Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

728

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    Thorlo socks keep my feet from burning and from being wet. They cushion the bottom of my feet which tend to twist when I walk and give me relief from blisters caused by other socks or wearing no socks. They are also great for wicking away moisture and since my feet perspire a lot - this is important to me. They are just the right amount of cushioning without being too thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis socks for husband

    09/11/16 | By

    He loves his Thorlo socks! We have purchased them in both dress and tennis socks for probably over 20 years. He swears by them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best Socks Ever!

    09/09/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable and cushioning socks I have ever worn. Now I have them in Black and can look stylist as well as being pampered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Fabulous for tennis

    09/09/16 | By

    Great cushioning, soft

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    PERFECT FOR THE AVID TENNIS PLAYER

    09/04/16 | By

    DEFINITELT THE BEST SOCKS FOR THE CUSHIONING, SUPPORT, COMFORT AND LONG LASTING DURABILITY!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    I only wear Thorlos

    09/02/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and last longer than other socks I've tried. Many people I know wear 2 pair of socks when they play tennis. With Thorlos I only need one pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Like walking on air

    09/02/16 | By

    These socks have a lot of cushioning over the toes and along the sides and in the heal. They envelope my feet and feel so soft.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis love for these socks!

    09/02/16 | By

    The socks are soft with the right amount of cushion to provide comfort during playing, but not bulky. I have worn these for many years of tennis. The high ankle keeps the clay from the har-tru courts away from my skin. As an active tennis player, I can count on these socks to last for many years. So glad I found them on line! Will definitely buy more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    I use them for golf

    09/02/16 | By

    very comfortable; always a good fit

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best sock, Tennis or not!

    08/29/16 | By

    When I have the TMX on, my feet feel cushioned. For some reason, my feet have felt cold for many years, and I used to wear thick "smartwool" socks year round to keep my feet warm. I thought I would try the TMX and they provide both comfort/cushioning for my feet plus they keep my feet warm without them sweating. After trying a pair, I went back and ordered a dozen more pairs to replace my wool and cotton blend socks. Thorlos are really worth the extra money because they are really different. Anyway, how can you put a price on foot comfort?

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy