Reviews for Thorlos WGXL

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

23

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    so glad I found Thorlos

    07/17/16 | By

    Great sock for everyday. I first purchased Thorlos cause they are made in the USA. I continue to buy Thorlos cause they feel great on my feet! Yeah they cost a bit more than a ten pair bag at chain store but....The socks do make a difference, I always figured a sock was a sock, not any more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Old standby

    06/09/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for many years. I must wear some pretty heavy and ugly knee high support socks. The WGXL socks add a bit of additional support, but more importantly conceal my support socks. I don't look too dorky with my shorts and the wgxl over the top. Thorlo has now messed up my system however. I was rotating 6 pair. 5 in the wash and 1 on my feet. After washing, I just put two socks together, rolled them and into the drawer. With the new racing strips, I will have to start sorting, something I haven't had to do in 10 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    very comfortable walking socks

    04/14/16 | By

    easy on the feet when spending a lot of time on concrete

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Blue Over-the-Calf - cushion sole dress socks

    01/15/16 | By

    These postal socks are terrific. When will you get around to making the same sock in NAVY BLUE? You have them in Black, but NOT in Navy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Look great, less padding than I prefer

    04/01/15 | By

    My feet need more padding than these provide

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Washing disaster

    01/05/15 | By

    Not satisfied with condition of socks after washing from one wear. They pilled terribly and the socks were washed with other dark items, no towels.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes?

    11/28/14 | By

    Why don't these socks come in smaller sizes? Would like to try a pair, have warn other styles but sizes are too big. I wear a size 9 shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Well worth the money

    07/02/14 | By

    I`ve worn only Throlo socks for over 25 years. Before that socks were just socks to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Best sock for at work on concrete all day.

    06/19/14 | By

    I am in love with these socks...does that make me weird? Just kidding, great quality and comfort. The above the calf is a real plus. Will be ordering more when these wear out. Keep up the good work. Made in the USA!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    BEST SOCKS EVER FOR WESTERN STYLE BOOTS!!!!!

    06/06/14 | By

    I'VE BEEN WEARING WESTERN BOOTS FOR OVER 30 YEARS. THESE ARE THE BEST SOCKS I'VE EVER COME ACROSS. I WOULDN'T EVEN THINK ABOUT BUYING ANYTHING ELSE!!! J.T. BOISE, ID

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy