Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

186

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Time to order more!

    09/26/16 | By

    These are nice cushy socks! I think I first started wearing the crew socks and switched to the over-the-calf ones because they DO stay up! All my black socks have had it after a couple years' use. I ordered 4 pairs of white ones about 15 months ago. They're still holding up, but they show dirt too easily, so I will be switching to black from now on. Love that springy cushiness when I wear these socks! The cushiness and "stay-up-ability" make them worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    No more burning!

    09/21/16 | By

    I purchased these socks for a Sailor in DC who is in the Ceremonial Guard as a casket bearer and he Absolutely Loves them. He said his feet no longer hurt or burn while participating at funerals. He would highly recommend them! GO NAVY!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great socks for law enforcement

    09/11/16 | By

    These socks stay above the calf. It helps my legs feel good while wearing 6" boots and standing on my feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best Socks ever!

    09/10/16 | By

    My feet are more comfortable and at the end of the day my legs don't feel tired and sore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    The only sock I ware.

    09/04/16 | By

    I have foot problems but these ease my pain. I have been wearing these sock for over 20 years and would not trade them for any other sock. Outstanding!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    best sock so far

    08/19/16 | By

    love these socks so much i bought 4 more. over calf, stay up all day. now just add a little more padding in the foot part and you would have the perfect sock. i loved them so much that i bough some for our military men and woman.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue socks

    08/14/16 | By

    I work in Afghanistan and I find that these socks keep my calves and feet alive eliminating the normal swelling one might have while wearing boots. So, this product actually does what it advertises.......keeps my feet fatigue free !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue Socks BEST EVER

    08/08/16 | By

    THESE ARE THE ONLY SOCKS I WEAR. SINCE SOMEONE RECOMMENDED THESE SOCKS TO ME THE ONLY ONES I WEAR. WORKING IN A FACTORY FOR 12 HR NIGHTS-THESE ARE LIKE WALKING ON AIR. COMFORT A+++++

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great Socks for Standing on your feet all day

    07/17/16 | By

    When I wear these socks my legs feel lighter, less tired, after standing on my feet at work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Great for work!

    07/14/16 | By

    Comfortable I'm on feet all day. No calf or feet pain. Great support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy