Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1451

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Socks!

    02/26/17 | By

    So comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking or running

    02/12/17 | By

    The cushioning in these socks really protects my feet while walking or running so I can go further without discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great 'Out All Day' Socks!

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel extremely comfortable. I fractured my heel and ankle a couple years back and these socks give me the protection and comfort I need whether I'm cleaning the house, or on my feet all day running errands or just out having a fun day out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks if your on your feet a lot!

    02/10/17 | By

    Love the extra thick padding and arch support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    The Best Socks!

    02/03/17 | By

    They are the only athletic socks I will wear! They are so comfy & protect my tired, old feet while walking or working out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My daughter is worth it

    01/29/17 | By

    My 12 year old daughter stopped complaining about painful feet when I stopped buying here anything but Thorlo. You can get cheaper socks, you can't get a better value!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking!!!

    01/15/17 | By

    Feet don t hurt !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I use them for walking

    01/07/17 | By

    I like the socks. Unfortunately, I received 3 pair of your mini crew (36383 00032). I ordered low cut running socks. ????????

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    very comfortable

    01/05/17 | By

    I bought these for my daughter who is on her feet for long hours. She loves them! Her feet don't hurt at all when she wears these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great color on a favorite sock!

    01/02/17

    Convinced Thorlo is the best. Don't want to wear anything else. I've been buying as gifts and at first I get, "you bought me socks?" I tell the recipient to just try them and am always right. I'm converting all my family!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy