Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

198

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    great for around the house

    05/15/16 | By

    does not quite have the padding I need - but feet stay dry all day and they keep my bunion from hurting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great foot protection

    05/14/16 | By

    These are worn in dance sneakers and makes for happy feet, especially when worn during hours of all types of dancing. The cushioning is in just the right places and the socks are not hot. I'm thankful that the Thorlo rep was able assist in the sock selection. Thank You!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for walking

    05/05/16 | By

    I feet feel better while I am walking and the cushions help my callouses on both feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Love these walking socks!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks have great cushioning and just enough compression to give your feet support. I have had several operations on my feet -- plus, have bad knees. Once you wear a Thorlo sock, ordinary socks just won't do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great socks for working out

    03/09/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Sore foot walker

    01/27/16 | By

    So Far magnificant

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Comfort

    01/19/16 | By

    No matter which activity I choose these socks for they are perfect. Comfortable from beginning to the end.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Awesome!

    01/17/16 | By

    My feet feel very cushioned and good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    perfect

    01/03/16 | By

    perfectly comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great for just cruising

    12/31/15 | By

    Nice,breathable and not to hot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy