Reviews for Thorlos MCB

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

624

Total Reviews

DITCH YOUR SOCKS FROM BASIC. GET THESE INSTEAD.

5 out of 5

01/19/17 | By

With these socks on, I feel like I am wearing fuzzy slippers on my feet. I have had TERRIBLE pain from walking in boots, and these socks actually fixed it. I also find them very comfortable. I was shocked to find that there is 0% cotton, but it doesn't need it. I don't write reviews often, but this Sailor is happy with these socks, and I plan to buy more in the future.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    My every day socks

    05/08/17 | By

    Best socks I've ever worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Awesome socks!

    05/06/17 | By

    These are the only socks I wear, extremely comfortable and are the best thing for sensitve feet when wearing boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best boot socks I've worn.

    04/14/17 | By

    I've worn these socks in Kuwait, Iraq, Ahganistan and everywhere else the Marine Corps has sent me in the world, for the last 18 plus years of my 22 plus years of service and have never had issue with my foot health or comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Great cushioning and support

    04/12/17 | By

    I got these in and thought about returning them since I wasn't thrilled with the color or length. But I figured I'd try them on at least and once I did there was no way they were going back. The comfort these provide is top notch and I do like the over the calf length when for hiking or boot wear. And the color isn't that bad after all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best sock for aching feet.

    03/08/17 | By

    My worn out feet really love these socks. I like the new tops that are on the socks. Keeps the elastic at the top from pulling out. This type sock was suggested by my podiatrist years ago because of the padded ball of the foot & heel.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    They improved!

    02/19/17 | By

    Excellent- better than an older set of tgese socks. The new hem at the top keeps these socks from fraying. Very, very happy to have ordered these socks again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Stay up with heavy boots

    02/16/17 | By

    These are the only socks my husband likes to wear. If he can't find them, he doesn't put on his boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    I use these at work at SAFEWAY.

    02/15/17 | By

    Comfortable. Not in a sleepy way but rather in a energized, ready to work for hours at a stretch kind of way. I like it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    If you're in Law Enforcement these are the socks you want!!

    02/02/17 | By

    My feet feel great all day long!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    These are the only socks I wear!

    02/02/17 | By

    I am a professional counselor. I want over the calf socks to avoid a wide expanse of bare leg when I cross my legs. I prefer cushioned socks. Thorlo black socks work perfectly for me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy