Reviews for Thorlos EXCOU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

71

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    How would I know

    02/10/17 | By

    You never sent the order had to ask for you to refund after weeks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best socks I ever bought.

    02/10/17 | By

    Plenty of cushion. Very warm. Not too hot in mild weather. Plenty of support up to the calf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Warmest socks ever!

    02/08/17 | By

    My husband and I bought these socks for playing golf in the New Jersey winter when the ground is hard and frozen. We have always worn heavy Thorlos but nothing can compare to the warmth and comfort of the EXCOU!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Best socks for extreme cold

    02/03/17 | By

    Cozy & warm!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Extreme warmth and comfort

    01/29/17 | By

    I wear these socks during snowy and extreme cold days. The keep my feet and legs warm and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Great for the out-of-doors in the Winter

    01/20/17 | By

    My husband wore these socks when we went snow-shoeing in Northern Michigan. He kept commenting on how warm and comfortable these socks are. It gets cold here and having warm feet is important!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Not so good for golf

    01/15/17 | By

    They didn't keep my feet any warmer than regular socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Warmest

    01/14/17 | By

    My feet are always cold, but these socks make a difference!!! Great for Winter wearing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Most comfortable and warm

    01/14/17 | By

    Very comfortable with warm feet. Highly recommend !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: EXCOU

    Very thick, which can be good or bad

    01/12/17 | By

    These are very thick, and very tall, which can be great for the coldest days outdoors. For an everyday winter sock, though, they are a little bulky and a little too warm — and I just moved to a cold climate after 30 years in the tropics.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy