Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

203

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    End of foot pain

    07/13/16 | By

    I was beginning to have foot pain that I thought was the beginning of a bunion. After wearing these socks on my morning 3 mile walks, I experienced no pain. I am grateful for this simple remedy to what could have been a tragic foot condition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis

    07/10/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    you changed the formula!

    06/30/16 | By

    I have been a die hard fan of Thorlo's tennis socks for years. Unfortunately, it seems to me that the most recent order ( early 2016) consisted of socks that were not quite as cushioned as previous orders- there was even less material around the ankle portion of the sock,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks period.

    06/23/16 | By

    like i'm walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Tennis socks - tender feet

    06/16/16 | By

    My tender feet thank me for purchasing the TMM, to make the hours of playing on the hard court - less painful!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best sock made!

    02/25/16 | By

    It makes being on my feet all day a lot more comfortable, I've tried other socks that are similar and no comparison! You will love these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks ever

    01/27/16 | By

    One word fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best for tender tennis feet!

    01/21/16 | By

    GREAT product!! These socks provide the additional cushioning my tender toes need for long hours on the tennis court.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    BEST SOCK FOR THE SUMMER TAN

    01/20/16 | By

    -I PURCHASED THESE SOCK BEFORE AND LOVED THEM -AND THIS TIME IT IS THE SAME STORY

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Wearing well for cross fit class in training shoe

    01/16/16 | By

    comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy