Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

460

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great Socks

    11/17/16 | By

    Comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for the working man

    11/11/16 | By

    I have bought these socks the last several years. I have also ordered these socks for my friends. Comments, they said these socks are Great! Best sock they have ever worn on their feet. Also they said order me some more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    If you wear boots, these socks are the best

    11/11/16 | By

    First of all, they stay up from the time I put them on until I take them off. Secondly, they effectively wick moisture away from my toes. Thirdly, they work well with all of my different boots. Fourthly, they are durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for being on feet all day

    11/08/16 | By

    I really like the fact that these socks don't slide down or crawl to the toe of the shoe or boot. They even help relive calf muscle fatigue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Knee height work well for orthotics.

    11/02/16 | By

    The knee length protects my Drop Foot orthotic from rubbing my skin. Very nice feel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Western

    10/30/16 | By

    I'm a firm believer in Thorlo socks. I have western cut socks that I've worn over 5 years and they still stay up and are starting to get thin but no holes. I know it seems like a lot to spend on socks but compared to replacing socks every year your not spending any more and your difinatly getting a much better pair of socks. You DO get what you pay for. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks ever

    10/26/16 | By

    I love these socks. I give them for gifts all the time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    DRESS WESTERN

    09/23/16 | By

    THEY ARE GREAT SOCKS BUT GETTING A BIT PRICEY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Knee high socks

    09/15/16 | By

    These are great for staying put and staying up. I do a lot of farm work, and I want my socks to stay above my boots so my calf's don't chap - these do the trick. Also, very durable, yet soft, and very long wearing - the last 6 pairs or so, it took me a year to even start showing wear, sometimes I wear another pair of cotton socks underneath if needed for padding and sweat wicking. Think they are expensive? Worth every penny!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy