Reviews for Thorlos HXS

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

118

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    My feet are warm and supported, as needed due to an injury, and these socks don't fail!

    02/09/16 | By

    My feet don't feel constrained, as if I 'm not wearing socks at all. I've even enjoyed sleeping in them to keep my feet warm due to nerve damage, as recommended by my doctor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Great gift for walker and runners of any age!

    02/04/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband and father and they love them. The extra cushion is great and they wash well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Great gift idea for walkers and runners!

    02/04/16 | By

    I bought these for my Dad and husband they felt the extra cushion worked well and they held up nicely in the wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Almost perfect.

    01/29/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for more than 30 years. They are the most comfortable socks, underfoot, that I've ever owned. Only downside is the tops, which are tight enough to bind. Didn't used to be a problem, but now, more than halfway through my eighth decade and having developed Type II diabetes, I find them so constrictive that I can't wear them all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    great for diabetes

    01/29/16 | By

    very protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Socks Worn for Comfort and High-Quality Care

    01/27/16 | By

    The HSX socks I bought in mid December after I'd hurt the heel of my foot, cradled and comforted my heel, the rest of my feet, and my calves so much that I was able, in conjunction with a great pair of shoes, to finish my Christmas shopping and do the walking that activity requires. That's why I bought this additional pair online after my Christmas shopping was done! The way it is right now, I have my Thorlo socks on ALL THE TIME!!! I take them off when I retire for the evening, but I leave them right beside my bed, so I can slip them on first thing in the morning! I didn't know socks like these were available, and now that I do, I won't be without them: Gotta have my Thorlos!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Surpurb support!

    01/25/16 | By

    These were a gift for my spouse, who works nights at a hospital. In her job, she is on her feet for rounds the entire shift. We have used the Thorlo brand of socks for many years, and will continue to use and enjoy them; most awesome support, stays put, doesn't gather at the toes; a very comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Nurses best friend!

    01/22/16 | By

    All day on your feet? Critical care nurses? Cath lab nurses? OR nurses? These are the socks for you! They truly do relieve foor and calf discomfort, and make standing long hours more tolerable. Try them once and you'll be hooked! Worth every penny of the price! Buy some now and save your poor legs and feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Just the right amount of compression.

    01/15/16 | By

    Outstanding. Great for those airplane trips. Tall enough to keep you knees warm too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Worth every penny

    01/03/16 | By

    They are great. I ordered 4 more pair

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy