Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

229

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great work socks!!

    05/10/17 | By

    They feel great with my work boots!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    great for hiking

    04/05/17 | By

    These are the best and I've tried most others. warm and durable still have a few pairs from nearly a decade ago and these have been on high Sierra backpacking trips over 100 miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    These are going to be the ticket for The Camino in May

    03/09/17 | By

    These socks have noticeably more padding on the bottom of the sock and feel very good in my lightweight hiking books. Should be great for the 110 km of The Camino from Sarria to Santiago that we are doing in May.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    best for on your feet all day socks

    03/08/17 | By

    cushioned and supported

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Thorlo fan

    01/28/17 | By

    These are the best socks on the planet!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Foot Heaven!!!

    01/19/17 | By

    I purchased these super thick comfortable socks for my Dad. He loves them! Been wearing Thorlos for over 20 yrs. These are his faves and if U try em U will enjoy foot heaven as well! ;)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Always Grab These Socks From the Drawer

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best Socks for Cold Feet

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks provide excellent comfort and warmth.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Finally, you nailed it!!!

    01/02/17 | By

    After trying a few pair of your socks these really get the job done. Lots of cushion for the ball and heel. Also didn't fall apart after washing. Now add a few more colors and you will have me as customer for life. Russ Perry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    working

    01/01/17 | By

    love these socks great padding on sole of foot

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy