Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

306

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Perfect socks for someone with diabetes

    04/30/16 | By

    Great padding. Very comfortable.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Ok

    04/17/16 | By

    These are not as thick and cushioned as much as I thought they would be but tons better than what you can purchase at the store

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Oh Yeah!!!!

    04/15/16 | By

    Love, Love, Love these sox! I wear these every day - all day long. I've certainly recommended these to my Orthopaedic Dr's Assistant RN, who, of course, is on her feet most of the day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    email

    04/10/16 | By

    Socks are OK, but once you buy something from them they will never stop emailing you, no matter how many times you unsubscribe,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Pain relief

    04/09/16 | By

    The bottoms of my feet feel fully cushioned and I have barely any diabetes nerve pain. The foot and ankle support help keep control of my edema under control. The only down fall is the edema in my legs is so bad the above ankle compression is too much. I have to fold down the top of the sock. I do consider the sock to be correctly made. I just need to get the edema in my legs under control and the sock will be a perfect fit. I think a mini crew will work for now and over the calf after getting the led edema under control.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for walking

    04/02/16 | By

    Like any other sock, actually. They are tight.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Diabetic Sox

    04/01/16 | By

    Love these! They have enough padding in the soles that my feet don't hurt, even after being on my feet most of the day. Even after removing my Drew shoes, I keep these sox on while running around my apartment. The down side is that they only come in black & white. Need the same comfort while wearing different colored slacks, i.e. brown, tan, navy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great product and they have made a difference in the sensitivity in my feet

    03/27/16 | By

    Very comfortable but not tight around the ankles. Padding is great. I plan on buying more in the near future.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Excellent socks!

    03/25/16 | By

    I like the way the socks feel and wear, but I really like the way my kx hiking socks wear and feel!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    I actually wanted to keep my shoes and socks on all day

    03/23/16 | By

    I prefer being barefoot most of all and tolerate shoes and socks only as a necessary evil to be discarded ASAP. But that being said, My thorlo diabetic socks are like walking on air and I actually look forward to wearing my shoes and socks all day long. Go figure? I needed these socks years ago and so glad I have become acquainted with them now.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy