Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

459

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    My new favorite sox

    06/23/17 | By

    I use to think the roll top golf sock was the most comfortable sock I had worn. But this tennis roll top is padded slightly more and is extremely comfortable. Especially for you people who walk when they play golf. One caution I would have is I wear an 8 1/2 shoe but get the large size sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Would not play tennis without these

    06/12/17 | By

    These socks solved my "sore feet" issues. They last forever but I decided after 10 years I should get some new ones. You do need plenty of room in your shoes as they are thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    my feet are happy again

    06/11/17 | By

    I only wore thorlo socks to play tennis and then I switched to another brand. My feet hurt after a long match, I got new shoes, nope. Got new thorlos and my feet are happy again. No more pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    These are the very best socks for tennis.

    06/04/17 | By

    I spend a LOT of time on the tennis court (hard court, no less!) and these are the only socks I wear. They cushion and protect my feet and come in a variety of styles and colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best Tennis socks

    06/03/17 | By

    Feels like my feet are wrapped in cotton as I'm playing on hard courts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best black sicks

    05/28/17 | By

    Great comfy socks. Love my white Thorlos but the black ones work well with my black running shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    High School Tennis

    05/07/17 | By

    My daughter loves these socks. She says they are thick and cushion here feet. Her feet don't slide or rub in her shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    I absolutely love my Thorlo socks.

    05/05/17 | By

    Warm, cozy & protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best cushioned socks on the market!!

    04/27/17 | By

    I have had multiple foot surgeries, and I can finally walk in comfort when wearing these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great sport socks

    04/13/17 | By

    These socks are very soft and comfortable. I wear them all the time, not just for exercising.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy