Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

403

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best tennis socks

    04/06/16 | By

    my feet , and especially my toes, feel cushioned and protected. they're the only socks i wear when i play tennis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best running or walking socks

    03/09/16 | By

    Perfect, best socks i have ever owned! I have sensitive skin and run 2 miles a day and almost had to stop. My feet killed me and blisters started as I turned 40. Ordered these and Im running like I did in my 20s. Can't say thankyou enough!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis socks

    02/28/16 | By

    Best comfort I ever felt in my tennis shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    black thorlos

    02/28/16 | By

    These black socks are perfect to wear at work and when im walking or wearing boots. Fits snug at first, but very comfortable always.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks ever

    02/19/16 | By

    These are the best sock I have ever tried and I have tried more than my fair share in the last 22 years. I always come back to my thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for tennis

    02/10/16 | By

    So comfortable, great cushioning!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best socks for work.

    02/05/16 | By

    I spend 13 hours a day on concrete and steel grating and I haven't found a better sock to help keep my feet from killing me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great tennis socks

    02/05/16 | By

    Won't wear any other socks for tennis. They are perfect!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    All Day Comfort

    01/30/16 | By

    I love my roll top tennis socks! I wear them every day to work in my busy hair salon. I am on my feet for 12-14 hours a day and my feet feel greet thanks to my Thorlo socks. Just a tip to keep your socks cushion, I turn them inside outwards to wash them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Good for tennis.

    01/28/16 | By

    I enjoy the socks! They are too pricey!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy