Reviews for Thorlos HPMM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

Did not receive what I ordered

3 out of 5

02/04/17 | By

Got the wrong socks in spite of the invoicd being correct. The socks I receives are OK buf not what I ordered and with no confidence that any replacement would correct I gave up trying to get the right socks. Very disappointing after several decades of buuing these very pricey socks. Im done with ThorLo!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    wear nothing butt padds

    02/05/17 | By

    great

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Did not receive what I ordered

    02/04/17 | By

    Got the wrong socks in spite of the invoicd being correct. The socks I receives are OK buf not what I ordered and with no confidence that any replacement would correct I gave up trying to get the right socks. Very disappointing after several decades of buuing these very pricey socks. Im done with ThorLo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Good comfortable

    02/04/17 | By

    Very good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Easy on the ankles

    01/01/17 | By

    Minimal constriction around the ankle, yet enough to stay up. Comfortable padding for all-day wear. My first time to try this style....may become my favorite!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Walking Socks

    12/28/16 | By

    I do a lot of walking to stay healthy and feel younger than my 72 years. I have a sock drawer full of Thorlos..

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Not as advertised

    11/06/16 | By

    Disappointed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Work on feet all day in grocery store

    10/29/16 | By

    Feet feel supported and like on air because of cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Best for Diabetics

    10/22/16 | By

    More confertable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    Best for post-game foot comfort

    09/26/16 | By

    I slip these bad boys on to comfort my feets after rugby games.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPMM

    First time user

    09/10/16 | By

    These socks are comfortable and easy to put on.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy