Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

753

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Where are the old style and thicknesses

    06/10/17 | By

    Bulky

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great padding

    06/09/17 | By

    I have been wearing the tennis socks for years to help with the fat pad loss on the balls of my feet. They help a lot . Would love to have at least a purple or red sock to wear some times!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great construction and padding

    06/09/17 | By

    I do love these socks. They help my arthritic feet by having padding under my heel and toes. I won't wear any other socks. They are magic for keeping my feet going.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    My only tennis socks!

    06/05/17 | By

    Love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    soft & absorbant

    06/02/17 | By

    my feet love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great tennis socks.

    06/01/17 | By

    Protects the feet and very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Love&hate

    05/29/17 | By

    I love the cushy feel these socks impart to my feet, but I hate that they are so slippery and don't last very long. I lost the nails on both big and little toes the first time I wore TMX socks. Still I liked the cushy feel so much I tried wearing a thin cotton sock over the TMX. Voila, that keeps my feet from sliding around in the shoe. If Thorlo would make the TMX sock less slippery and longer lasting it would be the best sock in the world. As is, they instantly wrecked my feet and don't last very long. Still I love the cushy feel, and thin cotton socks seems to be a reasonably cheap fix to the slipping problem. Life span to price ration isn't the most favorable. Six pair last about six months playing three times a week. The area around the ball of the foot goes completely bare of cushioning after a half dozen wear-wash cycles.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis and golf sock

    05/18/17 | By

    I've worn the full sock for sometime now, am not sure if I like the shorter sock as well. As for comfort and performance they are hard to beat because of the cushion on the ball of the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    One more reason to love them

    03/18/17 | By

    I love these socks for the cushion I get for my feet. Couldn't live without them. AND now you have made them better by putting a short cuff on them so they don't unravel YEAH!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Pretty good, not my favorite

    03/12/17 | By

    I was trying to replace Thorlo socks that I have been using for 6 or 7 years. These socks (6.5-10) are a little too long for my foot. I wear a 6.5 size shoe. The cuff goes up a little too far on my leg. I wear them and turn the small cuff down. It looks a little goofy. They have a very nice cushion.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy