Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

406

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    these socks are like wrapping my feet in marshmellows

    05/26/16 | By

    these are the only socks I will wear

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks, ankle roll top

    05/16/16 | By

    Many, many years ago I purchased similar style sock from Thorlo. It was heavy, thick and (temp) fairly cool. Importantly, in addition to being comfortable, it stayed above the shoe collar. These slide down my heel. They are significantly lighter and thinner. Did I order the wrong socks?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best for tennis

    05/12/16 | By

    Cushioned and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best tennis socks

    04/06/16 | By

    my feet , and especially my toes, feel cushioned and protected. they're the only socks i wear when i play tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best running or walking socks

    03/09/16 | By

    Perfect, best socks i have ever owned! I have sensitive skin and run 2 miles a day and almost had to stop. My feet killed me and blisters started as I turned 40. Ordered these and Im running like I did in my 20s. Can't say thankyou enough!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks

    02/28/16 | By

    Best comfort I ever felt in my tennis shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    black thorlos

    02/28/16 | By

    These black socks are perfect to wear at work and when im walking or wearing boots. Fits snug at first, but very comfortable always.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks ever

    02/19/16 | By

    These are the best sock I have ever tried and I have tried more than my fair share in the last 22 years. I always come back to my thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for tennis

    02/10/16 | By

    So comfortable, great cushioning!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for work.

    02/05/16 | By

    I spend 13 hours a day on concrete and steel grating and I haven't found a better sock to help keep my feet from killing me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy