Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1152

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks I've ever worn.

    01/21/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    TX is hemmed now?

    01/20/17 | By

    Bought 2 TX socks for the wife in early 2016. She loved them. Bought 30 more for her in Dec. 2016. She doesn't like the new ones because they are now hemmed at the top, making them a little tighter and bulkier. No more Thorlos for her. Why the change?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Won't wear anything else for tennis

    01/18/17 | By

    Best socks for tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Walking

    01/15/17 | By

    Socks are great. What I wasn't a fan of was the price, I don't recall seeing that it was a US site. I was shocked to get the bill for 105.00. Needless to say I will never order them again. Deanne I would recommend the socks, not through your site for Canadian customers though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great product

    01/13/17 | By

    My husband wears them everyday for casual and also when he plays tennis. My son loves them to wear in his work boots, as he is on his legs all day. They help cushion his feet and come in his size, XL.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good for every day

    01/12/17 | By

    They feel soft and snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good tennis socks

    01/11/17 | By

    Feels good

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TX

    They're not what they used to be

    01/08/17 | By

    Not good. They are not as thick, or plush as they used to be. Also, the way they are sewn near the toe causes some discomfort in tight shoes. I have had Thorlos for 10 years and wear them as my everyday work/play socks, but now I am searching for a different sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Dad's favorite socks

    01/07/17 | By

    Asked for gift suggestions for my Dad, Mom said Thorlo socks. I know it sounds practical & utilitarian but he just loves the comfort!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy