Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

115

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    worth every penny

    06/18/17 | By

    you can feel the cushion support these sock give you right away.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    cheap version of the old Thorlos

    06/01/17 | By

    The socks I bought are then, and don't have the texture and support of the old ones. I have several pairs of the old ones, and a couple of the really old ones. I wish I had taken better care of. Like your best old sweater. The new socks are crap.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Work Socks. They Live In My Redwings.

    05/04/17 | By

    Obscenely Energized!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Nothing Special

    12/16/16 | By

    I purchased these because it said it had 'padding' and a 'cushion'. I was expecting some sort of a padding sewn into the bottom of the sock. The only thing this sock has is more sock on the bottom. I already own socks thicker than this that weren't helping to keep my feet from getting sore. Even though I only paid shipping since I got these as an introductory offer, they were still over-priced for what I got.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Cushy!!

    09/03/16 | By

    Good sandal socks--Well padded

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Comfortable but hot

    08/28/16 | By

    I wore these socks for a standard 8 hour day (12 hours of wear). They were comfortable, but my feet were hot all day. I plan on using them again when the weather gets cooler and hopefully I will like theme better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Great work socks

    08/19/16 | By

    These are very soft and comfortable. I am on my feet all day and these help with cushioning in the ball of the foot and heel. They also help with the arches. GREAT SOCKS!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best socks for working at job which requires a lot of standing all day.

    07/10/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my son, who has a job where he is on his feet all day, he loves these socks, said they were very comfortable. Would recommend these to any one who has a job in the grocery business.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Work sock

    06/08/16 | By

    My feet do feel fatigued when I wear them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy