Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

436

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    02/02/16 | By

    Like I'm walking on memory foam

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    A good overall dress sock.

    01/19/16 | By

    These do stay up on the leg and keep their fit after several washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for people on their feet all day.

    01/15/16 | By

    I work in Construction and am on my feet all day long and with other socks my feet are hurting by the time the day is over but with these I have no aches and pains when the day is over. I have been wearing them for about 5 years now and am very satisfied.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    GREAT

    01/15/16 | By

    Best socks EVER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Western Boot Socks, Period!

    01/13/16 | By

    These are the best western boot socks I have ever owned, love them. They stay up like they are suppose to and they feel great. Not bulky yet great cushioning for the bottom of my old feet. Thanks Thorlo for great socks to wear with my cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    western socks

    01/11/16 | By

    Fantastic socks! If you wear western boots you need a western sock with a thick bottom and these are great. Nancy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Happy feet and calves!

    01/08/16 | By

    I adore my Thorlos boot socks. They stay up all day long without slipping one bit. And the slight compression on the calves makes my legs feel like they have gotten a massage at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Warm and comfy

    01/02/16 | By

    I live in Montana and they keep me nice and warm in the winter. They stay up better than other socks. I have been purchasing them for several years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks ever!

    01/01/16 | By

    Love them. They are so comfortable!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy