Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

210

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great walking socks!

    10/30/16 | By

    I really do love these UNISEX LOW CUT WALKING SOCKS! Very comfortable and cushy. A little to thick for some shoes but work great with Walking/Athletic shoes. My husband has wore Thorlos walking socks for many years, in fact they're the only kind of casual socks he'll wear. Thorlos now has me as permeant customer too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best sox for wearing all the time.

    10/30/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn...and at my age that's a lot of socks! Try them and you will not go back to any other type.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    GREAT

    10/13/16 | By

    Very comfortable and keeps my feet from being tired after a long walk.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks...

    09/10/16 | By

    Love these socks, very soft and just the right cushioning as to not be too think!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Perfect

    09/07/16 | By

    The perfect socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    all around sock

    08/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing various Thorlos for over 20 years. I love the feeling of support in the arch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Walking on air

    08/04/16 | By

    Really improve the walking experience despite my chronic pain issues. Used the running socks & walking socks before-- glad to find them again!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    just okay

    07/31/16 | By

    Over priced and not that cushioning. Go to Cabela's and buy low cut hiker socks. They are less expensive and twice the cushioned quality. I took a chance on these and lost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Were great for hot, long walking days in humid Florida

    07/29/16 | By

    I prefer these socks, even over older Thorlo socks that I bought a few years back. These seem to breath better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best walking socks ever!

    06/24/16 | By

    These are the best socks! I will be ordering more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy