Reviews for Thorlos MS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

221

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Fantastic socks!!!

    05/22/17 | By

    I am so glad I made the purchase. These socks are great. I wear them all day and feel great. They are going to be a blessing on my deployment. So glad I saw them and bought them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    great for work

    05/21/17 | By

    Keeps your legs and feet in comfort all day

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MS

    not for my hot weather

    05/17/17 | By

    Very comfy but to much sock for the heat where I live

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    These are the best for anti-fatigue!!

    05/01/17 | By

    I highly recommend these socks for those who have to be on their feet a lot in their job or for those seniors who do not have the best circulation! I love it that you now color code inside so that I can sort of get the idea what year I bought a particular pair. My only suggestion is that I would like to see the socks available in a navy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    12 hour duty socks

    04/14/17 | By

    Working in corrections environment. Needed socks that protected my feet but not so thick I couldn't wear my sneakers out the door. Tried a pair of each thoro Mil/LE socks and this is the style I bought 6 pair of. Over the calf also doubles as a Deadlifting sock for those post shift iron sessions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Need to concentrate on my job not tired feet, these socks allow me to do that

    04/01/17 | By

    Only socks I use in my Aerospace Machining job on my feet all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Full bodied

    03/31/17 | By

    While a little hard to put on these socks give a lot of protection and structure to the meaning of socks. i can easily see how these can be considered anti fatigue ...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best socks for tired and swollen feet

    03/29/17 | By

    I love the cushion bottom. I am a big man and that cushion still offers me the comfort I need.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Over-the-calf

    03/18/17 | By

    Love these socks...they don't fall down. They keep my feet warm enough in a cold Montana winter that I never switch to wool. I also do 3-5 mile hikes almost every day in these and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Work

    03/17/17 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy