Reviews for Thorlos SKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

101

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Excellent ski socks

    03/06/16 | By

    Wonderful socks. Most comfortable my feet have ever been skiing - warm and dry

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Snowmobiling

    02/14/16 | By

    I feel like the socks complete me

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Too Thick for Skiing

    02/10/16 | By

    I thought I was buying the same socks as the a pair I purchased in a ski store. These socks were significantly thicker and too thick for skiing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Skiing

    02/04/16 | By

    Felt great, very comfortable and good wicked control,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Skiing

    02/04/16 | By

    Felt great, very comfortable and good wicked control,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Great for All Situations Where Warmth and Padding are Needed

    01/28/16 | By

    These are soft and thick. I use them for motocross because of the padding in the foot and shin areas. I think they might be too warm for summer based on the amount of material in them but for now they are fantastic. Don't buy motocross specific socks, those companies don't know how to make socks. Buy Thorlos, they make a great sock that will last years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Love the extra height

    01/22/16 | By

    I've purchased and worn Thorlo ski socks for years. While I can't ski these days do to almost constant vertigo, I decided it was time for a new pair and that they would be perfect for snowshoeing! If I need to adjust the bindings on my snowshoes on the go and have to pull up my snow pants, my lower leg will still be protected from the cold with a sock that goes up to the knee.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    I used these for in-line skating and they were very comfortable.

    01/21/16 | By

    I feel like I have athletic gear that helps me stay active longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best Ski socks ever

    01/11/16 | By

    Comfortable Supported Invincible!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Lose their shape

    01/09/16 | By

    They were really comfy and thick at first, but then they lose their shape and my foot slides around inside the ski boot. Went back to my old thinner socks.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy