Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

619

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Never Wore A Thorlo I Didn't Love

    12/02/16 | By

    "I got the world on a string, walking on a Thorlo.........". Seriously, I have been buying Thorlo socks for well over 25 years. It is the only brand I buy..... Seriously.... :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Miracle Socks!

    11/24/16 | By

    I received a free pair of these in March of 2015. They are still just as thick as when they were new and they're the first pair I grab when my laundry gets done! I'm on my feet all day at work and these socks work miracles on your feet. My whole day is better when i wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for walking

    11/22/16 | By

    My husband delivers packages and mail. I ordered the socks for him. He is on his feet most of the day and walks a lot! He loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best work socks

    11/20/16 | By

    My feet feel better at the end of the day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    These socks are the best

    11/14/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for about a year , they are the most comfortable socks I have ever tried. and i have tried many. i am 54 m i wear steel tip boots on a stand up for lift . Thorlos have change my feet these added with set of orthotics so comfortable . the legging last they don't fall after many washes . price is no concern I'm not rich but comfort is more important . just follow washing instruction and the are well worth the price . wish i would have found the earlier . better late than never.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    On My Feet All Day

    11/04/16 | By

    Wonderful!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best padded socks

    10/30/16 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    10/28/16 | By

    Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Just so darn comfortable

    09/18/16 | By

    I feel great when wearing these socks. I recently sprained my ankle and I can wear these socks under my ace bandages and not worry about bunching or slipping. I just wish they weren't so darn expensive.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best work socks I have ever felt

    09/17/16 | By

    My feet feel dry, cushioned, and comfortable. Such a premium quality sock that functions extremely well. I will be buying more at the Navy Exchange store.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy