Reviews for Thorlos TRHXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

111

Total Reviews

Work socks

5 out of 5

04/02/17 | By

My feet were bothering me and I've tried new shoes. Recently I bought some hiking boots and socks for my son and I wondered if wearing some nice socks like these at work would help with my feet. They did help, instantly. I am sure they are great for hiking and long walks, but I've just been wearing them to my 9-5 office job and my feet feel great after work. Highly recommend.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    My favorite socks.

    04/21/17 | By

    I've tried a lot of different socks, Thorlos an others. These are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Work socks

    04/02/17 | By

    My feet were bothering me and I've tried new shoes. Recently I bought some hiking boots and socks for my son and I wondered if wearing some nice socks like these at work would help with my feet. They did help, instantly. I am sure they are great for hiking and long walks, but I've just been wearing them to my 9-5 office job and my feet feel great after work. Highly recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great for walking and hiking

    03/24/17 | By

    I feel as though I have slippers on

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Excellent choice work

    03/18/17 | By

    These socks are great at providing comfort all day at work. I wear semi casual leather shoes for work and the TRHXM socks keep me comfortable all day long. No chafing or binding and good wicking and temperature control. It usually takes several years to wear them out. Great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Sooo comfortable

    03/02/17 | By

    I only wear other socks when I have to wear my dress up shoes. Almost as comfortable as being barefoot - and so much cozier when my feet get cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Very Comfortable

    02/21/17 | By

    These are the best socks ever. They are the only ones my husband will wear and they last!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Great socks for walking!

    02/11/17 | By

    I use these for walking and these socks are the most comfortable socks I've ever used.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Wear to work as a nurse

    02/10/17 | By

    Superb socks. Will be getting more. Fit, comfort, durability - all that was promised was delivere.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    A must have!

    02/09/17 | By

    Walk all day long inside and out. Cushion saves this old guys feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    good find

    02/09/17 | By

    feet cushioned

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy