Reviews for Thorlos HXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

138

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Great socks for all day wear!!!

    07/18/16 | By

    I love Thorlos and have worn them for 25 years. My recent diagnosis called for a diabetic sock and these do the trick. I am on my feet all day in steel-toed boots and find that I can go longer with these sock, in greater comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Bad feet, great socks

    07/13/16 | By

    The socks are for my husband who has very bad feet and legs. The socks make a huge positive difference in his everyday mobility. He is able to walk more comfortably and the circulation in his feet and legs seem to be improved.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Relief for painful feet

    06/26/16 | By

    I bought a these socks for my husband who suffers from neuropathy. They provide relief, and I'm back to buy more. From my perspective, they hold up well in the wash, and are a good buy. Thanks for making these quality socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    I splurged and now have 12 pair!

    06/24/16 | By

    The HXS socks are invigorating when you first put them on and my legs never get tired throughout the day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    warm, comfortable and fit very well.

    06/16/16 | By

    Feet feel protected and don't bunch up in the shoe. They stay in place.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Best Boot Sock

    06/05/16 | By

    My feet feel great as well as my knees, very comfortable. Will purchase more when these ware out in the up coming years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Best Socks!

    05/05/16 | By

    VERY comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    REALLY SOFT AND SUPPORTIVE

    04/10/16 | By

    My feet are as old as I am and I wish the rest of me could be wrapped in the comfort and support of these socks ! Having the start of neuropathy THESE are the socks I need just for everyday wear. I have bought socks off the shelf in drug stores but they are more for support than comfort unlike these that do both. They do cost a little more but they are worth it, and unfortunately being on a fixed soc sec income, I will have to pace my purchases of them. I am no longer going to spend my money on the drug store socks that almost cost the same but do not do the same. You will not either after trying these socks for yourself !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Walking

    03/31/16 | By

    Comfortable

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    So sad

    03/31/16 | By

    Got a different pair of Thorlo's originally and I LOVE

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy