Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

128

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks for steel toe boots and working on hard factory floor.

    03/12/17 | By

    Much better. I have bought extra pairs and gave some away to some of my coworkers, telling them these are American made and to let me know what they think of them? I also told my Podiatrist about these socks to recommend to anyone she wants to.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Would have rated it tops if it available in XL.

    03/02/17 | By

    I've been buying these socks for many years now. Last order they seem to sized a bit smaller. For some reason Thorlos doesn't make a white mid -calf in a 13-15 size. The MB15423 military boot sock in mid-calf is a perfect size and color. Love 'em. Wish I could get them in WHITE. Why not? Call them "NAVY" socks or something.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best for my work boot

    02/03/17 | By

    dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Awesome socks when wearing boots

    02/02/17 | By

    I wear Steel Toe and Composite Toe boots daily and these are by far the best socks for me. The foot bed padding is ideal as well as the additional padding on the upper part of the toe area where the ST/CT is located. The best part of the sock is the comfortable elastic around the top of the sock. It is not constricting by any means. I wash these socks inside out and the padding yarn keeps its shape.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great for steel toed boots

    01/22/17 | By

    As a nurse, I have been wearing Thorlos for years, I bought these for my new son in law who is on his feet all day wearing steel toes boots and he is say they really make a difference how his feet feel at the end of the day. For those that have never worn Thorlos before, they are also a good value. The great quality lasts for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great Support Socks!

    01/16/17 | By

    These are far more comfortable than "medical" pressure socks, but they accomplish much the same purpose. My only concern is that I wish they were available in brown, rather than only in black or white.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks EVER!

    01/16/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks to wear with steel toe shoes

    01/14/17 | By

    These socks help when you are standing on a concrete floor and wearing steel toe shoes or boots. Your feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Better Than Prescription "Pressure Socks"

    01/09/17 | By

    The mid-calf length of these socks allows for wearing them like prescription pressure socks to reduce ankle swelling. But they're much more comfortable and stylish than such.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Wear well

    12/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy