Reviews for Thorlos WGXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

234

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Excellent socks for strenuous activities.

    05/21/16 | By

    Comfortable. Good socks are just as important as good shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Just tried black after years of white in this style

    04/13/16 | By

    Great, best socks ever IMO. I wondered if there would be any issues with the black version getting black dye on my feet, but I haven't seen that at all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Thorlo comfort with some elastic support

    02/05/16 | By

    These stockings provide the normal cushiony feel of Thorlos, while providing some elastic support for legs and ankles. Easy to put and take off. Could have used somewhat higher support in ankles to reduce swelling.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks ever!!!

    01/25/16 | By

    These were a gift for my spouse, who works nights at a hospital. In her job, she is on her feet for rounds the entire shift. We have used the Thorlo brand of socks for many years, and will continue to use and enjoy them; most awesome support, stays put, doesn't gather at the toes; a very comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks- they remain over the calf, all day!

    01/22/16 | By

    They are comfortable around the whole lower leg and padded under the foot. They are great boot socks whether they are lace-up or pull-on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    EXACTLY what I was looking for!

    01/22/16 | By

    I have a security job where I'm on my feet for the majority of my shift...my legs and feet feel so much better with these socks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Thorlos

    01/19/16 | By

    Just ok. Soles need to be thicker. Ordered 4 of same socks. They are cut at different lengths--by at least 1- 2 inches. When i wear, one is over my calf all day and one is slipping down all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    WARM AND VERY SUPPORTIVE

    01/16/16 | By

    WARM AND VERY SUPPORTIVE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    Best socks for tired legs

    01/15/16 | By

    These socks have great cushioning in the foot area and the tops support the calves for walking and standing. They are all I ever wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXS

    work or play, everyday

    01/06/16 | By

    I have worn these socks for years, comfortable, last a long time, wicks moisture away

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy