Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

478

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great boot socks.

    05/19/17 | By

    Great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Western Boot Sox

    04/22/17 | By

    The older style of Thorlos was better, but that is my opinion. The upper weave was better. The sox I purchased will last for some time I hope.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks ever!!

    04/20/17 | By

    Wore cowboy boots for years but had to give them up due to back problems but I can't give up the boot socks. Like wearing house slippers all day long!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Socks for wearing with Boots.

    04/12/17 | By

    They are great. They do not slide down like many other brands, they stay put.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks, EVER!

    03/18/17 | By

    Feet feel great, calves aren't constricted, and cushioning where you need it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks to wear with cowboy boots!!

    03/15/17 | By

    They are the best boot socks I have ever used...love this product! I also give them as gifts for people on my list that also wear boots, they are always a hit!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks ever

    02/25/17 | By

    These socks feel great...soft and comfy, and they will come up high enough on my calves to stay up and not fall down around my ankles. My #1 choice for western boot socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    great scoks

    01/30/17 | By

    relaxed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    01/29/17 | By

    Best socks I have ever used.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Boot socks ever

    01/28/17 | By

    Supported legs and they do not roll down!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy