Reviews for Thorlos WLTHW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

33

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    My overall favorite socks!

    02/20/16 | By

    Try this experiment: Put on a pair of non-Thorlo socks and your favorite pair of hiking or everyday shoes. Walk around and notice how your feet feel... Now do the same, but with a pair of Thorlo WLTHW socks in place of the others. Notice how different your feet feel! I've tried a few different of the Thorlo styles--and the WLTHW Light Hiking Socks with Merino wool and silk and by far my absolute favorite of any socks, Thorlo or non-Thorlo. They are my every day socks as well as my hiking socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Best hiking socks I've found!

    12/13/15 | By

    Not only are these the best hiking socks--they are my favorite everyday socks! They go way beyond simply feeling comfortable, they actually make me feet feel wonderful! Try on a pair with your favorite shoes--then try on any other socks with the same shoes and you'll feel a very noticeable difference!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    looking for boot socks that don't slip

    02/13/15 | By

    I love these socks. They are so soft and stay in place. I wear them with my boots and they stay in place. They are thick but not so thick that my boots felt snug. I also bought some for my daughter in law and she loved them. On a cold day they keep my feet warm but are also okay to wear on a warmer day. I plan to wear these in summer with my motorcycle boots, .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Best Socks for Hiking in Arizona

    02/11/15 | By

    I love this particular combination of wool and silk. It keeps my feet warm and dry in cold weather (down to freezing) and cool and dry in the summer. The sock has the perfect amount of padding for me - no sizing up in my boots. I use these socks for hiking and horseback riding. In the past, more colors were offered in the smallest women's size (heathered blue and heathered grey) and I miss the variety. These socks are durable and launder well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    best socks for everything

    02/06/15 | By

    wonderful!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Very Positive

    06/26/14 | By

    Silky soft and great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    best socks for anything

    01/15/14 | By

    i love these socks. They fit perfectly. I always have a problem with socks being too big! These fit just right all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Love my thorlos

    11/03/13 | By

    Love all the socks I ordered from Thorlo......warm, comfy, only place I can get Thorlos in those colors. My grandson even said, "cool socks!"

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

    Best socks I have ever had!

    10/30/13 | By

    These socks are simply the best! I am cursed with cold feet and have purchased every sock known to man. These are worth every penny. My feet stay warm and dry. I open my very full sock drawer and I reach for my Thorlos every time. They are comfortable and come out of the washer/dryer beautifully. They do not shrink. Folks, do not hesitate to buy these socks.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy