Reviews for Thorlos MT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

14

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Boot camp recruit approved.

    04/08/16 | By

    Ordered these for our son who was starting boot camp. Must be good because he hasn't asked for others, like many of the other recruits. We've been a Thorlo wearing family for a long time, so no surprise these hold up to the boot camp test.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MT

    walking socks

    08/10/15 | By

    Top of the sock seems to be weakening and not holding it's shape. They are beginning to sag down my ankles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Love these socks!

    01/04/15 | By

    I love, love, love these socks. They fit perfectly and provide that extra support and comfort that makes my feet feel good all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Army Approved!!

    06/11/14 | By

    I bought my husband 9-10 pairs of Thorlos socks for his birthday as they are the only ones that he will wear. For an Army guy his feet look and feel great because the Thorlos really do protect his feet from being on his feet all day in combat boots. Well worth the money because they last FOREVER!! The last time he had purchased Thorlos socks was over 5yrs ago and he's a daily wearer! Keep up the great work on such a wonderful product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Glad I order them, wants again very please with Thorlos socks

    03/20/14 | By

    Love them, Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    On my feet all day at a restaurant. A lot less foot pain

    02/24/14 | By

    Very good comfort, very good quality. My feet thank you

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    The Best

    02/24/14 | By

    Best socks with my military boots....comfortable and great during PT.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Great Product, excellent service

    01/08/14 | By

    Excellent product, 3rd year ordering for a Christmas stocking

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    good

    12/28/13 | By

    nice

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy