Reviews for Thorlos HRX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

285

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    I LOVE these socks!!!

    02/08/16 | By

    I have arthritis in my right foot and have been searching for a sock with a thick sole. I have finally found one. This is the most comfortable sock I have ever worn. Kudos to Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Comfortable Socks

    02/06/16 | By

    I am not big on the cotton dress socks, but I did like these over the WX socks because they do not have elastic at the top of sock which can cinch your skin regularly. These do not do that. There is a bit of change that is required, in that once you adjust to the new sock rather than traditional dress sock (which has less cotton), you will find these are so comfortable and as the moisture is wicked away, you look forward to putting these socks on every time you get ready to use them. Now that's a comfortable sock!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Really good socks to keep your feet warm.

    02/03/16 | By

    They are really comfortable socks. I have severe rheumatoid arthritis and diabitas and have extremely wide feet. I didn't think the sock would stretch to fit my wide feet but they did and they are so comfortable I hate to take them off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Almost perfect.

    01/29/16 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlos for more than 30 years. They are the most comfortable socks, underfoot, that I've ever owned. Only downside is the tops, which are tight enough to bind. Didn't used to be a problem, but now, more than halfway through my eighth decade and having developed Type II diabetes, I find them constrictive enough that I can't wear them all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    socks for diabetics

    01/28/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    The Padds have no pads

    01/22/16 | By

    I already had two pair of Thorlo socks when I bought these....those socks have pads! These socks are thin compared to those and considering the high price are a real disappointment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for diabetic

    01/15/16 | By

    The customer had a toe removed and infection of the foot. These socks he shared felt great and provided the cushion he needed to walk again.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Good padding

    01/13/16 | By

    I detect some slippage with the sock moving around in my shoe, not as comfortable as the Hiking socks I bought

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    The best socks for considerable Rhuematoid Arthritis

    01/08/16 | By

    Considerable relief from my GF's RA continual pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best diabetic socks EVER!!!

    01/07/16 | By

    I bought these for a friend who is a diabetic. He says they are the best socks ever. And the non binding tops are wonderful.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy