Reviews for Thorlos ULHO

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

16

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    ULHO

    01/26/16 | By

    not my favorite - not much stretch - a bit short, not really over the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Nice, warm, suitable for non-sporting activities

    01/15/16 | By

    These are cozy and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Not the same

    04/16/15

    I've worn the original calf length liner socks for more than 15 yrs and received great service in all kinds of conditions. In my recent order I saw that you had renamed this product into light hiker and you flatly stated that it had not changed. So you say, but the heel and foot pads are thicker then the originals of a few years back and my feet feel almost too large in running and daily activity runners that I typically wear and that I use to fit my liners. Nope, I'll be looking for a replacement.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    best cold weather socks

    01/16/15 | By

    Great they fit well and stay up over the calf like they should

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Boot sock

    12/24/14 | By

    Very comfortable for winter boots from ankle to calf length

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    summer hiking socks

    07/18/14 | By

    I've worn these Ultra Light Hiking socks for several long walks in summer heat. They're comfortable but clearly not "Ultra Light."

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Good Everyday Socks

    07/05/14 | By

    A cut above average as they seem to stay up all day. Experienced one defective pair out of 4 which was disturbing as this is the second time it has happened to me over the years. However, as experienced last time, I was mailed another pair of socks with a return envelope requesting I return the pair that were separated at the top band. The separation, or hole, was a part of the new unworn sock and not a result of wearing, or packaging. I just expect much better quality control from socks with such a high premium price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    For when you need outdoor over the calf socks

    07/02/14 | By

    I really like over the calf socks, especially when walking and hiking. These are great, good in all weather, your feet don't get too hot in the summer or too cold in mild winter conditions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Best casual sock.

    06/27/14 | By

    Regarding these socks, and compared to others: Some are too thick and too padded. Some don't come high enough on the calf. These are just the right thickness, perfect padding, and perfect height for casual every day wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy