Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

98

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Good work socks as long as they are covered up.

    02/06/16 | By

    These socks feel great on my feet; however the elastic at the top lasts me about two weeks and the socks get loose and frayed at the top.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    My favorite socks to wear to work

    01/18/16 | By

    I am on my feet for most of my work day and I have developed plantar fasciitis. These socks provide me with much needed cushion to get through my day. When I don't have them on I really can tell the difference. I strongly recommend them for anyone who has foot problems or is on their feet for long periods of time.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    work socks

    12/03/15 | By

    I like the cushioning, but it's takimg some getting used to after 50 years of socks without cushioning. I've purchased a few styles of Thorlos so I'm still evaluating each type.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Score!!

    11/07/15 | By

    Dry and Cushy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Good socks, not amazing.

    10/14/15 | By

    These socks felt great when I put them on, nice and cushioned. After a few hours on my feet, however, I didn't feel like they were no better than any of the other socks I wear to work. The one thing I can say is that they did keep my feet drier than the socks I usually wear. They are really good socks but I didn't notice the amazing difference I'd expected after reading about them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    BEST SOCKS FOR WALKING

    09/24/15 | By

    WALKING ON AIR

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    never recieved

    09/24/15 | By

    I never received the socks, contacted usps and never heard back from them. I can't really rate the socks because I never received them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    My son works in food market

    08/28/15 | By

    My son is on his feet all day long. Loves these socks!! Happy feet, happy son...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Love these!!

    08/27/15 | By

    My feet feel great! They actually feel refreshed!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Quite nice

    08/23/15 | By

    The did a nice job of wicking away the sweat while I endured a long day at work on my feet. My only wish would be that a lower cut would become available so that the line of the sock would not show above the top of my shoes.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy