Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

224

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Foot Heaven!!!

    01/19/17 | By

    I purchased these super thick comfortable socks for my Dad. He loves them! Been wearing Thorlos for over 20 yrs. These are his faves and if U try em U will enjoy foot heaven as well! ;)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Always Grab These Socks From the Drawer

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best Socks for Cold Feet

    01/14/17 | By

    My husband thinks these socks provide excellent comfort and warmth.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Finally, you nailed it!!!

    01/02/17 | By

    After trying a few pair of your socks these really get the job done. Lots of cushion for the ball and heel. Also didn't fall apart after washing. Now add a few more colors and you will have me as customer for life. Russ Perry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    working

    01/01/17 | By

    love these socks great padding on sole of foot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    TKX Thorlos is best cushioning, breathable,quality, and comfortable sock !

    11/06/16 | By

    Excellent sock this TKX is. I wearing it on my 12 hr shifts in a manufacturing plant. I look forward to putting them on because I know my feet will be extremely comfortable! Never a worry with Thorlos socks, they are comfortable, long lasting, great quality and the cushion it always there month after month. Thorlos put their mind and heart into the designing of their socks! Thank you Thorlos! Best regards TERRE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    TKX Hiking Socks For Drysuit Diving

    10/31/16 | By

    Many of the socks made for drysuit diving are highly priced, and in my opinion, ill-fitting. I tried the TKX Hiking socks during drysuit diving in California, and found them to be more comfortable than the overpriced socks made for drysuit diving. Just because a sock is made for "hiking" doesn't mean that it won't work for other applications. This sock works well for wildlife surveys beneath hiking boots AND beneath a drysuit!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    a fine compromise sock

    10/29/16 | By

    comfortable. if you don't want to stock a collection of different socks, these probably will suffice for almost anything. they work for sandals, dress shoes, and a variety of hiking boots as well as athletic shoes of various types, assuming you can get the color/pattern you need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Been using only Thorlos for many years!

    10/19/16 | By

    For hiking or running, I use only Thorlos. They are the best for my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best Socks when Backpacking

    10/04/16 | By

    Best cushion sock I have ever used in several decades of backpacking. Have tried others but none compare to this Trekking sock from Thorlo. For day hikes I like to use medium weight hiking socks from Thorlo (THRXM hiker) or Darn Tough. But none of these others provide the cushion the Trekking sock provides. Be sure you fit your boot with these socks since they are thicker than most. Without a doubt, the Trekking sock is the go-to sock whenever backpacking or whenever the pack weight moves above 20 - 25 lbs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy