Reviews for Thorlos DWMXW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1414

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    I love how these socks cushion my feet. They are a help for my neuropathy. I will wear mo others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks Out There

    09/22/16 | By

    When I first read about these stocks, I was skeptical. My feet hurt with every step and I didn't beloved stocks would make a difference. I was wrong. These stocks do everything Thorlo says they will do. I can actually walk without pain! They are worth every penny.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Cushy Cushy!!

    09/16/16 | By

    The padding under the ball of my foot feels so good. I can go for miles in these socks!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Too thick, too small

    09/11/16 | By

    These socks are extremely thick. I returned them because I would have had to buy new shoes to accommodate their bulk. Also, they run small. I ordered the correct size for my foot but they cramped my toes. I have been wearing Thorlos for 25+ years and this is my first disappointment with one of their products.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Takes stress off the feet

    09/11/16 | By

    At my work I stand anywhere from 10-12 hours per day 5 days a week without sitting down. This of course causes a lot of stress and pressure on feet no matter how great your shoes are. My shoes break down in a few months. When I wear these socks I forget all those painful little pressure points in my feet. I also purchased these for the Susan G Komen 3 day, 60 mile walk. I've trained in these socks and I received no blisters nor hotspots. These socks are worth every penny. They last for years with a lot of use. You can't buy a mediocre sock from Thorlo! I 3 different styles and they are the only new sock I purchase. Thank you for making a product that actually owns up to its promise!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    This is the only sock I have bought for the last few years

    09/07/16 | By

    Love the feel. I have a 7 1/2 size foot and buy the small sock. Love them. I replace them every year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for working out!

    09/04/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlo's for years. Love the cushiony support for the bottom of my feet. And the quality is superb!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Thorlo Socks Are Superior

    09/02/16 | By

    I've been wearing the Thorlo brand socks for several years - they have yet to disappoint.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort

    08/31/16 | By

    I have arthritis in my feet, and these are the most comfortable socks I have ever worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking and running!

    08/28/16 | By

    I bought these socks for a vacation that would incorporate a lot of walking, after another summer trip left my feet covered in blisters. I did the same amount of walking on the second trip, but didn't get a single blister. The thick padding also kept my feet comfortable for longer than other socks. I followed up by buying more of these socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy