Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

449

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    BOOT SOCK SUGGESTION?

    08/04/16 | By

    I did a lot of research on the web and ordered three pair. I only wear my boots occasionally. My main area of pain was just below the ankle joint. The socks have improved my comfort and further wearing will tell the test of time. Just a suggestion?, bring the horizontal line of the ankle weave another 1/2" higher. This would provide greater protection from below to above the ankle. Maybe I am the only one who suffers this particular area of discomfort? Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Wear them everyday!

    07/09/16 | By

    My feet feel fine. I usually will not pay a lot for clothing but I feel strongly about keeping my feet comfortable and don't mind the price of Thorlos. Expensive but worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    07/06/16 | By

    These are absolutely the best boot socks !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    My everything socks

    07/05/16 | By

    Have worn Thorlos for years. Warm in the winter, absorbent in the summer. I wear over the calf. They stay up and never slide down or bunch around the ankles. Quite simply the best socks I've ever worn. Wish there were a few more colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Fine sock length for full lower leg protection.

    06/11/16 | By

    The are very comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    "new" design?

    06/09/16 | By

    I wore a couple pairs of these out as dress up socks with my suits. I was really upset when they dropped the brown color. Needed a new pair, got knee high instead of mid calf like old, but that is ok. Still need something for my brown suits.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Excellent socks for support

    06/03/16 | By

    In the past I have purchased both hiking and western dress socks for comfort and support. Another reason is they are of very good quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Make great horse riding socks and all around boot socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I bought these for using for horseback riding. They give the great support one has come to expect from Thorlo socks. I used them while wearing my rubber muck boots. Normally, I can't wait to get these non-padded, no support boots, but when I wore them with these socks, I was so comfortable and my feet were so happy, that after 2 miles of roadside pick up (picking up trash along the highway) I felt great! I came home and continued working around the farm with them and my feet never complained. Great product! Great service!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Boot socks

    06/02/16 | By

    Great I have been wearing these socks only for the last 30years

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    not the same socks I had been getting

    05/27/16 | By

    I reordered the same socks I have always ordered and Thorlo has changed them. They now have an uncomfortable lip on the top. They had always been smooth and would stay up all day.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy