Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

28

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    My daughter loved the gift!

    01/18/17 | By

    She waits tables at a big and busy restaurant. She has had bunions since childhood. She says, "I will no longer wear other sox unless I have to."

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    No More Sore Feet!

    12/23/16 | By

    I can be on my feet 12 hours a day when I wear my PGMX (Postal) socks with Rockport walking shoes. When I get home I forget to take off my shoes and socks as my feet don't hurt! Thorlo socks were recommended to me by someone who knew they are used by USPS and TSA. I just gave 4 pairs as a Christmas gift to a friend who has never heard of Thorlo. I can't think of a better gift than incredibly comfortable socks!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Come up short - Literally

    12/14/16 | By

    Love the padding, hate the short top. My bare ankles are exposed when I sit down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Like the way they feel on my feet

    10/14/16 | By

    feet don't feel as tired could have a little more cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Good for walking

    09/02/16 | By

    Feel good, plenty of cushioning on sides and heels.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Very padded.

    07/22/16 | By

    i have worn these socks for many years. Very padded. Must buy bigger shoes to wear these but I love them. highly suggest buying.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Not what I was expecting for work sock

    06/22/16 | By

    Was no more comfortable than socks a lot less expensive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Good fit and color

    06/04/16 | By

    These socks feel great! I use them for golf and they provide great support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Best socks ever

    05/25/16 | By

    I feel great, don't feel my feet touching the floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Favorite socks

    09/09/15 | By

    I have many pairs of these and they are by far the best socks I've ever worn! They feel great and they breath well.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy