Reviews for Thorlos HXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

131

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    REALLY SOFT AND SUPPORTIVE

    04/10/16 | By

    My feet are as old as I am and I wish the rest of me could be wrapped in the comfort and support of these socks ! Having the start of neuropathy THESE are the socks I need just for everyday wear. I have bought socks off the shelf in drug stores but they are more for support than comfort unlike these that do both. They do cost a little more but they are worth it, and unfortunately being on a fixed soc sec income, I will have to pace my purchases of them. I am no longer going to spend my money on the drug store socks that almost cost the same but do not do the same. You will not either after trying these socks for yourself !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Walking

    03/31/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    So sad

    03/31/16 | By

    Got a different pair of Thorlo's originally and I LOVE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Valentine's Day Socks

    03/17/16 | By

    My husband was so impressed with my positive reaction to some Thorlo socks I bought for myself over the holidays when my feet were absolutely killing me, that he decided to buy me ten pairs for Valentine's Day! And yes, this was a very romantic gift because my Thorlos take my crabby side away!!! When I'm wearing them, my feet feel pampered and nurtured and they STOP HURTING!!! And I start SMILING AGAIN!!! I love the feeling of having a protective layer on both the balls and heels of my feet. I can walk our dog for more than an hour without discomfort. Thorlo socks are THE BEST socks I've ever worn in my life!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Comfort all day

    03/11/16 | By

    Thank you so much for the added cushion on the foot. With teaching and constantly moving, I had no foot pain , that I used to have. Toes were toasty, but not overheated. Socks do not slip. All around comfort and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    On my feet at work all day, these socks are the best!!

    03/11/16 | By

    Calf support is amazing. Have been wearing both black and white for 20 years and they are the best!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Too Tight

    03/04/16 | By

    By the end of the day, I can't wait to get them off. I usually like Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    excellent if you have leg pain

    03/02/16 | By

    Been in the washer and dryer several times and they still hold up. I will buy more of these. Not so much padding where its difficult to wear in shoes. Although, Thorlos socks do make my feet sweat.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Best socks for someone who like extra extra support

    02/28/16 | By

    My feet feel very bunch up when I try to wear them with shoes which cause my feet pain to increase.Also they're little bit snuggish around the my legs..Overall I think the socks would be great for someone who doesn't have severe neuropathy..I had already purchased your Thorlo walking from Academy Sports which benefit my feet problem much better!.so Thanks Thorlo!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Love these socks

    02/27/16 | By

    In less pain

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy