Reviews for Thorlos PGMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Very padded.

    07/22/16 | By

    i have worn these socks for many years. Very padded. Must buy bigger shoes to wear these but I love them. highly suggest buying.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Not what I was expecting for work sock

    06/22/16 | By

    Was no more comfortable than socks a lot less expensive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Good fit and color

    06/04/16 | By

    These socks feel great! I use them for golf and they provide great support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Best socks ever

    05/25/16 | By

    I feel great, don't feel my feet touching the floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Favorite socks

    09/09/15 | By

    I have many pairs of these and they are by far the best socks I've ever worn! They feel great and they breath well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Excellent socks for work shoes

    07/12/15 | By

    It is like walking on clouds every minute, they do not just flatten out. Very comfortable and nice fitting, I will buy more...no more blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    Great all-day socks for wearing in dress shoes

    04/09/15 | By

    Very comfortable socks for wearing in dress shoes for work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    great socks for work

    12/21/14 | By

    Feet feel better than when wearing average run of the mill socks. Was always told to not go cheap for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    good

    08/27/14 | By

    so comfortable in steel toed work boots

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: PGMX

    black postal socks

    08/06/14 | By

    they soften the shock while walking or standing at work. when done my feet are dry(something new for me). thanks

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy