Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1339

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best distance walking socks I have ever had.

    04/29/16 | By

    Comfortable..............

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My favorite style

    04/27/16 | By

    It was so nice to receive my new socks before a vacation. They are the only style of white socks that I own and have helped keep my plantar fasciitis under control for several years. So cushy and soft while still giving that extra support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for long walks

    04/27/16 | By

    i can walk and not get blisteres on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks!

    04/24/16 | By

    These socks are so soft and comfortable with padding where it is needed most.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Beautifully made socks

    04/21/16 | By

    I think these are really well made socks. I am sad that I can't actually wear them. I have a big toe joint issue with a bone chip /bone spur, and the socks are a little too snug in that area for me to be able to wear them comfortably (at least for now).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    AWESOME!!!!

    04/21/16 | By

    wicking, padded, comfortable - great top -- wish they had the same sock/top in white (the walking padded has a different top - a little taller-one layer of elastic) - but as a breast cancer survivor i am totally ok with pink in spite of the fashion clash at time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love these socks

    04/17/16 | By

    I love that they fit my feet. It's like walking on a cloud that doesn't bunch up around my toes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Nice

    04/17/16 | By

    Bought these for my wife, she really likes them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks I've ever worn

    04/15/16 | By

    Total comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking

    04/15/16 | By

    Very comfy socks. I would buy more but they are too expensive. I can't afford to pay for them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy