Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

312

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Nurses NEED these!

    05/20/16 | By

    I' ve worn the walking and hiking socks for decades; never tried the others because I didn't think they could get any better! But now that I'm older and have sore feet and fluid retention in my legs, I decided to try Padds. I'm so glad I did! The extra padding under the ball and heel of the foot save me quite a bit of discomfort by the end of the work day. (I'm on my feet the majority of the 12 hour shift) Also, I appreciate that the socks stay in place without making an indention above my ankles. I will be ordering more socks this week. Thanks so much for creating socks for every need and for every season of life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great socks for standing and walking.

    05/16/16 | By

    My feet feel very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    most comfortable... no pressure

    05/16/16 | By

    Wonderful,I don't even feel like I have on socks....so very light and no binding...heels have extra padding :-) what a nice surprise....I have just been wearing around the house and to bed on cool evenings....no binding marks on my legs in the morning. Truly,these are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn....try the sample offer....you will order.....there are sooooo many choices...I am trying to make up my mind which ones to buy....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Heavenly!!!

    05/15/16 | By

    Heavenly again! Seriously these are my only socks now. Just wish they came in brown also. Have to wear thinner sock and I miss my padds! My husband got me started on these and now I am hooked.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Softest I have found!

    05/15/16 | By

    Much more comfortable because of the softness. I have no improvement in my Charcot foot but did not realistically expect that I would.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Every day wear

    05/05/16 | By

    I enjoyed the socks very much but was very disappointed when a hole showed up on the top toe seam.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Perfect socks for someone with diabetes

    04/30/16 | By

    Great padding. Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Ok

    04/17/16 | By

    These are not as thick and cushioned as much as I thought they would be but tons better than what you can purchase at the store

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Oh Yeah!!!!

    04/15/16 | By

    Love, Love, Love these sox! I wear these every day - all day long. I've certainly recommended these to my Orthopaedic Dr's Assistant RN, who, of course, is on her feet most of the day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    email

    04/10/16 | By

    Socks are OK, but once you buy something from them they will never stop emailing you, no matter how many times you unsubscribe,

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy