Reviews for Thorlos WLST

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

123

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Great Support Socks!

    01/16/17 | By

    These are far more comfortable than "medical" pressure socks, but they accomplish much the same purpose. My only concern is that I wish they were available in brown, rather than only in black or white.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks EVER!

    01/16/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best socks to wear with steel toe shoes

    01/14/17 | By

    These socks help when you are standing on a concrete floor and wearing steel toe shoes or boots. Your feet do not hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Better Than Prescription "Pressure Socks"

    01/09/17 | By

    The mid-calf length of these socks allows for wearing them like prescription pressure socks to reduce ankle swelling. But they're much more comfortable and stylish than such.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Wear well

    12/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best socks for steeltoe boots

    11/02/16 | By

    great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Steel toe boots

    10/01/16 | By

    Socks are roomy and very comfortable. The first time I put a pair on I was sure I would get blisters, but no!! Even when my boots failed at keeping water out due to long term rain storm the socks performed great and still no blisters.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Definitely not the best

    09/29/16 | By

    I think they could be a little thicker in the heal area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    best socks for steeltoe boots

    09/17/16 | By

    great!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best steel toe boot socks!

    05/22/16 | By

    Legs and feet aren't fatigue! Toes aren't sore from steel toe!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy