Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

175

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    NOLA Jazz & heritage festival

    04/30/16 | By

    Hot and humid, but not my feet. One day all day wore rubber boots. Feet dry and comfortable. Need more than 2 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great socks

    04/22/16 | By

    Really enjoy walking in these socks, no rubbing or pressure points. Like them so much I bought two more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Hiking

    04/01/16 | By

    Great socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    These are really great walking and hiking socks!!!

    03/11/16 | By

    The performance of the LTHMX padded socks is fantastic! I try to walk and hike about twenty miles a week and you need great footwear to achieve this. I already have great Merrell hikers with silicone inserts and I needed a good pair of padded socks made out moisture wicking and heat dissipating material, I found these features in the Thorlo LTHMX socks. They feel great on my feet as soon as I put them on. They form fit your feet into your shoes with great support. They do a superior job of wicking away moisture and heat from your feet preventing blisters. My feet do not get tired or hurt when I am putting in a weeks worth of walking or hiking with these socks! Great socks!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks for being on the go at work and play.

    03/05/16 | By

    My feet are extremely comfortable and don't hurt so I'm happy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Comfy

    03/02/16 | By

    These shocks are exstreamly comfortable and day fast after hand washing. If your traveling and want to keep a limited number in your bag these will do it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Comfortable and don't slip in my shoes

    02/25/16 | By

    Feel confident to walk as they do not slip into my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Awesome Backpacking Socks!

    02/24/16 | By

    I swear I have become a sock snob because of Thorlo! The padding is awesome and my feat feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Painffful ffet due to Charcot's

    01/29/16 | By

    Before I was diagnosed with Charcot's Arthroscopy, I was an avid runner, and marathoner, and always relied on Thorlos to keep the blisters from developing, and provide sufficient heel cushioning but with my progression of Charcot's and Peripheral Neuropathy, Thorlos again saved the day for me. The cushioning is superb, the sock is easy to get on, a problem for me, they are comfortable all day even in foot braces. If you cannot wear a tight sock, but need the cushioning and ease of putting them on, Thorlos is the best product made for both the avid runner, hiker, and even a person like myself with severe feet limitations. I have tried them all....the Chinese make the worst sock possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks for working

    01/02/16 | By

    Bought for my son-In-law for Christmas and he said they are the best. He's own his feet all day and when ge comes home and takes his work shoes off he can still walk with out his feet hurting. Wants them every year for birthday and Christmas!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy