Reviews for Thorlos SKX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

98

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Skiing

    02/04/16 | By

    Felt great, very comfortable and good wicked control,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Skiing

    02/04/16 | By

    Felt great, very comfortable and good wicked control,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Great for All Situations Where Warmth and Padding are Needed

    01/28/16 | By

    These are soft and thick. I use them for motocross because of the padding in the foot and shin areas. I think they might be too warm for summer based on the amount of material in them but for now they are fantastic. Don't buy motocross specific socks, those companies don't know how to make socks. Buy Thorlos, they make a great sock that will last years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Love the extra height

    01/22/16 | By

    I've purchased and worn Thorlo ski socks for years. While I can't ski these days do to almost constant vertigo, I decided it was time for a new pair and that they would be perfect for snowshoeing! If I need to adjust the bindings on my snowshoes on the go and have to pull up my snow pants, my lower leg will still be protected from the cold with a sock that goes up to the knee.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    I used these for in-line skating and they were very comfortable.

    01/21/16 | By

    I feel like I have athletic gear that helps me stay active longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best Ski socks ever

    01/11/16 | By

    Comfortable Supported Invincible!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Lose their shape

    01/09/16 | By

    They were really comfy and thick at first, but then they lose their shape and my foot slides around inside the ski boot. Went back to my old thinner socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    THey hug your feet

    01/01/16 | By

    I put these on and never wanted to take them off, they feel so good, like they are hugging your feet and legs. they were too thick for my every day boots but are fine with my snow boots. My son is a snow boarder and I am going to buy him a pair as a surprise.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Best sock year round!!

    12/21/15 | By

    I am someone who is always cold. Cold in the winter. Cold in the summer with the air conditioner blasting. So I wear my Thorlos at home every day and night. They provide great warmth and support from our hardwood floors. They also fit nice and snug and never stretch out at the heel. I have been wearing Thorlos for about 10 years. Please don't ever stop making the thick cushion socks!! They are the best!! :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    The Best Work Socks

    09/23/15 | By

    I buy these and ONLY these socks for wearing at works as a forester and firefighter. The provide all-day cushioning and are not too tight or loose at the top. Worth every penny. I wear the super ultra thin version for skiing only. Thorlo are the only socks I buy.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy