Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

130

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Use at the gym.

    01/23/16 | By

    Toes wearing thin after only a month. Disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Super comfortable

    12/31/15 | By

    Thorlos always leave my feet happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Susan B.

    12/30/15 | By

    won't wear anything but these for my daily long walks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    new for me

    12/18/15 | By

    These socks are well padded, but I notice on my longer runs(7mi+) that I really start to feel that extra padding on the ball of my feet. It can feel like a wad of material and be quite uncomfortable. I think I will probably will go back to your standard running sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    BEST RUNNING SOCKS EVER!!

    12/03/15 | By

    I was getting blisters on my heels and toes when running. I must have bought ten different brands of running socks all claiming to be the best and solve your running problems. I tried them all out and I have to say none could even compare to Thorlos. Of all the brands these were by far the most durable, comfortable, and best quality. These socks were the only ones that solved my problem of blisters and pain. The padding on the heel and toes is so thick and comfortable. I am throwing away all the others brands. I will only buy these socks for running from now on. A must have if you are a runner and want to treat your feet good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    You get what you pay for.

    11/30/15 | By

    These socks are very good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best padding for heavy runners

    08/23/15 | By

    At #230 these socks provide the best heel & toe padding I have ever had. Most of the other brands focus on being light-weight and i suffer the consequences with blistered toes and heel wear-through.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best ever!!

    08/22/15 | By

    Always feel good w/ My Thorlos!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Very good socks

    08/13/15 | By

    These are pretty good socks. They have plenty of cushion and wear nicely. Not ideal for summer because they keep your feet very warm but for the other three seasons they are perfect. Highly recommend

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best off road socks I have ever had

    07/19/15 | By

    I have used them in offered runs through rivers in winter and they are the best I have used. That is why I bought more so I have a good supply at hand for all my runs

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy