Reviews for Thorlos LTHMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

183

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Last forever!

    08/18/16 | By

    These socks last forever! Have had two pair years and years and years of wear. These things hold up!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Another good sock for my neuropathy

    06/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable and really looks good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Nice low cut sock

    06/16/16 | By

    Socks feel great, going to put them to the test late summer in the Rockies

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Thorlos Lo cut Hiker

    06/16/16 | By

    Nice socks, I've only wore them a couple times while working. Very comfortable. I ordered them to wear on a hunting trip to the Colorado Rockies this September. That will tell to tale.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks ever

    06/09/16 | By

    They're so comfortable,my feet don't sweat or stink anymore,well worth the money. I bought 15 pair

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Everyday use

    06/03/16 | By

    Feet feel great, wish the rest of my body felt as good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    My only sock

    06/03/16 | By

    I love the feel of these socks. They make all the difference in the World when I take my daily walks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Fairly good

    05/05/16 | By

    Had to cur the elastic tops into four different strips; and turned the socks inside out for better comfort. I am a 74 year old diabetic still hiking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    NOLA Jazz & heritage festival

    04/30/16 | By

    Hot and humid, but not my feet. One day all day wore rubber boots. Feet dry and comfortable. Need more than 2 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Great socks

    04/22/16 | By

    Really enjoy walking in these socks, no rubbing or pressure points. Like them so much I bought two more pairs.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy