Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

117

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steel toe boots

    10/01/16 | By

    Socks are roomy and very comfortable. The first time I put a pair on I was sure I would get blisters, but no!! Even when my boots failed at keeping water out due to long term rain storm the socks performed great and still no blisters.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Definitely not the best

    09/29/16 | By

    I think they could be a little thicker in the heal area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best socks for steeltoe boots

    09/17/16 | By

    great!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best steel toe boot socks!

    05/22/16 | By

    Legs and feet aren't fatigue! Toes aren't sore from steel toe!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work socks

    05/04/16 | By

    Great. Most comfortable dock I have ever worn. Worth every penny. I will no longer settle cheap imports.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Good socks for work

    03/18/16 | By

    very comfortable and keeps my feet dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best work sock I have had so far

    03/05/16 | By

    good socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great socks for my work boots

    02/24/16 | By

    Extra cushion for my feet when wearing my steel toe boots...my feet don't ache ANYMORE!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work sock I have ever tried

    02/06/16 | By

    I spend 12+ hours a night on my feet climbing up and down heavy equipment in a coal mine. Over the last 25 years I have tried about everything to keep my feet comfortable. Several years ago I bought my first pair of Thorlo's... That is all I will wear now. Great fit, comfort and extremely durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Work socks

    01/18/16 | By

    My husband absolutely LOVES these socks. He works 12 hour shifts in steel toed boots and swears by these socks. He has been wearing these for the past 5 years and will NOT wear any other socks to work. Also, these socks seem to have an extra long life if you follow the washing instructions which makes them well worth the price. THANK YOU for such a great product.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy