Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

205

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    all around sock

    08/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing various Thorlos for over 20 years. I love the feeling of support in the arch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Walking on air

    08/04/16 | By

    Really improve the walking experience despite my chronic pain issues. Used the running socks & walking socks before-- glad to find them again!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    just okay

    07/31/16 | By

    Over priced and not that cushioning. Go to Cabela's and buy low cut hiker socks. They are less expensive and twice the cushioned quality. I took a chance on these and lost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Were great for hot, long walking days in humid Florida

    07/29/16 | By

    I prefer these socks, even over older Thorlo socks that I bought a few years back. These seem to breath better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best walking socks ever!

    06/24/16 | By

    These are the best socks! I will be ordering more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Perfect

    06/17/16 | By

    Soft, comfortable, good cushioning. And I expect they'll last for a long time just as the ones I ordered from Thorlo before have done.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Waste of money!~

    06/06/16 | By

    They do not stay on my feet. It's like they don't have enough elastic!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    great for around the house

    05/15/16 | By

    does not quite have the padding I need - but feet stay dry all day and they keep my bunion from hurting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great foot protection

    05/14/16 | By

    These are worn in dance sneakers and makes for happy feet, especially when worn during hours of all types of dancing. The cushioning is in just the right places and the socks are not hot. I'm thankful that the Thorlo rep was able assist in the sock selection. Thank You!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for walking

    05/05/16 | By

    I feet feel better while I am walking and the cushions help my callouses on both feet.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy