Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

109

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Comfortable but hot

    08/28/16 | By

    I wore these socks for a standard 8 hour day (12 hours of wear). They were comfortable, but my feet were hot all day. I plan on using them again when the weather gets cooler and hopefully I will like theme better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Great work socks

    08/19/16 | By

    These are very soft and comfortable. I am on my feet all day and these help with cushioning in the ball of the foot and heel. They also help with the arches. GREAT SOCKS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best socks for working at job which requires a lot of standing all day.

    07/10/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my son, who has a job where he is on his feet all day, he loves these socks, said they were very comfortable. Would recommend these to any one who has a job in the grocery business.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Work sock

    06/08/16 | By

    My feet do feel fatigued when I wear them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Most comfortable socks for work.

    05/18/16 | By

    These socks are the best I have ever worn! I work 12 hour shifts on cement floors. I never dreamed a pair of socks could make my work day so much better! I bought a couple of pairs of running socks and I LOVED them, so I took advantage of your free pair offer. The work socks are great also. Definitely worth every penny!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    good working socks

    04/27/16 | By

    Feels nice on the balls and heels of my feet!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Have NOT received product!

    04/15/16 | By

    I have NOT received product! I received an email stating the product was mailed on 3/16 an here it is 4/15 an still no product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best work socks ever!!

    04/14/16 | By

    I do not have the pressures I had before purchasing my Thorlo Work Socks! I love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    working socks

    03/24/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my girlfriend. She tells me that she feels like she's "walking on a cloud".

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    nothing exceptional

    03/02/16 | By

    did nothing for my feet. kinda bulky for shoes. maybe better with sneakers

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy