Reviews for Thorlos LTHMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

162

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great Socks.

    12/03/15 | By

    My feet feel so good when I wear these socks. They fit great and give me just the right amount of cushioning. I plan to buy more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    The best socks in the world!

    11/18/15 | By

    Like I am walking on clouds, The best socks in the world! I absolutely love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great for hiking.

    10/28/15 | By

    Light but supportive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Love Thorlo

    10/18/15 | By

    Very protected. I have been buying Thorlo socks for many years. Not a better sock out there

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Completed a 32 mile hike in these socks!

    10/16/15 | By

    They are light and fluffly and don't get sweaty! I faired well in the 32 miles. No blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks for hiking or running!

    10/15/15 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and provide protection and support for your feet. They are just the right thickness for my hiking shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    great hiking socks

    10/11/15 | By

    I love Thorlo socks!! When I'm wearing these my feet are cushioned I am protected from the trail beneath me and my boots around me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Love my socks.

    10/02/15 | By

    I love my socks. I have since went and bought more. Thank you!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    best socks for hiking

    09/17/15 | By

    really liked the socks and have already recommended to my sisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    These socks fit my lifestyle!

    08/31/15 | By

    I love these socks, and will certainly buy more. I have struggled to find the right socks for hiking, and I have finally found them. I love the way the material allows your feet to breathe. Also, I like the way it cradles your feet under the arch; nice snug fit, but not too tight. This allows my socks to stay put while I'm hiking, and no blisters what-so-ever.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy