Reviews for Thorlos MT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

13

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MT

    walking socks

    08/10/15 | By

    Top of the sock seems to be weakening and not holding it's shape. They are beginning to sag down my ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Love these socks!

    01/04/15 | By

    I love, love, love these socks. They fit perfectly and provide that extra support and comfort that makes my feet feel good all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Army Approved!!

    06/11/14 | By

    I bought my husband 9-10 pairs of Thorlos socks for his birthday as they are the only ones that he will wear. For an Army guy his feet look and feel great because the Thorlos really do protect his feet from being on his feet all day in combat boots. Well worth the money because they last FOREVER!! The last time he had purchased Thorlos socks was over 5yrs ago and he's a daily wearer! Keep up the great work on such a wonderful product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Glad I order them, wants again very please with Thorlos socks

    03/20/14 | By

    Love them, Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    On my feet all day at a restaurant. A lot less foot pain

    02/24/14 | By

    Very good comfort, very good quality. My feet thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    The Best

    02/24/14 | By

    Best socks with my military boots....comfortable and great during PT.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Great Product, excellent service

    01/08/14 | By

    Excellent product, 3rd year ordering for a Christmas stocking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    good

    12/28/13 | By

    nice

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Thrilled with Thorlos!

    04/09/13 | By

    Accidentally discovered Thorlos in the clothing section of a gun store & am SO very happy I did!!! In fact, I've boxed ALL my previously owned socks & intend to donate 'em because they WILL be replaced with Thorlos--because I then ordered 15 pair!! Thorlos are so comfortable you could say they "make my feet laugh"!!GMB

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy