Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

93

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Purchased For Wearing On Long Motorcycle Trips

    09/23/16 | By

    Great! Actually got these Western Boot socks for when I'm wearing my motorcycle boots on long motorcycle trips. Very comfortable on the long day rides. Got two pairs, plan to order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks ever

    09/17/16 | By

    I love wearing these socks while I am at work. They make my boots feel and fit so much better. Do yourself a favor, buy enough for every work day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Wonderful socks

    09/04/16 | By

    Best socks ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Western socks

    07/14/16 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wears!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are MY boot socks.

    07/02/16 | By

    Comfortable. Usually I can't wait to get my boots off - not with these. I have tried others, but come back to these. I'm in the southwest and these are cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best socks to wear with western boots

    03/23/16 | By

    They feel great. They have a cushioned sole and are super comfortable when I wear my boits. They are longer than I thought as they go above my calf but it is because my calves are not very big.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Still not staying up

    02/05/16 | By

    Bought these socks to stay up in my boots. Just a average pair of socks .Still have to keep pulling them up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    GREAT SOCKS, WORE FOR YEARS.

    01/16/16 | By

    HAVE WORE THESE SOCKS FOR YEARS, I WEAR BOOTS EVERY DAY, I WORK AND RIDE MY HORSES IN THESE SOCKS, THEY WEAR GOOD AND ARE REAL COMFORTABLE. I JUST ORDERED SOME OF THESE FROM THORLOS AND WAS GREAT TO SEE HOW FAST I GOT THEM. HAD GOT SOME IN STORE BEFORE BUT THIS WAS ALOT BETTER. THANKS, WILL

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These are the Best for Riding!!!

    07/16/15 | By

    You will Not find a Better Sock than these for horseback riding! Just choose between the "Mid-Calf" or the "Over-Calf" for all of your riding needs. I use Both styles and they are great when wearing your Cowboy or English-style riding boots. Very comfortable when Line Dancing as well!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Very nice sock for when you wear boots

    07/12/15 | By

    these are so comfortable I don't want to take them off when I slip out of my boot. One thing though, they are long and they did fall down my calve at times other than that they are awesome!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy