Reviews for Thorlos TWW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

106

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best western boot socks ever!

    02/16/17 | By

    I've been buying Thorlo socks for probably the last 30 years. Best boot socks I've ever owned and all I wear when wearing my boots. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Comfortable socks

    02/10/17 | By

    The cushioning on the sole is very comfortable for my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Good for boot wear which is what I purchased them for. Would be better if padded more

    01/19/17 | By

    Good socks but would be better if padding was thicker

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Great Socks, comfortable and warm.

    01/06/17 | By

    comfortable and warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Need them for my cowboy boots.

    01/06/17 | By

    My boots aren't comfortable with any other socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Worn these socks for years

    01/05/17 | By

    I have worn these socks for years, like to order them from Thorlo, Get some every year, I used to get from store, but like ordering direct. Great service! Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Best Socks

    01/03/17 | By

    Worn these socks for years, order some last couple years, use to get in store, this is easier! Really like the socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    Painful Packers relieved!

    12/20/16 | By

    I purchased these socks for use in a pair of White's Cowboy Lace-up Packer boots... Thorlo light hikers, my goto everyday sock, tended to bunch up and be rather uncomfortable in these boots. The difference in the feel of the boot was apparent as soon as I laced the boot up... Nice padding on the bottom, but not alot on the dorsal surface, which was causing pressure points with the light hikers. Worth every cent!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    The very best boot socks

    12/12/16 | By

    These are the only socks my husband wants to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWW

    These socks let me keep my boots

    12/08/16 | By

    A few years ago I bought a pair of Justin boots and really liked the look of them but my socks kept bunching up around the heel and I had to keep pulling my socks up...so I ended up not wearing these boots very much. I almost was going to donate the boots since I didn't wear them very often. After buying and using the Thorlos Western socks, I was pretty amazed. The boots felt so comfortable and the socks didn't bunch up at all. I can wear these boots all day and they are very comfortable with the Thorlos socks. So I went from almost giving my boots away to wearing them comfortably thanks to the Thorlos Western socks. Thanks so much Thorlos!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy