Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2324

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Just the best all-around socks

    01/18/17 | By

    My feet stay warm and dry with these socks, regardless of the weather. And they wear like iron! I've had some of my Thorlos for at least 10 years and they will continue to be the only brand I buy. Also "converted" my daughter and (adult) granddaughter to Thorlos -- they love them as much as I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    01/18/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great socks

    01/15/17 | By

    terrific

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Walking six

    01/15/17 | By

    Comfort and warmth

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best all around socks

    01/14/17 | By

    I have worn Thorlo Walking Socks for over twenty years. I first discovered them at SAS shoes which are known for comfortable shoes. I also got them from a sorting goods store, but they also stopped carrying them and then closed. Once I rediscovered them directly from Thorlo, I was thrilled. I would highly recommend these socks for all around wear. They usually last for several years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Only sox I can wear

    01/12/17 | By

    Great. Thanks to fact they are softer than the socks I had before, I can wear my shoes without pain. I already had 6 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great for running or walking.

    01/11/17 | By

    Have worn Thorlos for ten years. These socks will last and last. In the end I also wear them without shoes when I get home and get into cooking or a household task. I don't like the white ones because I can't keep them clean enough, but the black are perfect. I also like that the ones I buy have a tall cuff, so if I am in the yard working they protect me from bites and scratches.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    01/07/17 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for at least 12 years. I love them! They almost never wear out. In fact, I still have a couple of pairs that I bought years ago. They are comfortable and easy to care for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Running Socks!

    01/06/17 | By

    These socks are so soft and comfortable and never lose the softness through endless washings. They're also extremely durable despite all the wear and tear they're put through daily. I've been hooked on Thorlo socks for at least 10 years and wouldn't think of using any other brand for running and active walking. They're the best!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy