Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

111

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Comfortable and Good Quality

    05/25/17 | By

    I wear these socks on a daily basis. They are comfortable and made well. I bought 3 pairs of the blue (my first time for the color) and I like that they blend better with my jeans when I'm wearing non-boots. Good value.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Socks Stretch Out

    05/11/17 | By

    I recently ordered several different kinds of Thorlo socks to see which ones would work best. I have very narrow feet and they always slip around in my boots. I thought these socks would work out well but they seem to have lost their shape and fit with just a few washings. None of my other Thorlos have done this--and I LOVE them--but I had high hopes for these too. Given how expensive they are, it's a bummer. I imagine I could exchange them, but I've already thrown away all the packaging and mailing them back is a bit of a hassle. That said, I highly recommend the hiking socks. I've had great luck with the various styles and weights.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great western boot sock!!

    05/05/17 | By

    I love these socks. They are the only socks I use when riding in my western boots. I have been riding in them for over 4 years. I started with Thorlo running socks many, many years ago and they were the only socks I used for running. I was so happy to learn, when I picked up riding again, that they also made a sock for western boots. Long-lasting, well made, and of course, great cushioning - I highly recommend them!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Run big

    03/31/17 | By

    The tops don't stay up from the very first wearing

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    use these socks at the gym

    03/18/17 | By

    I never graduated to ankle socks and did not want to 1oo different pairs for each occasion, I always wear high top sneakers to hiking boots and these socks are great because they are thicker than normal and plent absorbant,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best western boot socks ever!

    02/16/17 | By

    I've been buying Thorlo socks for probably the last 30 years. Best boot socks I've ever owned and all I wear when wearing my boots. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Comfortable socks

    02/10/17 | By

    The cushioning on the sole is very comfortable for my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Good for boot wear which is what I purchased them for. Would be better if padded more

    01/19/17 | By

    Good socks but would be better if padding was thicker

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great Socks, comfortable and warm.

    01/06/17 | By

    comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Need them for my cowboy boots.

    01/06/17 | By

    My boots aren't comfortable with any other socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy