Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

446

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    former tennis player

    02/10/17 | By

    Even though I do not much play tennis anymore, I wear these socks anytime I wear sneakers. The extra cushion helps a lot as I am aging (70). I walk a lot and these really make a difference on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    great cushion in heels

    01/29/17 | By

    cushioned heels which are my problem area

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best tennis socks

    01/29/17 | By

    Amazing cushion at toe and ankle as well as perfect height. Absolutely worth the money!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Only socks I wear for tennis!

    01/29/17 | By

    Feels like walking on pillows.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for walking too - best socks ever!

    01/20/17 | By

    Super comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis for Life

    01/14/17 | By

    These are the only socks my tennis playing 79 yr. old Mom will play in. Annual purchase of 4 for Christmas gets her through her 4 days a week schedule, for say, about the last umpteen years. As a bonus, old pairs work great to polish the silver for the holidays!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Nice and thick but...

    01/14/17 | By

    These socks are nice and thick with the extra padding in the heel and fore foot but the extra padding makes the sock too thick to wear with my shoes. I would have to buy a larger shoe size to use the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great Socks

    01/05/17 | By

    Best sock out there. They really cushion your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best!!!

    12/29/16 | By

    These socks are by far the best socks remount there. My family has used them for years. (Volleyball, basketball, tennis and running). You just can't beat them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best tennis socks

    12/21/16 | By

    Soft comfort with light support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy