Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1098

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis and golf use

    07/22/16 | By

    For a crew I figured they would come up a little higher on my leg. I compared them to my regular crew socks and they are about 1 inch shorter. I like them and the feel but I can't get use to them being shorter.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good socks

    07/18/16 | By

    He wore only once - doctor says cant wear calf socks. Due to stints in his leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Husband loves these socks !

    07/17/16 | By

    I have bought Thorlos for my family for over 32 years. I have not purchased another brand of socks since I found Thorlos. Thank you for a quality product, that lasts for years and still feels like new, each time i wear them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks

    07/17/16 | By

    Very good. Thick socks. The only drawback is they are all the same color. For variety I wear running socks while playing tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    So o o comfortable

    07/16/16 | By

    These socks are great, make my feet feel so good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great for tennis or whatever!

    07/15/16 | By

    Great cushion! They feel wonderful!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Love the socks; having issues with premature wear :(

    07/14/16 | By

    The TX are great; very comfortable and cushioning, perfect for tennis. I have several pairs that I've been using for a number of years. My only issue with them is that they develop holes by the "big toe" on either side. (no, I don't have talons... ;) I contacted Thorlo about this; they were great. They had me send them a representative pair with the problem and performed an evaluation. While they couldn't find a specific cause, I appreciated their diligence in trying to solve this issue - they graciously sent me a free replacement pair. So holes aside; I'll be a Thorlo customer for life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for long-wear

    07/11/16 | By

    My husband loves these socks. He won't wear anything else. He has worn them for years for working as well as for leisure. Great value - long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    I walk a lot with my job. They help keep my feet from aching. Great sock.

    07/11/16 | By

    Very comfortable. Keeps feet warm without undue sweating. Great cushion

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Didn't help my feet

    07/10/16 | By

    Same as other socks .

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy