Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

78

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    nice winter-weight sock

    04/01/17 | By

    These are a very nice, thick sock, with good padding. They are a bit itchier than other styles, however, and are not as long as some - don't cover the knee. Overall, however, they are quite warm for winter. And Thor-los do last a long time!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Couldn't find a better pair of socks anywhere.

    03/30/17 | By

    Quite simply, I haven't purchased socks from anywhere but Thorlo since my first pair from you folks. That was about 4 years ago and I have no intention of changing my buying habits with regard to socks. Great product that I feel has no equal. Thank you so much!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best cold weather sock

    03/24/17 | By

    Terrible......................... Too damn tight. No longer trust Thorlos. It's hard to throw away a $30 investment.......................

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Warm and cushiony

    03/24/17 | By

    Great cushion for cold days in the woods!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    A must have.

    03/19/17 | By

    These are by far the best socks I own. So comfortable and warm. One pair and I'm a fan for life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great for winter fishing

    03/10/17 | By

    These are my go to socks for cold water kayak fishing. I need a couple other pairs, that's for sure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best Socks for Work Boots

    03/05/17 | By

    Best socks ever! I can't stress that enough. I've spent years and hundreds of dollars on other brands promising the same thing, but Thorlo actually delivers! These are my go to socks from here on out!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    How would I know

    02/10/17 | By

    You never sent the order had to ask for you to refund after weeks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best socks I ever bought.

    02/10/17 | By

    Plenty of cushion. Very warm. Not too hot in mild weather. Plenty of support up to the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Warmest socks ever!

    02/08/17 | By

    My husband and I bought these socks for playing golf in the New Jersey winter when the ground is hard and frozen. We have always worn heavy Thorlos but nothing can compare to the warmth and comfort of the EXCOU!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy