Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

211

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Almost too thick

    05/18/16 | By

    My feet feel protected, but there are some shoes that I can't wear with these as they are sooooo thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Extra thick comfort

    05/13/16 | By

    Extra comfortable and cushy socks, really thick! Make sure your shoes are not too tight or you won't have room for these fantastic Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    I wear these socks all year round!

    04/07/16 | By

    I wear these socks for casual leisure activities as well as hiking. They serve me all through the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best sock for standing on cold/winter concrete floors all day!!!

    03/25/16 | By

    I am on my feet all day long and keeping my feet warm & dry is almost as important as sharp tools when working in the shop during the winter months. I even wear them during the summer, when working, with my sandals for the extra cushioning.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The One Sock To Rule Them All

    02/06/16 | By

    These are my socks, and have been for decades. Running, hiking, backpacking, riding, every-day go-to-work, and I sleep in them too. I need no other sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    For me, there are no other socks to talk about.

    02/05/16 | By

    The TKX are the only socks in my sock drawer... and have been for the past 15 years. What more do you need to know. Buy the best, cry once! The care directions are very helpful. The inside out washing and drying part along with fabric softener keeps these alive forever. PS keep your toenails clipped so that the socks don't prematurely wear out as the fabric doesn't like a sharp or rough edge. PS Please bring back the blue color, as they work better with jeans and much of what i have to wear. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    make your feet happy

    02/05/16 | By

    when I put these socks on my feet are in Heaven!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The BEST for hiking

    01/06/16 | By

    I hike 30-40 miles a week. These are the best socks available. Be aware you may need a larger shoe because they are so thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love them!

    12/25/15 | By

    I LOVE these socks. The quality, comfort, and durability are of the highest quality. I wear nothing else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Felt great in my hiking boots!

    12/10/15 | By

    I wore a pair (of the 4 I bought) on a 6-mile hike on NC's Mountains to the Sea Trail along the Blue Ridge Parkway, and they were the most comfortable thing I have had on my feet in my boots that I am breaking in for my Appalachian Trail thru-hike this coming year. They performed great, and I plan to use those exclusively on my 2,200-mile hike starting in late March!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy