Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2341

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I've worn Thorlos Sox for 35 years

    02/23/17 | By

    I discovered Thorlo socks when I was on active in the US Navy 35 years ago. The Thorlo Tennis and walking socks provided the proper support for my feet while working and walking on US Navy ship steel decks and ashore. After I retired from the Navy and I continued working in Naval support, the only constant in my wardrobe were Thorlo socks. I am 81 years old and Thorlo socks are still on my feet today.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    best sox

    02/22/17 | By

    like i'm walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Excellent very comfortable sock for working that requires a lot of walking around

    02/17/17 | By

    The socks fit snugly but are surprisingly soft. I have clawed toes - must wear special shoes but those shoes and my feet are so much more comfortable when wearing these socks too

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    If only they came in my size!

    02/13/17 | By

    What Thorlo should do is offer the following sizes: 4-6 and 6-7.5 and 7.5-10. The current arrangement, which lumps together everything from 6.5 to 10, simply does not work for those of us who wear a 6 to 6.5. The 4-6 are too small, and the 6.5 to 10 are too large. Had I realized when Thorlo introduced walking socks in exact sizes [5-5.5, 6-6.5, 7-7.5, etc] that their availability would be short-lived, I would have stocked up! The few pairs I have in the 6-6.5 are marvelous. But I think that the sizing suggested above would work and would be vastly preferable to the current sizing system.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    All Thorlo socks are wonderful!

    02/10/17 | By

    They are the only ones I wear for any type of exercise, hiking, or walking while enjoying exhibitions. They also last well wash after wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for everyday

    02/09/17 | By

    Love them been buying them for years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Awesome socks for everyday wear

    02/04/17 | By

    I love these socks and ordered some for my husband. It is now the only socks he will wear when having to be on his feet all day - I guess I will be ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks if you are on your feet all day!

    02/04/17 | By

    I am a substitute teacher and on my feet moving around the room every minute of every hour. Wearing Thorlo socks is the only way my feet survive. I started wearing Thorlos years ago and am still a big fan!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Most Comfortable Socks

    02/03/17 | By

    They are plush. In the words of Cosmo Kramer, my feet feel luxurious inside these socks. One other thing that cannot be discounted is how well these socks hold up. I have three year old pairs that feel almost as good as when I first put them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Most comfortable socks ever

    02/02/17 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy