Reviews for Thorlos WMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

218

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best socks for walking

    05/31/17 | By

    My feet are happy and comfortable. Keeps the moisture away from my skin.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great for walking

    05/21/17 | By

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great for diabetic feet

    05/14/17 | By

    I purchased these socks for a lady who is diabetic and a dear friend of mine. She loves the way they take care of her feet. I certainly will continue to buy them for her.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great Walking Socks

    05/04/17 | By

    very cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Love the thickness

    03/16/17 | By

    My skinny feet really appreciate a pair of socks with substantial padding! Thanks for making them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    My new everyday socks.

    03/01/17 | By

    Cushioned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    L

    01/22/17 | By

    Great feel to the socks. Very happy with them, thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Highly recommended, best sock!

    12/29/16 | By

    I was walking through Disney not wearing these socks and got a very bad blister. I forgot that my daughter always wore Thorlos while playing tennis in High School. She told me that I needed to get them. So I did, and boy I am I happy I did. These are so comfortable, cushioned and cool. When my feet are happy, so is the rest of me..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Great walking socks!

    10/30/16 | By

    I really do love these UNISEX LOW CUT WALKING SOCKS! Very comfortable and cushy. A little to thick for some shoes but work great with Walking/Athletic shoes. My husband has wore Thorlos walking socks for many years, in fact they're the only kind of casual socks he'll wear. Thorlos now has me as permeant customer too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Best sox for wearing all the time.

    10/30/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn...and at my age that's a lot of socks! Try them and you will not go back to any other type.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy