Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

718

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    SO SO

    08/04/16 | By

    While the bottoms fit and feel great, the tops get loose after the 2nd wash. Doubt I will ever buy again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Can't imagine wearing anything else

    08/01/16 | By

    I have diabetes and wear heavy boots with Orthotic (for arthritis in my toes) - can't imagine wearing anything else but these especially with Military Socks from Amazon - polypropylene. only at a little sweat at 90 degress for 12 hours

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for arthritis

    07/30/16 | By

    Wearing the tennis socks alleviated most of the pain caused by arthritis in my large toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for arthritis

    07/30/16 | By

    Wearing the tennis socks alleviated most of the pain caused by arthritis in my large toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks to coach I

    07/28/16 | By

    I stand up most all day- they are the best. I don't wear anything else. I even wear the boot socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    All types of activity. Running, cycling, hiking, knock around

    07/25/16 | By

    Excellent. My favorites

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for tennis.

    07/20/16 | By

    They are very soft but supportive. They keep feet cool.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for thin, flat feet

    07/17/16 | By

    Thorlos fit better than any other socks for thin, flat feet. They don't bunch up under my toes.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Very bulky. Not my favorite.

    07/16/16 | By

    HEAVY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Can't live/work without them!!!

    07/14/16 | By

    I actually use these for work with my steel toe boots! Because these are so padded and comfortable, they don't cause fatigue, blisters, or calluses that steel toe with regular socks would cause. Before finding these, I would have to buy bunion padding (even though I didn't have them), just to protect the sides and tops of my toes from the steel. Absolutely love these, and refuse to put my work boots on without them. I work 6 days a week, sometimes 12 hr shifts ...and my first set of socks lasted me over a year!

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy