Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

592

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    so good

    04/25/16 | By

    feel so good it fits the right way a sock for a ladie

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Great for working

    04/24/16 | By

    I'm in construction, and my feet really get abused. Thorlo socks give me happy feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for your feet ever.

    04/17/16 | By

    They are very comfortable and soft on your feet. When your feet feel good you feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    good working sock

    04/17/16 | By

    the socks are well constructed and are comfortable. I have plantar fasciitis and it takes some of the stress off when i have to stand and walk around 10hrs. at my job

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Very good, for crew socks

    04/11/16 | By

    I'm not a fan of crew socks and these were only ordered as a free pair. They are a premium crew. Very comfortable foot, plenty of room for toes, stayed up very well for crew style, but did start slipping down towards the end of a busy day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Relieves plantar fasciitis pain

    04/10/16 | By

    Relief from the pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Excellent socks for work

    03/26/16 | By

    Bought these for my husband for work, he has always insisted a sock is a sock he didn't want to pay extra for good socks till I bought these. He loves these socks. He has been wearing them a month now and loves them. The extra cushion makes a big difference. They are comfortable, making safety boots much more comfortable. I have washed them according to directions, turning them inside out and and using liquid fabric softner and they are wearing great. Worth the price to buy these socks without a doubt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Crack for my sad aching feet!

    03/25/16 | By

    Can I just tell you....? I got your socks in a free trial offer for my poor boyfriend who drives hundreds of miles a week fixing hail damage on cars by hand on car lots all year round in Wisconsin. This man's feet are trashed when he gets home at night. He loves nothing more than wearing fresh socks right out of the package because they're so soft and cushy. The day he wore your socks for the first time, he didn't take them off until he went to bed that night. If we could afford it, I'd buy him a case of those socks so he could wear two pair at a time. It would make him the happiest man on the planet. No joke.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    On asphalt all day

    03/24/16 | By

    My feet no longer ache after work when wearing these socks. Usually I buy the cheapest socks I can find because I wear through them so quickly but these are worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks EVER!

    03/24/16 | By

    About 14 YEARS ago I bought my first pairs of Thorlos, but then the retailer stopped carrying them. Long story short, the four pairs have finally worn out. They were still comfortable but were beginning to get holes in the toes. When I finally used the internet to find some more, my feet rejoiced! They are without a doubt, the best and most comfortable socks that I have ever worn (not to mention the fact that they wear like iron (but feel like you're walking on a thick, soft carpet.)) Who says that they don't built them like they use to?

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy