Reviews for Thorlos HEOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

91

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Comfort First

    06/01/16 | By

    My body has ciculation problems. Hands and feet usually cold. Diabetic and DVT. BEST I found.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Warm and they stay up!

    02/26/16 | By

    Comfy, warm and the military discount is very much appreciated!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Too thick. I can't wear them with most shoes or boots

    02/13/16 | By

    They feel nice on my foot, but I would like to exchange them for a thinner pair. I did not buy the right ones I think. I need to work on this quickly, but have been sick. Hopefully, you will let me do an exchange. If they were not so thick, hence squeezinig me into my boots, I think they would be very nice. BTW, I buy my shoes a size larger as I usually wear hiking socks in the winter.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Not what I expected

    02/04/16 | By

    Since the ad said for extreme cold weather I thought they would really keep my feet warm... I was wrong!! My feet still froze. Glad I only bought one pair. Did not get what I paid for!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Great socks

    01/03/16 | By

    Kept my feet warm all day!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Adequate socks

    12/16/15 | By

    Perhaps I wasn't wearing the proper shoes but I stood outside December 4 singing Carols for 5 hours and my toes were still cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    very warm and comfortable.

    12/02/15

    I haven't had the chance to reallyrest, these yet. I tried them on and found them, as all of your socks, very comfortable. I had to take them off after a half hour because my feet were overheating so I'm sure they'll keep me warm when the temperature drops below zero.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Fantastic sock ....

    12/02/15 | By

    My feet feel encased in warmth and comfort. The only complaint I have is that they got very pilly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Working outside in the cold Tahoe winters.

    02/04/15 | By

    Whether I'm standing, or walking around, these socks keep my feet warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HEOU

    Best Socks for MI U.P.

    01/25/15 | By

    I love these socks. I never have to worry about my feet getting cold no matter how cold it gets.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy