Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

113

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work socks

    05/04/16 | By

    Great. Most comfortable dock I have ever worn. Worth every penny. I will no longer settle cheap imports.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Good socks for work

    03/18/16 | By

    very comfortable and keeps my feet dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best work sock I have had so far

    03/05/16 | By

    good socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great socks for my work boots

    02/24/16 | By

    Extra cushion for my feet when wearing my steel toe boots...my feet don't ache ANYMORE!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work sock I have ever tried

    02/06/16 | By

    I spend 12+ hours a night on my feet climbing up and down heavy equipment in a coal mine. Over the last 25 years I have tried about everything to keep my feet comfortable. Several years ago I bought my first pair of Thorlo's... That is all I will wear now. Great fit, comfort and extremely durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Work socks

    01/18/16 | By

    My husband absolutely LOVES these socks. He works 12 hour shifts in steel toed boots and swears by these socks. He has been wearing these for the past 5 years and will NOT wear any other socks to work. Also, these socks seem to have an extra long life if you follow the washing instructions which makes them well worth the price. THANK YOU for such a great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks I have ever worn!

    01/17/16 | By

    Like walking on a cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    My husband loves these socks

    11/25/15 | By

    My husband works 12 hours shifts in a mill on his feet all day in steel toed boots and he loves these socks. They keep his feet dry and comfortable all day long. It's the only kind he'll wear now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Super socks!!

    11/04/15 | By

    Thank you thank you thank you Thor-Lo. I have been wearing and swearing by your socks for years, literally. Thor-lo is the only brand in my sock drawer, running, hiking, walking, military and now these. I am a firefighter and wear steel toed boots for a 24 hour shift. When not in those I am in firefighting boots. These make both of those bearable. I love the extra padding on the top of the toe. Please make these in a white toe sock too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steele toe socks

    09/10/15 | By

    Feet are not as tired as with regular socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy