Reviews for Thorlos TX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1106

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    superior socks......made in the U.S.A.

    08/18/16 | By

    as alf used to always say..... no problem

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    play tennis in these

    08/18/16 | By

    They feel pretty good. Doesn't fell as good as the Thorlo socks I bought a few years back. Not enough cushioning at the toes and heel. The elastic in the top of the sock is not tight enough. I'm sure that when they have been worn a while the top of the sock will fall down on your leg

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    play tennis in these

    08/18/16 | By

    They feel pretty good. Doesn't fell as good as the Thorlo socks I bought a few years back. Not enough cushioning at the toes and heel. The elastic in the top of the sock is not tight enough. I'm sure that when they have been worn a while the top of the sock will fall down on your leg

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    THE BEST SOCKS ON THE PLANET!!

    08/18/16 | By

    GREAT!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Most comfortable

    08/18/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks period

    08/14/16 | By

    I use these socks to run in and I know the Thorlo Gods might be upset; however, when I wear these socks my feet feel light and the cushion is far more than I could get with any other socks......it's like wear pillows. An they hold there shape and body after multiple washes like no socks before or after that I have used :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks

    08/08/16 | By

    I have about 15 pair of tennis socks from Thorlo. I play tennis at least 3 times and week and the socks are somewhere around 12 years old and still going strong.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for running!

    07/23/16 | By

    My feet feel very comfortable with the TX on!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis and golf use

    07/22/16 | By

    For a crew I figured they would come up a little higher on my leg. I compared them to my regular crew socks and they are about 1 inch shorter. I like them and the feel but I can't get use to them being shorter.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Good socks

    07/18/16 | By

    He wore only once - doctor says cant wear calf socks. Due to stints in his leg.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy