Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

439

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Hoped for better

    03/31/16 | By

    The socks were nice the first time I wore them, but they turned pretty average after the first time through the wash. I wear them with Justin boots that are snug and they are OK, although they do slip down off of the calf occasionally. I tried them with Ariat Roper boots that are a little looser and the socks don't provide enough cushion and slip more frequently. I won;t purchase these again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great socks!

    03/27/16 | By

    I purchased these socks for the cushioning. My feet are very comfy when I have these socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Western boots to nurses feet!!

    03/05/16 | By

    I bought the Western over the calf dress socks. I was amazed at the softness but especially the cushion. Shortly thereafter my wife whom has been a nurse for 35-years was commenting that she wished she could find cushiony socks? I ordered her 2-pair of the Thorlo over the calf Western dress socks. She said they are abosutely the most comfortable and supportive socks she has ever warn!! Happy wife....happy life!!! Thank you. Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    02/02/16 | By

    Like I'm walking on memory foam

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    A good overall dress sock.

    01/19/16 | By

    These do stay up on the leg and keep their fit after several washings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for people on their feet all day.

    01/15/16 | By

    I work in Construction and am on my feet all day long and with other socks my feet are hurting by the time the day is over but with these I have no aches and pains when the day is over. I have been wearing them for about 5 years now and am very satisfied.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    GREAT

    01/15/16 | By

    Best socks EVER!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Western Boot Socks, Period!

    01/13/16 | By

    These are the best western boot socks I have ever owned, love them. They stay up like they are suppose to and they feel great. Not bulky yet great cushioning for the bottom of my old feet. Thanks Thorlo for great socks to wear with my cowboy boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    western socks

    01/11/16 | By

    Fantastic socks! If you wear western boots you need a western sock with a thick bottom and these are great. Nancy

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy