Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2285

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Glad you fixed the problem!

    12/09/16 | By

    These were always great socks...fitted, padded, warm. I have been wearing them for years. The older ones lasted even longer. A few years ago the finishing thread at the top of the sock would unravel. Now the top is folded over and hemmed. Much better with no unraveling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for long hours on your feet

    12/09/16 | By

    Fantastic comfort at heel and toes. These socks seem to know the temperature I am walking or working in. Not to hot or to cold, just right. Long time Thorlos customer. Highly recommend these "Made in America" High Quality Long Lasting Socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable for everyday

    12/09/16 | By

    I wear them daily. They have enough padding to be comfortable and are soft. I have worn Thorlos exclusively for many years. They never disappoint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks with sneakers

    12/05/16 | By

    Walking on clouds. I wanted socks to wear with sneakers that were padded, but not too bulky. These are perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking and workouts

    12/02/16 | By

    feet are very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks for an African safari

    12/02/16 | By

    The socks felt wonderful on the feet. They worked perfectly for all the different types of terrain encountered. And, khaki was a perfect safari color.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    not the best all around

    11/28/16 | By

    I was on a mission to find the best all-around active sock, so I bought one of each of the socks shown below. My criteria in no particular order were comfort, sturdiness during activity, long lasting, multi-wearing environment, and can be worn with open toe shoes (I'm older from the NorthWest). I bicycle and hike frequently. I rated them in this order: (1) tennis, (2) hiking, (3) walking, (4) basketball. No problem with any sock, just best to lesser

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    New to Thorlo socks

    11/24/16 | By

    Recently diagnosed with arthritis in my foot area. Torolo socks have made my daily walks more comfortable. I have ordered more socks, they will be all I will wear.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Poor Quailty

    11/23/16 | By

    Not good. The socks are too thin for a walking sock. Also they are constantly falling down. I will not buy these again

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Will be buying more of these

    11/23/16 | By

    Comfortable. The fit and fabric are fine.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy