Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1445

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking!!!

    01/15/17 | By

    Feet don t hurt !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I use them for walking

    01/07/17 | By

    I like the socks. Unfortunately, I received 3 pair of your mini crew (36383 00032). I ordered low cut running socks. ????????

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    very comfortable

    01/05/17 | By

    I bought these for my daughter who is on her feet for long hours. She loves them! Her feet don't hurt at all when she wears these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great color on a favorite sock!

    01/02/17

    Convinced Thorlo is the best. Don't want to wear anything else. I've been buying as gifts and at first I get, "you bought me socks?" I tell the recipient to just try them and am always right. I'm converting all my family!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for painful arthritic feet.

    12/30/16 | By

    These socks have extra padding in all the places my feet hurt. The wicking is excellent!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great walking socks!

    12/28/16 | By

    Perfect fit!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for my plantar fascitis

    12/23/16 | By

    I am a retired firefighter, with injuries. I used to be able to run and did some marathons. My legs and feet are in constant pain. I still am active,but can walk not run these days. These socks truly help my painful feet. They add a cushion for my feet. I will only use these socks for my walking. I highly recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Socks.

    12/18/16 | By

    Socks are comfortable & provide support to "pressure areas" for walking.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    A little too thick

    12/14/16 | By

    They are ok, but take up a little too much room in my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    BEST SOCKS FOR WALKING

    12/01/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years. None compare to the quality, comfort, and longevity of these socks! I highly recommend them for any woman who is on her feet all day or for an avid walker like me!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy