlo does not offer any in size 15.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very good for walking on the job!

    05/19/16 | By

    Fantastic!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Good, not the best.

    05/13/16 | By

    Compared to regular socks these are pretty awesome and more comfortable. But my world's softest socks are more comfortable than these and the retail price is a few bucks cheaper.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    No other socks can compete

    05/12/16 | By

    not much for words other than I've been wearing Thorlos for about 20 years! That oughta say something!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    These are the best for everyday!

    05/07/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos WX socks for everyday wear since 1986. I've tried other brands, but no other sock gives me the support like Thorlos!,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    So comfortable!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks are excellent. I plan to slowly replace all of mine with these.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Not as pictured. Change in stable product without notice!

    04/30/16 | By

    They are tight on my ankle because they have a sewn in cuff. I have worn your socks for over 10 years and LOVED them. Not any more. There is NO cuff sewn on the top of the sock in this picture and what you sent has a cuff. I cannot return due to mobility issues and refuse to pay postage for your error. You have lost a long time, faithful customer! Barbara M

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My "GoTo" Socks!

    04/28/16 | By

    They work great with my orthotics and are high enough for when my ankle brace is needed. I've worn Thorlos for years and was glad to find navy, since I mostly have white. I will undoubtably buy more, especially if my bone spurs persist.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Beat Walking Socks

    04/28/16 | By

    My feet feel wonderful. I just love these socks. I'm going to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks I've ever had

    04/24/16 | By

    Great pair socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy