Reviews for Thorlos T

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

442

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great for walking too - best socks ever!

    01/20/17 | By

    Super comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Tennis for Life

    01/14/17 | By

    These are the only socks my tennis playing 79 yr. old Mom will play in. Annual purchase of 4 for Christmas gets her through her 4 days a week schedule, for say, about the last umpteen years. As a bonus, old pairs work great to polish the silver for the holidays!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: T

    Nice and thick but...

    01/14/17 | By

    These socks are nice and thick with the extra padding in the heel and fore foot but the extra padding makes the sock too thick to wear with my shoes. I would have to buy a larger shoe size to use the socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great Socks

    01/05/17 | By

    Best sock out there. They really cushion your feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best!!!

    12/29/16 | By

    These socks are by far the best socks remount there. My family has used them for years. (Volleyball, basketball, tennis and running). You just can't beat them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best tennis socks

    12/21/16 | By

    Soft comfort with light support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks ever

    12/18/16 | By

    I have very sensitive feet, but since I started wearing Thorlos many years ago, I never have problems with any little part rubbing on a spot on my feet. They fit snugly and wear for years. LOVE THEM!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    best socks for tennis and golf

    12/08/16 | By

    lots of cushion, absorbent, never fall down....wish they came in some more flashy colors

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Love these socks

    11/19/16 | By

    That my feet are wrapped in love.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: T

    Great Socks with a flaw

    11/19/16 | By

    They are very comfortable and I have bought them for years. Of late, though, they are pilling. Little balls of furry thread all over them. I need to trim my socks before I wear them. I inquired once and the rep told me they had to be washed inside out. That was bull. He was no help. Comfort with a price.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy