Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1356

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Good cushion for walking and working

    05/24/16 | By

    I only have one pair so I have not worn them a lot, they are very comfortable and cushion my feet which experience pain quite often. I have always like the Thorlo product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Padding

    05/21/16 | By

    Walking in these socks with padding for the balls if my feet is very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Warm, cosy, comfortable... makes me want to curl up and read

    05/21/16 | By

    The above but when I stand in them I think I should run. Very exilarating... Thank you for the sample I will be buying more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Super cushioning for grouchy feet!

    05/20/16 | By

    I feel like I can walk much further than usual when I wear these super-cushioned socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking after knee replacement

    05/20/16 | By

    It gives me the cushion that I need. I don't sweat in them and they have helped to start walking longer distances again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Padding Longest Lasting

    05/20/16 | By

    These socks are amazing. I bought 3 pair 7 years ago to train for the Susan B Koman 60 miles in 3 days event. This year I finally wore the bottoms threadbare and decided to purchase more. It really is incredible that a pair of socks could last 7 years and they never even got a hole in them I simply wore them to the point I could see through the fabric. I cannot say enough good about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    05/19/16 | By

    My feet do not hurt when I wear these socks, all other socks my feet are killing me by the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable, cushioned and supportive...awesome sock

    05/19/16 | By

    These socks are amazing. Very supportive and cushioned in the best places, especially for those of use who suffer with heel spurs and arthritis in the small joints of the feet. They are also great for walking when you want that little extra cushion pep in your step!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    great all day long!!!

    05/15/16 | By

    The padding in the instep makes these totally comfortable. I love them !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for running, walking and exercising.

    05/15/16 | By

    Feet feel very good every time I wear the socks. They are the BEST socks I have every worn.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy