Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

152

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Tried other brands, these are best!

    05/18/17 | By

    Socks feel great, fit perfectly on my size 12 feet, and do not get too hot on long walks or runs. Very happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Comfortable and cool!

    03/19/17 | By

    Really great for sneakers!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Outstanding Comfort

    03/12/17 | By

    I put many miles on these socks weekly either on the treadmill or at work. I have other top name-brand socks but there's no comparison!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best socks for work outs.

    02/16/17 | By

    I am an older active person. As such, I no longer have the fat pads in my feet to protect bones from trauma. These socks protect my feet and greatly deminished the need for pain relief following an active day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Thorlo Quality

    01/19/17 | By

    Love the fit and feel. Wear with my hiking boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great Feel!

    01/18/17 | By

    These socks are very well-cushioned and feel great with a sneaker on. I ordered the x-large, which is supposed to cover sizes 13-15. The only negative comment that I might have is that the sock is a little on the small side for its intended target audience. A little more length would make them even more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great cushion for trail hiking

    01/05/17 | By

    These socks feel soft and have plenty of cushion. They are low enough to let my legs get to the sun and air and high enough to cover the tops of my trail running shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    every day

    01/01/17 | By

    If you like a short sock can not do better then these

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Firm grip

    01/01/17 | By

    Sock feels a little tighter than other styles, and grip around angle is firm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Long long time customer

    11/16/16 | By

    I bought a very large quantity of a very similar model of these socks from Thorlo a long time ago. Just rotate them through the days and they finally started too get thin. Simply went online and bought another round. No decision to be made. Love em!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy