Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

143

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Long long time customer

    11/16/16 | By

    I bought a very large quantity of a very similar model of these socks from Thorlo a long time ago. Just rotate them through the days and they finally started too get thin. Simply went online and bought another round. No decision to be made. Love em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Kept me on my feet...

    11/04/16 | By

    I am 69 y/o and have very bad feet - old fractures, sprains, bunion, etc. - not the kind of feet to have to wear heavy work boots and be working on concrete floors. These TRMX were a summer substitute for the combat boots socks I usually wear and they were wonderful - just what I needed. Not only was the padding more than adequate, but they never rode down into my work shoes AND the short height let me have a tan down to my ankle! I am a dedicated Thorlo customer - they make quality socks and the customer service is knowledgeable and friendly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great color to match my black tennis shoes

    09/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable it's hard to tell I have shoes on.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Not impressed with this product

    09/22/16 | By

    I have used the Thorlo JMX RUNNING SOCKS for years and would highly recommend this product. However, the TRMX TRAIL RUNNING SOCKS just did not work for me. I trail run quite a bit and have completed several trail marathons so this was not something I was just trying. These socks gave me blisters for relatively short runs so no way I would try them on long runs or races.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best socks ever!

    09/08/16 | By

    I've been wearing these sock exclusively for running, delivering mail and all other daily activities. They have never caused blisters, don't retain odors. last nearly forever and look great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Happy Feet

    08/28/16 | By

    I feel pretty much the same, my feet on the other hand feel so much better. Anyone who think's a sock by any other name is just a sock need's to slip on a pair and go for a stroll.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    No blisters.

    08/17/16 | By

    Awesome. No blisters from workouts. They keep getting stolen from my locker at school!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great comfort after a long jog/walk with my white thorlo running socks with the blue stitching.

    08/05/16 | By

    My feet love them. I have a pair for every day and more just in case laundry gets behind...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Only sock my husband wears

    07/08/16 | By

    Love the fit, feel & comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Awesome socks for long days on your feet.

    07/07/16 | By

    I stand all day on hard floors, these socks are a God send.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy