Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1461

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks

    05/24/17 | By

    I've been wearing these socks for years now. The padding is wonderful. I have problems with one foot and these socks make it more comfortable to walk for miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for everyday everything!!

    05/18/17 | By

    These are the best and ONLY socks I wear!! They are the most supportive comfortable socks ever! IN fact my 70 something years old mother has difficulty walking and I gave her a pair! WELL, they are the only socks she will wear now too! She says she doesn't get as tired by the middle of the day, even just around the house, because of the comfort and support of these socks!! You cannot go wrong getting these, you will be happy you did!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking and bus riding

    05/14/17 | By

    I bought these socks so I could walk around and do many errands including multiple bus rides. These socks are excellent in cushioning my flat feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever!

    03/29/17 | By

    I have lots of foot problems, but walk a lot. I have had three different surgeries to my feet these are cushioned and help with comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best for walking

    03/19/17 | By

    I never have to think about my feet because they are so comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thorlo makes the BEST socks!

    03/15/17 | By

    An old boyfriends mother turned me on to Thorlo socks. I have been a loyal customer ever since! They are the only socks I choose for ALL my athletic and outdoor activities. If the only reason to have had that boyfriend was to find out about Thorlo's, it was worth it!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    All walking pain is gone!

    03/13/17 | By

    there are amazing - I have other thorlos but these are my go to for my morning 3 mile walk

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Added comfort

    03/12/17 | By

    I have peripheral neuropathy, so I need a sock that has the added comfort without making my feet sweat. These socks do just that!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Sock To Get You Through The Day!!

    03/12/17 | By

    Fabulous!! I can make it through the whole day and feel supported and cushioned with these socks. Best socks for walking long distances or half marathons!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My walking socks!

    03/11/17 | By

    These are the most comfortable socks I own. I do distance walks or fitness walks. I love the extra cushion and the breathable sock with no rubbing. They stay in place and I never get any blisters, even on the AVON 39 marathon and a half.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy