Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2108

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Such a relief for throbbing feet!

    02/13/16 | By

    I'm a distance walker. The Thorlos provide wonderful padding in the heel, instep and toes when I walk. I love to slip on a pair at the end of a work day to soothe my tired tootsies. I will be replacing all my athletic socks with Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking socks

    02/13/16 | By

    Excellent; great product/fair price

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks ever.

    02/10/16 | By

    I have tried other socks over the last 30 years but I ALWAYS come back to Thorlos. Nothing else compares to Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best walking socks

    02/10/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband and sons who report that they are the most comfortable socks they own. My husband has been wearing Thorlos for the past twelve years for hiking, running and just all around comfort. My sons are now fans as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very comfortable!

    02/09/16 | By

    These socks cushion your feet very well. After putting on these socks, you notice the difference immediately.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks - period!

    02/08/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years. I spend a great deal of time on my feet, and these socks give me the support and padding that I need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks for walking

    02/08/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Extra padding in all the right places. Well made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great

    02/07/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy

    02/06/16 | By

    My feet are very sensitive to different fabrics and these are luxurious on my feet!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable Socks if you don't mind the elastic

    02/06/16 | By

    At first, I wasn't sure if I bought the right sock, because I thought maybe they will be too tight with more use. Thankfully that did not occur. I bought three of these types and wish I had just bought 2 at first because maybe the HRX was more of an exact fit for what I needed. But, if you don't mind a bit of elasticity at top of sock or that is what you are looking for specifically, then these are your socks. The foot comfort is ideal and exceeds in comparison to any other sock that I have ever bought. I will continue to buy Thorlos going forward. This was my first dress sock purchase of Thorlos and I am glad I waited and bought these rather than settled for something more inferior. My money was placed into the right sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy