Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

167

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Painffful ffet due to Charcot's

    01/29/16 | By

    Before I was diagnosed with Charcot's Arthroscopy, I was an avid runner, and marathoner, and always relied on Thorlos to keep the blisters from developing, and provide sufficient heel cushioning but with my progression of Charcot's and Peripheral Neuropathy, Thorlos again saved the day for me. The cushioning is superb, the sock is easy to get on, a problem for me, they are comfortable all day even in foot braces. If you cannot wear a tight sock, but need the cushioning and ease of putting them on, Thorlos is the best product made for both the avid runner, hiker, and even a person like myself with severe feet limitations. I have tried them all....the Chinese make the worst sock possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks for working

    01/02/16 | By

    Bought for my son-In-law for Christmas and he said they are the best. He's own his feet all day and when ge comes home and takes his work shoes off he can still walk with out his feet hurting. Wants them every year for birthday and Christmas!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Good

    12/22/15 | By

    Thick, a bit too warm for traditional wear. Comfy and durable though.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great Comfort!

    12/18/15 | By

    I love these sox, but I believe they used to have more padding, so there is room for improvement—but they are still the best sox on the market.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Surround your feet in comfort.

    12/17/15 | By

    Great feel

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Warm, cushy pillows for my feet.

    12/16/15 | By

    I feel warm (too warm sometimes) and my feet walk on pillows. Comfort and joy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    He loves them

    11/05/15 | By

    My husband has problems with foot pain and these are the only socks that make him more comfortable. Also, they last a very long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    No Blisters

    11/04/15 | By

    I love these socks! I hike between 5-10 miles and always got blisters on my feet. I wore these socks and NO BLISTERS! I also have a small foot and have finally found a pair of socks that fit my feet. I highly recommend these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    I'm Wearing Them Right Now!

    10/15/15 | By

    Very comfortable. I have a few pairs and wear them often with my daily work shoes. The only small issue I have is that they are a little warmer than my wool socks. Love em!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Comfort and Quality

    09/30/15 | By

    Thorlo socks have always impressed me with their feel and quality. I have owned several pairs of mid-weight hiking socks and they last forever. They are extremely comfortable, too. The low-cut Thorlo socks are rivaling their bigger siblings.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy