Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

20

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Best socks ever

    05/25/16 | By

    I feel great, don't feel my feet touching the floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Favorite socks

    09/09/15 | By

    I have many pairs of these and they are by far the best socks I've ever worn! They feel great and they breath well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Excellent socks for work shoes

    07/12/15 | By

    It is like walking on clouds every minute, they do not just flatten out. Very comfortable and nice fitting, I will buy more...no more blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Great all-day socks for wearing in dress shoes

    04/09/15 | By

    Very comfortable socks for wearing in dress shoes for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    great socks for work

    12/21/14 | By

    Feet feel better than when wearing average run of the mill socks. Was always told to not go cheap for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    good

    08/27/14 | By

    so comfortable in steel toed work boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    black postal socks

    08/06/14 | By

    they soften the shock while walking or standing at work. when done my feet are dry(something new for me). thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    My all time favorite socks!

    08/06/14 | By

    These are attractive and comfortable socks. I have a couple of older pairs also and have gotten excellent wear from them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    I would buy them again!

    07/11/14 | By

    Great socks for long 12 hour shifts with the extra padding!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Make a difference at work…..

    04/09/14 | By

    I'm on my feet for long periods of time and although I like other styles of Thorlos, these are especially good for standing and walking throughout the day. I've recommended them to many others.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy