Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2365

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great all-day socks!

    05/11/17 | By

    Just very comfortable. Cushioned.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Ok but not as good as previous version

    05/07/17 | By

    They're a bit to short and could use more padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    The Best

    05/04/17 | By

    Great support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    These are the ONLY socks I want to wear these days.

    05/03/17 | By

    I used to have feet pain. No more! These socks make my feet feel cushioned and supported. They keep my feet cool and dry even on hot, humid days. I wear them for my daily exercise walks, and no matter how many miles I walk or whether my path is on flat ground or up and down hills, I never get a blister. And they aren't just for my daily exercise walk. They are perfect for every-day socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for everything

    04/24/17 | By

    I feel GREAT. These are the perfect socks for me for every ocassion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Provide much more cushioning

    04/24/17 | By

    Even my old 'cushioning' socks did not provide enough comfort to allow me to wear shoes all day long without some discomfort. These WX socks provide much more cushioning and allow me to go all day long in complete comfort. Being American-made is also a big plus for me!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Super Comfy Dress Socks

    04/22/17 | By

    Not only are these Thorlo socks warm and comfy, they don't bind anywhere -- a problem that I've had with other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great Socks with New Top

    04/19/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for many years and have just considered the strings to be a part of being socks. The new tops that prevent strings are a great improvement. The cushioned soles are my favorite feature of these socks and will keep me wearing them for many years to come.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks.

    04/15/17 | By

    Thorlo socks are always great are no exception. I wear these for work and the support and comfort are fantastic when you walk a lot or are on your feet most of the day

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Expected them to be a little bit heavier.

    04/09/17 | By

    Comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy