Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

186

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    comfortable

    09/10/16 | By

    Nice socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    A little too thick

    09/09/16 | By

    Cushioned my feet well for a hike with the scouts, but couldn't wear them all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best Sox

    09/09/16 | By

    good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Last forever!

    08/18/16 | By

    These socks last forever! Have had two pair years and years and years of wear. These things hold up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Another good sock for my neuropathy

    06/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable and really looks good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Nice low cut sock

    06/16/16 | By

    Socks feel great, going to put them to the test late summer in the Rockies

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Thorlos Lo cut Hiker

    06/16/16 | By

    Nice socks, I've only wore them a couple times while working. Very comfortable. I ordered them to wear on a hunting trip to the Colorado Rockies this September. That will tell to tale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks ever

    06/09/16 | By

    They're so comfortable,my feet don't sweat or stink anymore,well worth the money. I bought 15 pair

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Everyday use

    06/03/16 | By

    Feet feel great, wish the rest of my body felt as good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    My only sock

    06/03/16 | By

    I love the feel of these socks. They make all the difference in the World when I take my daily walks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy