Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2244

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    15 years of thorlos...still going

    09/23/16 | By

    No longer suffering from plantar fascitis, still wearing the sox that helped me get through it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Everyday walking socks

    09/22/16 | By

    I have worn these socks each and every day for years. They are super at cushioning the feet. When washing, I follow the directions to turn them inside out and use fabric softener in the the rinse water,. They last a very long time and so are an excellent value for the price. Judith S.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thinner, but still effective, socks!

    09/21/16 | By

    From time to time, I see reviews about how someone's recently bought pair of Thorlos is somehow less than a pair bought years before. I was ready to join that bandwagon when I received a few pairs of these recently. They are thinner compared to the same model from a few years ago, and yet they are just as comfortable and effective during long days on my feet. Keep up the good work, Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I like the extra padding

    09/21/16 | By

    I use these when I stand on my feet for long periods. The best I've ever tried. Wish they were easier to find here.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Haven't worn any other brand of socks in over a decade!

    09/21/16 | By

    The most recent set of socks I received had a sort of "band" around the top, although the many previous socks I have purchased have not had that. I was wondering why that was so, because I ordered the kind of socks I always order, or so I thought. I have found them to be quite comfortable, though.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    All around socks

    09/17/16 | By

    I wear Thorlo socks all the time. I prefer the mid calf socks and can't locate them on your web site.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks ever

    09/14/16 | By

    I don't buy any other sock! Been using them for over 30 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Fits a narrow foot

    09/13/16 | By

    I have a AAA (Slim) foot and these socks hug my foot really well with no gaps. I just used them for hiking extensively in the Tetons in hiking boots. They provide a superior cushion and wick away sweat. Even better that they come in dark colors to not show the dirt especially on dusty trails. Highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfort on hard floors & outdoor walking

    09/10/16 | By

    I've always loved this product. When my local REI stopped carrying them I was unhappy. Luckily I found your site online. The extra band at the top keeps them more securely in place.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    An Rx For Troubled Feet

    09/10/16 | By

    My feet have more than one serious issue, so they never feel good. The Thorlo Walking Socks provide just the right amount of cushioning without too much bulk. The fibers help keep my feet as dry as possible.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy