Reviews for Thorlos HRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

206

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks of the three types I tried.

    04/06/16 | By

    These are the softest, most relaxed fit, non constricting socks I've ever had on my feet. Perfect for my problem laden feet and ankles. I am buying more of these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great for long walks!

    04/02/16 | By

    The extra padding definitely helps to cushion the heel. This helps keep energy high and reduces fatigue.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Good cushioning!

    03/13/16 | By

    My pain is neuropathy with my feet and lower legs. These socks have good cushioning on the bottom. They were good for me in the cold winter. Now that the weather is starting to get warmer I noticed that the socks made my feet too warm . So these for me would be a winter sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    awesome socks

    02/26/16 | By

    Bought these for my dad who's diabetic and has trouble finding socks that fit well w/o feeling or being too tight. He loved them and said they were the best socks he's worn and plans to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Soft and fluffy for house puttering and sleeping.

    02/21/16 | By

    Cloud walking!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Solid performance sock

    02/18/16 | By

    Nice comfort & a solid performer

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    No longer have snug fit

    02/04/16 | By

    The socks come off too easily; not made as well as previous make/models.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great socks for reducing pain from neuropathy

    01/30/16 | By

    Along with diabetes came neuropathy in my feet. So I am always looking for ways to help reduce the pain in my toes. These socks, worn with sneakers with a nice large toe box, really help reduce the pain. I turn them inside out in the dryer so they get nice and fluffy! These socks really make a difference - and that's saying a lot when you are talking about the pain of neuropathy.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    over ankle sock

    01/22/16 | By

    they dont come up far enough on the ankle after washing shrink somewhat.bottoms are comfortable tho.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Rating

    01/18/16 | By

    Great best socks ever if you"re not Diabetic. A Physcial trainer introduced me to them; you owe it to your feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy