Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

227

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    These are going to be the ticket for The Camino in May

    03/09/17 | By

    These socks have noticeably more padding on the bottom of the sock and feel very good in my lightweight hiking books. Should be great for the 110 km of The Camino from Sarria to Santiago that we are doing in May.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    best for on your feet all day socks

    03/08/17 | By

    cushioned and supported

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Thorlo fan

    01/28/17 | By

    These are the best socks on the planet!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Foot Heaven!!!

    01/19/17 | By

    I purchased these super thick comfortable socks for my Dad. He loves them! Been wearing Thorlos for over 20 yrs. These are his faves and if U try em U will enjoy foot heaven as well! ;)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Always Grab These Socks From the Drawer

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best Socks for Cold Feet

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks provide excellent comfort and warmth.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Finally, you nailed it!!!

    01/02/17 | By

    After trying a few pair of your socks these really get the job done. Lots of cushion for the ball and heel. Also didn't fall apart after washing. Now add a few more colors and you will have me as customer for life. Russ Perry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    working

    01/01/17 | By

    love these socks great padding on sole of foot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    TKX Thorlos is best cushioning, breathable,quality, and comfortable sock !

    11/06/16 | By

    Excellent sock this TKX is. I wearing it on my 12 hr shifts in a manufacturing plant. I look forward to putting them on because I know my feet will be extremely comfortable! Never a worry with Thorlos socks, they are comfortable, long lasting, great quality and the cushion it always there month after month. Thorlos put their mind and heart into the designing of their socks! Thank you Thorlos! Best regards TERRE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    TKX Hiking Socks For Drysuit Diving

    10/31/16 | By

    Many of the socks made for drysuit diving are highly priced, and in my opinion, ill-fitting. I tried the TKX Hiking socks during drysuit diving in California, and found them to be more comfortable than the overpriced socks made for drysuit diving. Just because a sock is made for "hiking" doesn't mean that it won't work for other applications. This sock works well for wildlife surveys beneath hiking boots AND beneath a drysuit!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy