Reviews for Thorlos T1CXU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

37

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Too thin for tennis.

    06/01/16 | By

    Took a chance and regret decision. Way thinner than the normal tennis sock. I do not recommend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    LOVE my tennis socks

    03/24/16 | By

    I love my tennis socks! I purchased a pair several years ago and it's been impossible to find them locally. I have ankle issues and these socks are perfect for me! NOW I know to buy them directly from Thorlo!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Excellent athletic socks

    01/03/16 | By

    Great cushion, very soft.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    best for walking long distances

    12/25/15 | By

    They fit great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Another Thorlo quality sock

    12/24/15 | By

    I like the socks. They are thinner and feel a little better playing tennis.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    My old Thorlos were better

    12/13/15 | By

    I need more material on the bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    perfect fit

    07/09/15 | By

    cant wait to put em on. best socks i own.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Best tennis socks ever!

    04/14/15 | By

    I never cared much for Thorlo's thick sock. But when I saw they had a thin sock, I had to try it. Boy am I glad I did. My feet feel so much better in this sock and take so much less abuse on the tennis court. I'm a customer for life now! Thanks, Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    great tennis socks for match play

    03/25/15 | By

    I use these for high-performance shoes when I have a league or tournament match. I play at a pretty high level so I have to make a lot of fast moves. These socks don't slip and provide a lot of padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CXU

    Padding in all the right places makes my morning walk even more enjoyable!

    01/15/15 | By

    I've have many models and pairs of Thorlo's over the years. This model is new (to me), but has earned a special spot in my sock drawer! It's great - not too thick, not too thin, and I will enjoy them for many miles.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy