Reviews for Thorlos TRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

148

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Thorlo Quality

    01/19/17 | By

    Love the fit and feel. Wear with my hiking boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great Feel!

    01/18/17 | By

    These socks are very well-cushioned and feel great with a sneaker on. I ordered the x-large, which is supposed to cover sizes 13-15. The only negative comment that I might have is that the sock is a little on the small side for its intended target audience. A little more length would make them even more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great cushion for trail hiking

    01/05/17 | By

    These socks feel soft and have plenty of cushion. They are low enough to let my legs get to the sun and air and high enough to cover the tops of my trail running shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    every day

    01/01/17 | By

    If you like a short sock can not do better then these

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Firm grip

    01/01/17 | By

    Sock feels a little tighter than other styles, and grip around angle is firm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Long long time customer

    11/16/16 | By

    I bought a very large quantity of a very similar model of these socks from Thorlo a long time ago. Just rotate them through the days and they finally started too get thin. Simply went online and bought another round. No decision to be made. Love em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Kept me on my feet...

    11/04/16 | By

    I am 69 y/o and have very bad feet - old fractures, sprains, bunion, etc. - not the kind of feet to have to wear heavy work boots and be working on concrete floors. These TRMX were a summer substitute for the combat boots socks I usually wear and they were wonderful - just what I needed. Not only was the padding more than adequate, but they never rode down into my work shoes AND the short height let me have a tan down to my ankle! I am a dedicated Thorlo customer - they make quality socks and the customer service is knowledgeable and friendly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Great color to match my black tennis shoes

    09/24/16 | By

    These socks are so comfortable it's hard to tell I have shoes on.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Not impressed with this product

    09/22/16 | By

    I have used the Thorlo JMX RUNNING SOCKS for years and would highly recommend this product. However, the TRMX TRAIL RUNNING SOCKS just did not work for me. I trail run quite a bit and have completed several trail marathons so this was not something I was just trying. These socks gave me blisters for relatively short runs so no way I would try them on long runs or races.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Best socks ever!

    09/08/16 | By

    I've been wearing these sock exclusively for running, delivering mail and all other daily activities. They have never caused blisters, don't retain odors. last nearly forever and look great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy