Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

13

Total Reviews

My Favorites

5 out of 5

01/06/17 | By

I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great padding for feet that have little of their own!

    03/19/17

    On a good day and with good shoes, I can almost forget about osteoarthritis. The socks' well-placed and generous padding, coupled with their secure and comfortable top (no tight elastic band ... thank you!) make them perfect for me, whether I'm walking miles in the park or padding around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Better then expected!

    03/10/17 | By

    When they came I put them on and could feel the difference right away. I have Plantar Fasciitis and the thickness gives a great cushion. Very pleased will be ordering more of them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best for My Worn-Out Feet

    03/09/17 | By

    My feet have walked a lot of miles in my 72 years and carried too much weight for a while now. Your socks are my gift to my faithful, tired feet. The extra cushioning is wonderful and so unlike any sock I have ever worn. Goodbye all the rest - only Thorlos for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Walking in Comfort!

    02/18/17 | By

    I have very sensitive feet and these socks wrap my feet in comfort. They are fantastic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks ever!

    01/27/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for years, since first discovering them. They are the only sports socks I buy. I wear them for walking and anything I do with my walking and tennis shoes on. If you are looking for socks with a good padding under your feet, these are the socks for you! I can't recommend them highly enough.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    My Favorites

    01/06/17 | By

    I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Recommended by my podiatrist

    12/22/16 | By

    Interestingly I had to purchase orthopedic shoes at a specialty shoe store and my clerk wears this brand, confirming the doctor's recommendation. I wash them inside out and use fabric softener to keep them soft. I dry them warm and they do not shrink

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Not what I expected

    12/18/16 | By

    I bought 3 lengths. The half crew fits the best. They do not keep me warm at all. The crew and over-the-calf sizes do not keep their shape, which causes the extra padding on the sole to shift and cause discomfort. They are soft, which is what caused me to buy them. Would definitely not purchase again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great, comfortable socks for walking, gym and golf!

    12/09/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks in my drawer, providing soothing support to older feet during daily exercise of walking and playing golf. They hold up well to ongoing washing and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best Socks for Everyday wear!

    11/10/16 | By

    When I have my HPMW socks on, my feet feel truly fantastic! Takes the swelling down in my ankles & feet. I absolutely love my HPMW socks & I know you will to. I will be making another purchase. ☺

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy