Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

10

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Walking in Comfort!

    02/18/17 | By

    I have very sensitive feet and these socks wrap my feet in comfort. They are fantastic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks ever!

    01/27/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for years, since first discovering them. They are the only sports socks I buy. I wear them for walking and anything I do with my walking and tennis shoes on. If you are looking for socks with a good padding under your feet, these are the socks for you! I can't recommend them highly enough.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    My Favorites

    01/06/17 | By

    I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Recommended by my podiatrist

    12/22/16 | By

    Interestingly I had to purchase orthopedic shoes at a specialty shoe store and my clerk wears this brand, confirming the doctor's recommendation. I wash them inside out and use fabric softener to keep them soft. I dry them warm and they do not shrink

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Not what I expected

    12/18/16 | By

    I bought 3 lengths. The half crew fits the best. They do not keep me warm at all. The crew and over-the-calf sizes do not keep their shape, which causes the extra padding on the sole to shift and cause discomfort. They are soft, which is what caused me to buy them. Would definitely not purchase again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great, comfortable socks for walking, gym and golf!

    12/09/16 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks in my drawer, providing soothing support to older feet during daily exercise of walking and playing golf. They hold up well to ongoing washing and wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best Socks for Everyday wear!

    11/10/16 | By

    When I have my HPMW socks on, my feet feel truly fantastic! Takes the swelling down in my ankles & feet. I absolutely love my HPMW socks & I know you will to. I will be making another purchase. ☺

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Very comfortable

    11/03/16 | By

    This was a repeat purchase of HPMW after having purchased some earlier in the year. They are comfortable with an orthotic that I wear, given that foot surgery did not turn out as desired. The added padding increases my comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great socks

    11/02/16 | By

    Helps with foot pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Wonderful socks

    09/14/16 | By

    My feet are really sensitive and I'm on feet all day long.When I wore these socks for the first time I could not believe how great my feet felt after a long day at work.Love these socks,I'm going to order more!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy