Reviews for Thorlos S1TOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

35

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Best thin ski sock on the market

    04/06/16 | By

    For those who ski aggressive and want the tightest boot fit you can get there aren't any better socks than these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    WONDERFUL SOCKS!!!

    12/12/15 | By

    Purchased socks for my son-in-law...He is delighted by the quality and warmth... He is extremely Happy...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Best Ski Sock for me .

    07/03/15 | By

    I have worked in the Ski Industry for over 45 years as a wholesale salesman . I live at a ski area and ski over 60 days a year . I have custom made ski boots that are a very precise fit . Warmth and Fit in socks are very important for any skier . This is the best ski sock I have found so far .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Great winter walking/hiking socks

    03/21/15

    I wear these socks for winter walking. They fit like a glove inside my hiking boots. They are expensive, but well worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Best ski socks

    03/04/15 | By

    These are the best ski socks ever, particularly in cold weather.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    BEST Ski Socks ever are Thorlo’s XSKI Extreme Ski Socks!!! Now discontinued :( Bring them back!

    02/05/15 | By

    My feet are a U.S. Men’s Size: 10, medium to narrow with and I need good arch support and cushioning for comfort and to take up some volume for a good snug proper fit, I am an ex-Soccer player so I love a glove like fit regarding my footwear. I where Nikes sneakers, Asolo Hiking Boots, SIDI Cycling Shoes & Motorcycle Boots, and Atomic Ski Boots. Thorlo’s XSKI Extreme Ski Socks are #1 The BEST Ski Socks ever!!! BUT they have been Discontinued :( and again another one of my classic favorites the #2 SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks have been discontinued :( I where these socks in Men’s Thorlo’s Sock Size: 12 = USA Shoe Size: 10.5 to 11.5 and they fit perfect and are thin but I prefer some needed cushioning. My favorite Ski/Winter socks have been discontinued so I am NOT happy at all and neither are my feet! I have owned and worn Thorlo’s SLW Ski Wool/Silk Socks for years they last and last. I also sold tons of them when I worked at a Ski, Snowboard & Boat Shop, that is the most important piece of gear when going skiing - a great pair of Thorlo’s. I am so bummed out that Thorlo just discontinued all my other favorite adventure socks :( listed below. Thorlo PLEASE bring my favorite socks back!!! Discontinued :( XSKI Extreme Ski Socks, Color: Charcoal/Black = Skiing, Shoveling Snow & Winter Motorcycling Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XWXU Experia Wool Silk Crew Socks, Color: Charcoal = Hiking, Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! Discontinued :( XCXU-12-073 - Experia Crew Socks, Color: Black/White = Spring/Fall Hiking, Spring/Fall/Winter Trail Running and Casual Awesomeness! WLTH Light Hiking Socks in Color: Charcoal Discontinued :( MADE In USA make me happy :) but Thorlo you guys keep discontinuing every pair of socks I love, what am I going to wear on my feet now???

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    the best

    01/22/15 | By

    great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    lovely socks but thin

    01/10/15 | By

    These socks fit beautifully, but I was a bit surprised that they were so thin. I was expecting a sock for a winter sport to be thicker and warmer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Great ski socks

    01/07/15 | By

    I have been using this model for years. My ski boots are molded to my foot wearing them. Local dealers stopped carrying, they went to padded models. Glad I could get they on line.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Meh

    12/19/14 | By

    Cool design but no big woop when it comes to anything else.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy