Reviews for Thorlos HPXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

42

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Wondering why?

    05/20/17 | By

    I only wear thorlos but two of my new socks immediatley got holes after a few wearings, not same pair This never happened before

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    They are for my son who loves them

    05/07/17 | By

    Cool!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    I have other socks that gives as much cushion

    04/09/17 | By

    your basketball socks offer a lot more cushion than the hpxm

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Socks for Neuropathy

    03/19/17 | By

    They are great and as good or better then advertised. I will be ordering more pairs.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Not quite the same feel as an older style

    03/18/17 | By

    I am a Thorlos believer, and have used the running socks for many years. I started using other Thorlos lines a few years back for dress. Unfortunately, expansion of the product lines makes it a bit difficult to find a product that was previously ordered, so I went with something that seemed as if it would suffice. I prefer thickly padded socks, black, and crew height; the HPXM looked to be the right product. The feel is "flimsier", though, and not quite as comfortable as my older Thorlos socks. They are certainly decent, but I'll probably look elsewhere going forward.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Great for a Diabetic

    03/16/17 | By

    Comfortable, Stay up- Don't cut off circulation.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    really good for large and wide mens feet

    03/13/17 | By

    really good for diabetic feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Thorlo sock review

    03/12/17 | By

    I have found Thorlos to be the best sock on the market for me. It doesn't matter which type I buy, they are so much more superior than the average sock found in the department stores and they feel SO good on my feet. Yes, they are pricier but they last and last and last. I'm still wearing some of the Thorlo hiking socks I purchased in the 1990's! If you haven't purchased any Thorlos then you really need to treat yourself and discover the difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    hpxm

    03/01/17 | By

    have diabetic neuropathy. very comfortable socks ad the padding prevents my shoes form chafing. will buy again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Exceptionally comfortable!!!!

    02/20/17 | By

    My husband has experienced real relief from the foot pain he always has when standing or walking for long periods. The "Heath Padd" sox has gone a long way to making him more comfortable so he can enjoy daily activities.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy