Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

96

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great socks

    11/16/16 | By

    I feel great when I wear these socks with my western boots. They're nice and thick and my feet don't slip or hurt any longer. My girlfriend tried them as well and is enjoying my socks. Ha, guess I need to buy more...

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Thin and poor quality

    11/16/16 | By

    I couldn't believe how thorlo's quality went downhill. The sicks were thin and almost see through. I ended up donating them and bought red wing boots socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great Socks for my Western Boots

    10/15/16 | By

    Feel like a million bucks. They are so comfortable and fill the gaps in my boots. The boots used to slip ever so slightly in the heel. Frye, the manufacturer said this is normal. I was wearing a different style of Thorlos socks for work boots. These are thicker in different places and WOW I love these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Purchased For Wearing On Long Motorcycle Trips

    09/23/16 | By

    Great! Actually got these Western Boot socks for when I'm wearing my motorcycle boots on long motorcycle trips. Very comfortable on the long day rides. Got two pairs, plan to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks ever

    09/17/16 | By

    I love wearing these socks while I am at work. They make my boots feel and fit so much better. Do yourself a favor, buy enough for every work day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Wonderful socks

    09/04/16 | By

    Best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Western socks

    07/14/16 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY boot socks.

    07/02/16 | By

    Comfortable. Usually I can't wait to get my boots off - not with these. I have tried others, but come back to these. I'm in the southwest and these are cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks to wear with western boots

    03/23/16 | By

    They feel great. They have a cushioned sole and are super comfortable when I wear my boits. They are longer than I thought as they go above my calf but it is because my calves are not very big.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Still not staying up

    02/05/16 | By

    Bought these socks to stay up in my boots. Just a average pair of socks .Still have to keep pulling them up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy