Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2226

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best I've ever worn!

    07/29/16 | By

    Like I could walk from Milwaukee to Chicago---and back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    great for very day and exercise

    07/28/16 | By

    Best socks for every day use along with walking or exercising

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I can walk again

    07/28/16 | By

    These socks have enabled me to walk again without sticking moleskin and the like all over my feet. They are great. How they hold up only time will tell; I have only had them for a few weeks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I can walk again

    07/28/16 | By

    These socks have enabled me to walk again without sticking moleskin and the like all over my feet. They are great. How they hold up only time will tell; I have only had them for a few weeks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks in the world

    07/21/16 | By

    These socks are supportive without being restrictive. I wear them everyday all year round, even under dress slacks to church.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks available

    07/21/16 | By

    My feet feel well comforted when wearing Thorlo socks, I have worn them for 20 years and they don't disappoint.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Walking Socks

    07/18/16 | By

    They hurt my feet. I had a hard time pulling them on. Even a larger size would not of helped. They were made well but did not give me the stretch and support looking for.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I like my Hikers [KX] better.

    07/17/16 | By

    These Unisex-sized socks feel very snug on my feet, very close to too snug as they are supposed to be sized to fit up to a 12.5 mens. I'll continue to use them but prefer the KX Hikers for fit and comfort in a heavier sock, and the LTH for a lighter sock, both models bought in a mens size 9-12.5 and fit very well on my size 11.5-12 feet. In the future I'll avoid Unisex sizing and stick with mens sizing based on this experience. And, it is not just the length, the height of WX is also shorter than the KX and LTH comparable sizes. Konrad.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best Summer Walking Socks

    07/15/16 | By

    I use to buy Thorlo at REI but REI switched to a so-so house brand that were too tight in the ankle and too hot for the southwest. I looked for Thorlo online and immediately bought four pair! Thorlos are not too tight in the ankle, are cooler, and have more cushioning in the heal and ball of the foot! They wear very well and for a long time. Thorlo WX is the best summer sock I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best sneaker socks.

    07/14/16 | By

    cushioned

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy