Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1404

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    a lot of sock

    08/25/16 | By

    I really love the comfort of a Thorlo but would also prefer to have style incorporated as well. These are HIGH ankle socks--not "cute" whatsoever. My ideal walking sock and tennis sock would have thick cushions under the ball of the foot and the heel AND have a micro-cut around the ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My feet are so happy and protected

    08/21/16 | By

    I have sensitive feet in general and more so since chemotherapy. The socks really help with peripheral neuropathy and I can easily walk four or more miles.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    08/08/16 | By

    These are nice socks but uncomfortably tight in the toe area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    The only socks in my drawer

    08/07/16 | By

    Since the first day I wore these, I knew there was no other sock for me. NO MORE BLISTERS!!! The padding is awesome, yet not bulky or sweaty. My feet are in love with these socks, and now can walk/run my daily 5 miles. Thanks Thorlo

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love the socks and...

    08/04/16 | By

    I am over 70 and walk 10,000 steps daily. I have arthritis in one foot and tendonitis in the other. These socks don't cure either but they make walking more comfortable. As a breast cancer survivor, I appreciate the $1 pair donation to fight breast cancer too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Getting ready to buy 3 more pair!

    07/28/16 | By

    My sister bought me 3 pair for Christmas, knowing I walk 3 miles a day but have major problems with plantar faciitis. She wears them inside her boots while hiking. Now I NEVER walk without these socks! They are thick and cushiony and padded in the right places. I have told everyone about these wonderful socks. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance running socks

    07/28/16 | By

    I love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Two years !!

    07/28/16 | By

    I Love my Thorlo socks. I had bought 5 pairs two years ago and just reordered a.month ago. They held up that well! I work in a Restaurant and I literally must run 20 miles in them everyday.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Protecting my feet

    07/24/16 | By

    I have foot aches and pains of all sources, from fascia to toenails. When I go to the fitness center, I need my feet to be comfortable of I cannot complete my physical therapy. The DWMXW take good care of me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks for working on your feet

    07/20/16 | By

    I have sensitive and painful feet. With the DWMXW on, my feet feel cushioned and don't hurt. Sometimes my feet feel hot, and the DWMXW wicks moisture away to keep my feet dry.

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy