Reviews for Thorlos HPXM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

33

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Exceptionally comfortable!!!!

    02/20/17 | By

    My husband has experienced real relief from the foot pain he always has when standing or walking for long periods. The "Heath Padd" sox has gone a long way to making him more comfortable so he can enjoy daily activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    The men in the family look forward to Christmas

    02/17/17 | By

    I order several varieties of Thorlo socks for the men in our family. This year I was thinking about skipping the order because I thought to switch gifts up a bit. I was then told - no by a few of the men. They needed socks again and loved what I've ordered in past years. Thank-you Thorlo for becoming a Christmas tradition!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Most comfortable socks you'll ever wait an eternity for

    02/12/17 | By

    Very comfortable. Not terribly warm but that's not the point. Took close to a month for Thorlo to acknowledge that I'd ordered them though. Don't order from the mfr. if you're in a hurry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Saving my Feet!

    02/04/17 | By

    I stand for hours at a time and these socks keep me up helping people instead of sitting around rubbing my feet. The cushioning at the heel arch and toe make the most sensitive parts of my feet comfortable for hours!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Comfortable, Stays On Feet With Shoes Off

    01/31/17 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever owned. The padding is thick, and they also have a support band (not sure how to describe it) at the top of the ankle that prevents the tops from falling. This band also helps prevents the socks from sliding off when I wear them indoors without shoes when I want to keep my feet warm.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Socks don't stay up on my legs

    01/28/17 | By

    I've worn Thorlos for years, but the last ones I bought, HPXM13305 - Health Padds Mens Black, have very weak elastic around the legs. Socks keep slipping down. Disappointed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Wow! What a pleasant surprise

    01/23/17 | By

    These socks were a gift for a friend who is into working out. He was quite impressed with the difference between these and regular socks and now saves them for when he is working out. I would never have thought that socks would make a difference, but this was quite a pleasant surprise! The Thorlos company was prompt, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Good for casual walking.

    01/21/17 | By

    OK

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    I wear them everywhere

    01/08/17 | By

    Very satisfied, even when I sleep in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Superb for walking on cold floors.

    01/07/17 | By

    Easier than slippers at home.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy