Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

739

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for Racquetball

    01/13/17 | By

    Love them for 30 years it's all I wear

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Improved and Appreciated

    01/05/17 | By

    The sock is very comfortable and durable. It had been a few years since I purchased this sock and I appreciate the improvement at the cuff. I was having to wash my socks in a netting bag because the elastic was getting caught in the ringer of the washer--but not anymore, you have fixed the problem, thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Comfort

    12/18/16 | By

    I bought these socks as a Christmas gift for my son. He has had many issues with pain & these socks cushion his feet & raise his comfort level.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Tennis

    12/09/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks!

    12/07/16 | By

    I love these socks! They are thick but perfect for active movement on the tennis court. I also like the fact that the socks are high enough to avoid Har Tru from getting into my shoes and socks....I recommend these socks to everyone!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    web site is terrible

    11/28/16 | By

    the socks are great, but you advertise buy three get one free and when you try to do this the web site doesnt honor, when you call your 800 number all you get is a recording, terrible customer service, time to move on

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    too big

    11/05/16 | By

    extra cushioning in heel sticks up and out of the back of my sneakers. i 'm not at all happy with this purchase

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Socks

    10/31/16 | By

    Great - except I wish they came in a larger size for 12 feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Jog and play tennis

    10/29/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are superior to others! I jog and play tennis 5-6 days a week, I use TMX style, soft,cushion, and retain new feel after washing and constant use..I won't waste my money on other brands.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great socks for walking

    10/26/16 | By

    I walk from 2-4 miles a day and these socks are great for my feet. I have many foot problems, including sweaty feet and a stride that causes my foot to twist when I walk. The padding in these socks completely cushions the sole of my foot and prevents callouses from forming. Also, the fabric is great for wicking away sweat and keeping my feet dry.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy