Reviews for Thorlos WGX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

625

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Firefighter who loves these socks!

    01/20/17 | By

    Like I am not wearing an socks! Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    work sox

    01/07/17 | By

    comfortable but not thick enough in the heel and toe. need more padding for work boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Curious about the brand, love them

    01/05/17 | By

    The socks I always bought in the past but still have and use are from another brand. For some reason, they stopped making good quality socks so I stopped buying them. The salesperson at the shoe store where we buy our athletic shoes recommended Thorlos long time ago, but I always said: not today, too expensive. I was able to rcv a pair of socks at a discounted price to try and ohhh boy, they're worth the price!!! I should have bought them when I was told about them. They are thick but not too thick and very soft. My feet are happy again. I'm very pleassed with them and will continue to buy these. One word: amazing!!!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Itchy- hubby had to order Smartwools instead

    12/30/16 | By

    Cannot wear them- so itchy it drives him crazy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Dr.

    12/15/16 | By

    I have been a fan of Thoro sox for the last 12 years or more. I really enjoy the extra padding. I bought my first pairs of WGX maybe 18 months age. I was concerned that they might mot be as durable as the other sons I bought years ago (which wore like iron). I stopped ordering the latter because they were no longer available in dark blue. I think the WGX are very durable although likely not as much as the others I bought...but all in all a great value that I would recommend highly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    there is no other

    12/14/16 | By

    Once you wear them, you will never buy any other brand

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Never Wore A Thorlo I Didn't Love

    12/02/16 | By

    "I got the world on a string, walking on a Thorlo.........". Seriously, I have been buying Thorlo socks for well over 25 years. It is the only brand I buy..... Seriously.... :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Miracle Socks!

    11/24/16 | By

    I received a free pair of these in March of 2015. They are still just as thick as when they were new and they're the first pair I grab when my laundry gets done! I'm on my feet all day at work and these socks work miracles on your feet. My whole day is better when i wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for walking

    11/22/16 | By

    My husband delivers packages and mail. I ordered the socks for him. He is on his feet most of the day and walks a lot! He loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best work socks

    11/20/16 | By

    My feet feel better at the end of the day!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy