Reviews for Thorlos TKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

207

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The One Sock To Rule Them All

    02/06/16 | By

    These are my socks, and have been for decades. Running, hiking, backpacking, riding, every-day go-to-work, and I sleep in them too. I need no other sock!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    For me, there are no other socks to talk about.

    02/05/16 | By

    The TKX are the only socks in my sock drawer... and have been for the past 15 years. What more do you need to know. Buy the best, cry once! The care directions are very helpful. The inside out washing and drying part along with fabric softener keeps these alive forever. PS keep your toenails clipped so that the socks don't prematurely wear out as the fabric doesn't like a sharp or rough edge. PS Please bring back the blue color, as they work better with jeans and much of what i have to wear. Thank you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    make your feet happy

    02/05/16 | By

    when I put these socks on my feet are in Heaven!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    The BEST for hiking

    01/06/16 | By

    I hike 30-40 miles a week. These are the best socks available. Be aware you may need a larger shoe because they are so thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love them!

    12/25/15 | By

    I LOVE these socks. The quality, comfort, and durability are of the highest quality. I wear nothing else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Felt great in my hiking boots!

    12/10/15 | By

    I wore a pair (of the 4 I bought) on a 6-mile hike on NC's Mountains to the Sea Trail along the Blue Ridge Parkway, and they were the most comfortable thing I have had on my feet in my boots that I am breaking in for my Appalachian Trail thru-hike this coming year. They performed great, and I plan to use those exclusively on my 2,200-mile hike starting in late March!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    warm

    12/04/15 | By

    Very thick but does not crowd my shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Best socks !

    11/19/15 | By

    Feel very good !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Good sock that used to be great

    11/18/15 | By

    Like the thick cushion but these socks keep becoming more like a burlap sack than the previous snug, sculpted fit of years ago.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Have bought these for years

    11/15/15 | By

    I've been buying these Thorlo's for over 15 years. I will continue probrably until I die! love them!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy