Reviews for Thorlos WGMX

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

105

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    good working socks

    04/27/16 | By

    Feels nice on the balls and heels of my feet!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Have NOT received product!

    04/15/16 | By

    I have NOT received product! I received an email stating the product was mailed on 3/16 an here it is 4/15 an still no product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best work socks ever!!

    04/14/16 | By

    I do not have the pressures I had before purchasing my Thorlo Work Socks! I love them!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    working socks

    03/24/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my girlfriend. She tells me that she feels like she's "walking on a cloud".

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    nothing exceptional

    03/02/16 | By

    did nothing for my feet. kinda bulky for shoes. maybe better with sneakers

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best socks ever!

    03/01/16 | By

    I'm on my feet all day long. These socks don't rub, slide, or twist. They are extremely comfortable. I forget I am wearing them. Which says a lot since I'm always walking around in bare feet. They have held their shape . I love my socks. Need to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best work socks ever

    02/25/16 | By

    I love these socks

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Good work socks as long as they are covered up.

    02/06/16 | By

    These socks feel great on my feet; however the elastic at the top lasts me about two weeks and the socks get loose and frayed at the top.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    My favorite socks to wear to work

    01/18/16 | By

    I am on my feet for most of my work day and I have developed plantar fasciitis. These socks provide me with much needed cushion to get through my day. When I don't have them on I really can tell the difference. I strongly recommend them for anyone who has foot problems or is on their feet for long periods of time.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    work socks

    12/03/15 | By

    I like the cushioning, but it's takimg some getting used to after 50 years of socks without cushioning. I've purchased a few styles of Thorlos so I'm still evaluating each type.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy