Reviews for Thorlos HPMW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

16

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Super soft

    05/17/17 | By

    I feel like these socks hug my feet. They are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks for Aching feet!

    05/15/17 | By

    I bought these for my mom who is a diabetic and has neuropathy in her feet. She cannot say enough great things about how much they have relieved her foot pain. Now she can go out walking without the pain!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Lounging socks

    05/06/17 | By

    This are nice padded socks. They do not fit as loose as I like for sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Great padding for feet that have little of their own!

    03/19/17 | By

    On a good day and with good shoes, I can almost forget about osteoarthritis. The socks' well-placed and generous padding, coupled with their secure and comfortable top (no tight elastic band ... thank you!) make them perfect for me, whether I'm walking miles in the park or padding around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Better then expected!

    03/10/17 | By

    When they came I put them on and could feel the difference right away. I have Plantar Fasciitis and the thickness gives a great cushion. Very pleased will be ordering more of them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best for My Worn-Out Feet

    03/09/17 | By

    My feet have walked a lot of miles in my 72 years and carried too much weight for a while now. Your socks are my gift to my faithful, tired feet. The extra cushioning is wonderful and so unlike any sock I have ever worn. Goodbye all the rest - only Thorlos for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Walking in Comfort!

    02/18/17 | By

    I have very sensitive feet and these socks wrap my feet in comfort. They are fantastic.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Best socks ever!

    01/27/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlo socks for years, since first discovering them. They are the only sports socks I buy. I wear them for walking and anything I do with my walking and tennis shoes on. If you are looking for socks with a good padding under your feet, these are the socks for you! I can't recommend them highly enough.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    My Favorites

    01/06/17 | By

    I am so glad that I purchased several pair of these, so I always have a clean pair ready to go. They are so comfortable that I hate to be without them. I love that they are so cushioned and help to protect my feet. They are the best; thanks for developing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMW

    Recommended by my podiatrist

    12/22/16 | By

    Interestingly I had to purchase orthopedic shoes at a specialty shoe store and my clerk wears this brand, confirming the doctor's recommendation. I wash them inside out and use fabric softener to keep them soft. I dry them warm and they do not shrink

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy