Reviews for Thorlos TWD

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

452

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    DRESS WESTERN

    09/23/16 | By

    THEY ARE GREAT SOCKS BUT GETTING A BIT PRICEY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best Knee high socks

    09/15/16 | By

    These are great for staying put and staying up. I do a lot of farm work, and I want my socks to stay above my boots so my calf's don't chap - these do the trick. Also, very durable, yet soft, and very long wearing - the last 6 pairs or so, it took me a year to even start showing wear, sometimes I wear another pair of cotton socks underneath if needed for padding and sweat wicking. Think they are expensive? Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great for motorcycle riding too

    09/01/16 | By

    I love the feel of these socks, not too much bulk inside my boots, and yet makes walking around a pleasure. I ride motorcycles and these high top socks help protect my legs from the hot pipes too, I recommend them to everyone who rides iron horses :-)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    BOOT SOCK SUGGESTION?

    08/04/16 | By

    I did a lot of research on the web and ordered three pair. I only wear my boots occasionally. My main area of pain was just below the ankle joint. The socks have improved my comfort and further wearing will tell the test of time. Just a suggestion?, bring the horizontal line of the ankle weave another 1/2" higher. This would provide greater protection from below to above the ankle. Maybe I am the only one who suffers this particular area of discomfort? Thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Wear them everyday!

    07/09/16 | By

    My feet feel fine. I usually will not pay a lot for clothing but I feel strongly about keeping my feet comfortable and don't mind the price of Thorlos. Expensive but worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best boot socks

    07/06/16 | By

    These are absolutely the best boot socks !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    My everything socks

    07/05/16 | By

    Have worn Thorlos for years. Warm in the winter, absorbent in the summer. I wear over the calf. They stay up and never slide down or bunch around the ankles. Quite simply the best socks I've ever worn. Wish there were a few more colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Fine sock length for full lower leg protection.

    06/11/16 | By

    The are very comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    "new" design?

    06/09/16 | By

    I wore a couple pairs of these out as dress up socks with my suits. I was really upset when they dropped the brown color. Needed a new pair, got knee high instead of mid calf like old, but that is ok. Still need something for my brown suits.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Excellent socks for support

    06/03/16 | By

    In the past I have purchased both hiking and western dress socks for comfort and support. Another reason is they are of very good quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy