Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

181

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    best sock so far

    08/19/16 | By

    love these socks so much i bought 4 more. over calf, stay up all day. now just add a little more padding in the foot part and you would have the perfect sock. i loved them so much that i bough some for our military men and woman.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue socks

    08/14/16 | By

    I work in Afghanistan and I find that these socks keep my calves and feet alive eliminating the normal swelling one might have while wearing boots. So, this product actually does what it advertises.......keeps my feet fatigue free !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue Socks BEST EVER

    08/08/16 | By

    THESE ARE THE ONLY SOCKS I WEAR. SINCE SOMEONE RECOMMENDED THESE SOCKS TO ME THE ONLY ONES I WEAR. WORKING IN A FACTORY FOR 12 HR NIGHTS-THESE ARE LIKE WALKING ON AIR. COMFORT A+++++

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks for Standing on your feet all day

    07/17/16 | By

    When I wear these socks my legs feel lighter, less tired, after standing on my feet at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great for work!

    07/14/16 | By

    Comfortable I'm on feet all day. No calf or feet pain. Great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for work

    07/14/16 | By

    They help my legs as I am on my feet all day at work! They rejuvenate my legs and are very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Perfect for Military Wear

    07/07/16 | By

    This was a purchase for a service member who is on his feet in boots 15+ hours per day. I highly recommend these-- they have been a lifesaver.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    MS Anti-Fatigue

    07/02/16 | By

    I feel like I can stay on my feet for long periods. The anti-fatigue socks help my feet and calves.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Replaced all of my MCB Thorlos with 8 prs of MS. Outstanding!

    06/30/16 | By

    How I feel is irrelevant. I have worn Thorlo MCB exclusively over the last 15 years. I do NOT wear any other type of sock. By my own fault/accident, I ordered 4 pr MS. Lady Luck favors me, again! Ordered 4 pr MS again! Donated 20 pr of my old MCB to Warriors. I will order another 4 pr MS in the Fall. I will continue doing so until Deployment on Earth is completed. Peace Thru Superior FirePower

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Love them

    06/24/16 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years, because they have good support and are very tall. I recently ordered a few more pairs to replace pairs that were looking like they have seen better days. The new ones have a sewn cuff on the top that the old ones didn't, and I think that was a wonderful improvement, because some of my older pairs had started to lose elasticity as the top was damaged.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy