Reviews for Thorlos TMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

695

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Socks were fine - cust service was not

    04/28/16 | By

    I have been buying the same socks directly from Thorlo for years. My second to last order for 4 of the same pairs arrived with damage to 2 of the 4 pairs. I contacted cust ser. and was told I would have to take pictures and send them to the cust ser dept. After being a loyal cust for years and never having ask for anything...this just did not sit well with me. For Thorlo to replace 2 pairs of socks, or even one pair would have satisfied me, probably would have cost them virtually nothing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for tennis!

    04/08/16 | By

    They give great cushioning and support during my tennis matches.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    For tennis - way beyond terrific

    04/06/16 | By

    super comfortable and stable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Absolutely the best tennis socks

    03/31/16 | By

    I play a lot of tennis and have been using these socks for a number of years. No blisters ever. Very comfortable, makes shoes better and worth the price given how long they last. These socks were so good I started using Thorlos for hiking and skiing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    I LOVE these socks!

    03/25/16 | By

    These socks really help protect my feet from blisters and fatigue. I will definitely be purchasing more!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Perfect tennis socks

    03/24/16 | By

    I LOVE my new tennis socks! I need arch support and these socks are perfect! My feet aren't tired after 2 hours of tennis!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Something finally worked!

    03/24/16 | By

    They are wonderful! After trying 3 different types of shoes & insoles I finally solved my toe pain issue with these socks! I have already ordered several more pairs and have been recommending them to people at my tennis club!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best out there

    03/19/16 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Most comfortable socke ever

    03/18/16 | By

    Tremendous ,,, lady at thoro recommended Tmx because paying on the top was she wright thanks north carolins

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for tennis

    03/05/16 | By

    They are great socks for bunions.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy