Reviews for Thorlos HPXW

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

27

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Good cushioning but...

    05/22/17 | By

    These socks are soft & cushy but allow my feet to slide inside my work shoes. As I do a lot of walking on uneven surfaces @ my job, this is less than ideal.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Foot pain solved

    04/24/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks i have ever owned. For the first time in years my feet dont hurt! I can wear my shoes or boots all day and forget about my feet. The padding is just right and my feet are never too hot or cold. Do yourself a favor and get some today!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Black is back

    04/15/17 | By

    Like I do with my white ones-fine! I have been waiting for the black color to come back.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Best socks to wear with my mini boots.

    03/19/17 | By

    They feel good but a little loose,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    The best...

    03/19/17 | By

    They are great and I feel great....

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Too floppy - They don't stay up when I take shoes off

    03/10/17 | By

    They were comfortable wearing, but tended to slip down, particularly when taking off a shoe. It gets quite irritating, pulling them back up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I Love my Thorlos

    03/01/17 | By

    My drawer is full of Thorlo socks that are at least 10 years old. I have very bad feet and wear Thorlos every day. I really don't know how I would get along without them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Good/Comfortable Socks

    02/19/17 | By

    Have purchased Thorlos for years and love them; wouldn't wear anything else. The HPXW's are very comfortable. The only reason I didn't rate them a five is because they do not have top-of-the-foot padding found in the running socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Padding eases the bottom of my feet.

    02/12/17 | By

    Less pain I would buy more if they came in another color.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    Not a fan

    02/10/17 | By

    I have only worn these socks once since they arrived. Being diabetic I was looking forward to extra padding. Instead what I got was a blister on my big toe! I will go back to my other socks. I am not a fan of blisters.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy