Reviews for Thorlos WX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

2186

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    So comfortable!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks are excellent. I plan to slowly replace all of mine with these.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Not as pictured. Change in stable product without notice!

    04/30/16 | By

    They are tight on my ankle because they have a sewn in cuff. I have worn your socks for over 10 years and LOVED them. Not any more. There is NO cuff sewn on the top of the sock in this picture and what you sent has a cuff. I cannot return due to mobility issues and refuse to pay postage for your error. You have lost a long time, faithful customer! Barbara M

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My "GoTo" Socks!

    04/28/16 | By

    They work great with my orthotics and are high enough for when my ankle brace is needed. I've worn Thorlos for years and was glad to find navy, since I mostly have white. I will undoubtably buy more, especially if my bone spurs persist.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Beat Walking Socks

    04/28/16 | By

    My feet feel wonderful. I just love these socks. I'm going to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks I've ever had

    04/24/16 | By

    Great pair socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Helped a lot.

    04/24/16 | By

    I have trouble with heel pain. The socks have helped a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfortable socks

    04/22/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable. This is my second order. It is also the first time that the socks actually fit. The one sock fits all does not fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    very comfortable and worth it

    04/22/16 | By

    The socks have the right amount of cushioning, they are very soft and well made. There's no comparison with these socks and the six packs you can buy everywhere. I'd rather have a few pairs of these instead of a drawer full of plain socks any day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfy and they last for years

    04/21/16 | By

    Really comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo free walking socks

    04/15/16 | By

    Average. I have flat feet and they dont have as much support as some of my other thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy