Reviews for Thorlos HRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

209

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best Socks Ever!

    05/27/16 | By

    I really love these socks! They are so comfortable for my aching feet. I decided that this would be the one sock and only sock that I would wear; but unfortunately when I went to buy more, though I was able to buy a few more, I learned to my eternal dismay, that this sock is being discontinued! Sigh! Weep! Weep!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Thick, cushy and warm

    05/18/16 | By

    They are very comfortable to wear. My feet don't feel as tired at the end of a long day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks for every day use

    05/12/16 | By

    Added cushioning and very soft and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks of the three types I tried.

    04/06/16 | By

    These are the softest, most relaxed fit, non constricting socks I've ever had on my feet. Perfect for my problem laden feet and ankles. I am buying more of these!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great for long walks!

    04/02/16 | By

    The extra padding definitely helps to cushion the heel. This helps keep energy high and reduces fatigue.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Good cushioning!

    03/13/16 | By

    My pain is neuropathy with my feet and lower legs. These socks have good cushioning on the bottom. They were good for me in the cold winter. Now that the weather is starting to get warmer I noticed that the socks made my feet too warm . So these for me would be a winter sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    awesome socks

    02/26/16 | By

    Bought these for my dad who's diabetic and has trouble finding socks that fit well w/o feeling or being too tight. He loved them and said they were the best socks he's worn and plans to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Soft and fluffy for house puttering and sleeping.

    02/21/16 | By

    Cloud walking!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Solid performance sock

    02/18/16 | By

    Nice comfort & a solid performer

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    No longer have snug fit

    02/04/16 | By

    The socks come off too easily; not made as well as previous make/models.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy