Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2228

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking

    08/21/16 | By

    Have had blister issues these socks seem to be helping

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My go to work socks.

    08/13/16 | By

    These are the only socks I wear every day. They are so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My new favorite socks! The only ones for the gym.

    07/30/16 | By

    They are very soft and provide great cushioning for my flat feet which (according to my doctor) don't have enough natural cushion on the bottoms of my feet. I love these socks and have not only bought three more pair, but have gotten three friends to try them (via the free pair offered) and they also love them and are going with Thorlos as their exercise socks of choice as well. I'll be ordering more!!! Thanks for making a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best I've ever worn!

    07/29/16 | By

    Like I could walk from Milwaukee to Chicago---and back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great for very day and exercise

    07/28/16 | By

    Best socks for every day use along with walking or exercising

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I can walk again

    07/28/16 | By

    These socks have enabled me to walk again without sticking moleskin and the like all over my feet. They are great. How they hold up only time will tell; I have only had them for a few weeks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks in the world

    07/21/16 | By

    These socks are supportive without being restrictive. I wear them everyday all year round, even under dress slacks to church.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks available

    07/21/16 | By

    My feet feel well comforted when wearing Thorlo socks, I have worn them for 20 years and they don't disappoint.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    07/18/16 | By

    They hurt my feet. I had a hard time pulling them on. Even a larger size would not of helped. They were made well but did not give me the stretch and support looking for.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I like my Hikers [KX] better.

    07/17/16 | By

    These Unisex-sized socks feel very snug on my feet, very close to too snug as they are supposed to be sized to fit up to a 12.5 mens. I'll continue to use them but prefer the KX Hikers for fit and comfort in a heavier sock, and the LTH for a lighter sock, both models bought in a mens size 9-12.5 and fit very well on my size 11.5-12 feet. In the future I'll avoid Unisex sizing and stick with mens sizing based on this experience. And, it is not just the length, the height of WX is also shorter than the KX and LTH comparable sizes. Konrad.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy