Reviews for Thorlos HRMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

216

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Overpriced

    07/23/16 | By

    Feel like I was ripped off.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Awesome socks

    07/10/16 | By

    Walking on clouds

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Enough padding to allow me to walk in "stocking feet"

    07/06/16 | By

    I do Shambala meditation and shoes are removed before entering the meditation room. Part of the practice is to walk slowly (with no shoes) around the room. It made my feet hurt. The lovely, soft padding in these socks provides enough cushion that I am able to comfortably participate in the walking on a hard, concrete floor.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks for Diabetes Patients

    06/20/16 | By

    My feet feel protected when wearing the HRMX socks. I have worn Thorlo socks since they were recommended by our diabetes physician over twenty years ago. With good blood sugar control and proper care of my feet, I have yet to have any neuropathy in my feet from my diabetes! A tip of the hat to the Thorlo team.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    best socks perioc

    06/10/16 | By

    I have been wearing thorlo socks since 1999. Without thorlo my feet hurt. With them I am great. I recommend them all the time and often give them as gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    excellent socks

    06/05/16 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best every day socks

    06/05/16 | By

    HRMX stay up without any discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best Socks Ever!

    05/27/16 | By

    I really love these socks! They are so comfortable for my aching feet. I decided that this would be the one sock and only sock that I would wear; but unfortunately when I went to buy more, though I was able to buy a few more, I learned to my eternal dismay, that this sock (in black) is being discontinued! Sigh! Weep! Weep! (Note: White is still available.)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Thick, cushy and warm

    05/18/16 | By

    They are very comfortable to wear. My feet don't feel as tired at the end of a long day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks for every day use

    05/12/16 | By

    Added cushioning and very soft and comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy