Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

165

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Can't go without these socks for daily military wear and training exercises

    05/30/16 | By

    These are socks that I'm excited to put on everyday! Soft, cushiony and beyond comfortable! These are an investment in my foot health. Thank you for an excellent, american made product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    legs feel good while I wear these!

    05/13/16 | By

    These socks stay up and kept your legs feeling good all day, and they last forever!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    I won't wear any other socks!

    04/28/16 | By

    They're as comfortable after 100 washes as they are the first time wearing. They do not sag down around the ankles, bunch-up, or lose shape. ... eventually, they do wear-thyu. Sharp toe nails make holes after a year or so! !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for dancing

    03/09/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Provide relief for tired legs

    03/06/16 | By

    These socks are wonderful. My feet and legs have been uncomfortable and hurting for months. I was blaming it onto old age, but have lots of things to do. These socks are amazing, no more tired and painful legs. I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Hurting feet

    02/27/16 | By

    My feet always hurt because of a car accident with these socks they don't hurt as bad. Love the cushion that they have because they help with the pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for judt about anything.

    02/24/16 | By

    These are pretty much the only socks I wear from fall to spring. Wear them to work, running, biking. Everyday. So incredibly comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Super comfortable for casual wear

    02/24/16 | By

    I used these in the military for many years, when I retired I transitioned to Thorlo Dress Socks, which I love, but keep these socks on hand for casual wear. Absolutely the best socks ever - great for airplane travel as they provide extraordinary compression and comfort on long flights.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Military Socks

    02/21/16 | By

    In comparison to other anti-fatigue socks, I'm pretty unimpressed with them. I'm currently training for a military school and found these socks to be provide average compression around the calves and feet. Also the outside material easily gets caught in the boot and the sock doesn't appear that it'll last me more than a few weeks of hard training.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks

    02/13/16 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy