Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

171

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Hiking socks

    04/21/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable and do seem to help make my feet and calves less sore after a long hike

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Very good

    04/15/16 | By

    Perfect height for my short Merrell hiking boots. These are very cushiony but they don't make my feet hot. This was my first pair of Thorlos and I have since purchased another pair of Thorlo running socks from Amazon and 3 more pairs of socks from Thorlo's site. I am sold on this brand now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best hiking socks!!!!

    04/07/16 | By

    These Thorlos are the best hiking socks I have ever worn! New socks in addition to the first time out with some new hiking boots would have spelled "blisters in abundance". No blisters, no red spots.....just happy feet :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best Socks!!

    03/28/16 | By

    These socks are AMAZING! I was looking for new socks for hiking and heard this brand was off the charts. So I thought I would join the hype. And it was definitely true! These socks are so soft, they dry QUICKLY, and I haven't gotten blisters at all wearing these socks and I ALWAYS get blisters when I hike. All around, these socks are awesome. I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you for a great product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Comfy!

    03/25/16 | By

    Very comfortable socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    comfy

    03/23/16 | By

    I like the socks-very comfortable. Not really sure how to compare them yet. they are cushiony without being thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Just what I needed

    03/18/16 | By

    Totally comfortable. Good cushioning and keep my feet from tiring.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks for hiking

    03/02/16 | By

    Great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Well made socks

    02/25/16 | By

    I liked the quality of these socks, but I prefer a smooth cushion. I did not feel comfortable with the small individual yarns. I have already recommended them to friends; I just prefer a smooth padded surface.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great Socks.

    12/03/15 | By

    My feet feel so good when I wear these socks. They fit great and give me just the right amount of cushioning. I plan to buy more soon.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy