Reviews for Thorlos SNB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

29

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Awesome for snowboarding

    01/22/16 | By

    These socks are great! They feel comfortable and thick/cushioned. Great for the cold weather when snowboarding and great to wear in the snowboarding boots. Definitely a great investment to go along with all the other snowboarding gear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Son's favorite snowboarding socks

    01/17/16 | By

    My son asked for a pair of snowboarding socks, just like the first pair he has worn for years. He said they have a great cushion and he wore the first pair thin. He did not know what kind they were or the brand, but I recognized these when I searched online. He just came back from a snowboarding trip & said they are still his favorite socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    The best socks

    01/17/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for over 5 years . I work in a paper mill steal toed boots , cement floors ,12 hours shifts for almost 40 years . These are the best socks I have ever had .The support and comfort can not be beat !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Doing traffic detail in boots these socks were extremely comfortable !

    01/03/16 | By

    Very warm and comfortable

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Good Feel

    04/02/15 | By

    Feels good even having to walk all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Keep warm

    02/26/15 | By

    Do you work in a factory with cold cement floors in the winter? Try wearing these socks in your safety shoes/boots. No more cold feet! Stay warm and toasty no matter how cold those floors are. Great for inside winter boots for long walks with the dog as well. Best solution for cold feet that I have found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Best socks all around wear

    01/09/15 | By

    The grip high on my calf and stay up. I wear them as work socks year around and when hiking I add XJ socks to prevent chaffing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Excellent socks

    12/26/14 | By

    great support and warm ! well made

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Best all around work sock

    07/21/14 | By

    This sock is great. It stays up. comfortable to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Great work sock!

    06/12/14 | By

    These socks actually fill a dual purpose. I work in a food warehouse, mostly in the colder places and I found that these snowboard socks fill the bill for warmth and also hold up super inside of my steel-toed boots. The second advantage is the support that I get from these socks and at 69 years old and on my feet most of the day, my legs are as good as a person half my age.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy