Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

735

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks!

    12/07/16 | By

    I love these socks! They are thick but perfect for active movement on the tennis court. I also like the fact that the socks are high enough to avoid Har Tru from getting into my shoes and socks....I recommend these socks to everyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    web site is terrible

    11/28/16 | By

    the socks are great, but you advertise buy three get one free and when you try to do this the web site doesnt honor, when you call your 800 number all you get is a recording, terrible customer service, time to move on

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    too big

    11/05/16 | By

    extra cushioning in heel sticks up and out of the back of my sneakers. i 'm not at all happy with this purchase

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Socks

    10/31/16 | By

    Great - except I wish they came in a larger size for 12 feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Jog and play tennis

    10/29/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are superior to others! I jog and play tennis 5-6 days a week, I use TMX style, soft,cushion, and retain new feel after washing and constant use..I won't waste my money on other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks for walking

    10/26/16 | By

    I walk from 2-4 miles a day and these socks are great for my feet. I have many foot problems, including sweaty feet and a stride that causes my foot to twist when I walk. The padding in these socks completely cushions the sole of my foot and prevents callouses from forming. Also, the fabric is great for wicking away sweat and keeping my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best Tennis socks!

    10/10/16 | By

    They are not exactly stylish but they are comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    Thorlo socks keep my feet from burning and from being wet. They cushion the bottom of my feet which tend to twist when I walk and give me relief from blisters caused by other socks or wearing no socks. They are also great for wicking away moisture and since my feet perspire a lot - this is important to me. They are just the right amount of cushioning without being too thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis socks for husband

    09/11/16 | By

    He loves his Thorlo socks! We have purchased them in both dress and tennis socks for probably over 20 years. He swears by them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best Socks Ever!

    09/09/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable and cushioning socks I have ever worn. Now I have them in Black and can look stylist as well as being pampered.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy