Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

155

Total Reviews

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Not what I used to get on base though same item number and packaging

    02/08/16 | By

    These socks do not stay up around my calf like they did before. They fall down and need to be pulled up regularly. Definitely not like the reenergizing socks that comfortably gripped my legs up to the knee. The foot bed feels almost as good as before but these are just not worth the 17.50 a pair that I paid for them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great boot sock

    02/06/16 | By

    Some of the best socks I've ever owned. Great for travel also where you are walking or sitting for long periods.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Ordered these for my daughter a US Navy Sailor

    02/04/16 | By

    These were purchased by me for my daughter who wears combat boots every day. She swears by them for comfort and durability and always request we order more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for combat boots

    02/04/16 | By

    They work perfect at work wearing boots all day at work

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for extensive walking

    01/28/16 | By

    most cushioning and support for my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks for Motocross

    01/28/16 | By

    So I bought these and the SKX (ski socks) for motocross. They both looked to provide cushion. I find myself wearing them to work as well as riding my motorcycle because they can go several days without stinking, they provide lots of cushion, and I just like them. Compared to the SKX socks, these don't come up as far on the leg which is better for work situations.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Very good all around sock

    01/27/16 | By

    These socks are worn when I am wearing my Justin Roper boots, Work boots and Short boots. The padding is great and I have never suffered a blister with these socks, not even on 12 hour very hot days in these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Fifteen years of happy feet

    01/21/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks for more than 15 years. The over the calf design provides just enough support and stays in place all day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Very good socks

    01/21/16 | By

    They stay up (I wasn't sure if they would) but I would like them just a teeny-bit thicker for my sensitive feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue Socks ... Only socks you should wear !!! They are the Best !

    01/15/16 | By

    These Anti-Fatigue Socks are the only socks to wear ! Legs and feet feel great all day long !

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy