Reviews for Thorlos TMM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

205

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis

    09/29/16 | By

    Hopeful that these socks will stop calloused foot from getting worse.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Amazing for my feet that always hurt

    07/29/16 | By

    I have sesamoid pain and these socks have made a tremendous difference!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    End of foot pain

    07/13/16 | By

    I was beginning to have foot pain that I thought was the beginning of a bunion. After wearing these socks on my morning 3 mile walks, I experienced no pain. I am grateful for this simple remedy to what could have been a tragic foot condition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Great for tennis

    07/10/16 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    you changed the formula!

    06/30/16 | By

    I have been a die hard fan of Thorlo's tennis socks for years. Unfortunately, it seems to me that the most recent order ( early 2016) consisted of socks that were not quite as cushioned as previous orders- there was even less material around the ankle portion of the sock,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks period.

    06/23/16 | By

    like i'm walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Tennis socks - tender feet

    06/16/16 | By

    My tender feet thank me for purchasing the TMM, to make the hours of playing on the hard court - less painful!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best sock made!

    02/25/16 | By

    It makes being on my feet all day a lot more comfortable, I've tried other socks that are similar and no comparison! You will love these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks ever

    01/27/16 | By

    One word fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best for tender tennis feet!

    01/21/16 | By

    GREAT product!! These socks provide the additional cushioning my tender toes need for long hours on the tennis court.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy