Reviews for Thorlos DLT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

126

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Great socks for dress

    03/31/16 | By

    I find these to be very to have just the right amount of cushion. Very happy to see that you have come out with this model. As a former sales representative for ThorLo I have been wearing the product for years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Great Dress Socks

    02/24/16 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable, my job requires that I sit for many hours each day and these socks provide the compression needed to keep my legs from falling asleep. When I stand I am ready to go! I just ordered replacements for the five pair that I wore every work day for two years - they still had great compression but were starting to show some wear - amazing product!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Best dress socks I've owned

    01/27/16 | By

    Hands down the best dress socks I've ever owned. These stay up and are even almost too tall, but easily dealt with. I waited too long to find a dress Thorlo to go with my micro-crews.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Super comfortable socks!

    01/21/16 | By

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and the ball of my feet hurt constantly. I tried these socks, and my feet feel almost normal now! I only thing I don't like about them is that they need to come in a bigger variety of colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    My Go-To Winter Sock

    01/15/16 | By

    I love the light support and the foot comfort provided by the padding. These socks have allowed me to walk for miles through foreign cities when some previous vacations were compromised by my sore, blistered feet. At home during the fall and winter seasons I also wear them daily. During the summer months I'm never as comfortable going sockless and am always glad when cooler weather sets in and I can go back to my Thorlos. They are great!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Very disappointed

    01/06/16 | By

    I have worn Thorlos for years. Got this pair of socks in my size and discovered my foot would not even fit through the opening. I can barely wedge my fist through the opening. They look like normally well constructed Thorlo socks but are unwearable. I have recommended Thorlos and purchased Thorlos as gifts for friends and family for years. Everyone has been delighted. I have a drawer full of Thorlos but I would not recommend this particular sock to anyone unless they wanted to dress a stick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Will made Socks 1

    12/25/15 | By

    Feels great on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Best Socks Ever!!!!

    12/12/15 | By

    I have had these socks for years and years. I recently purchased these for my elderly mom with foot issues. She loves them!! She says they cushion in all the right places. Thanks Thorlo. Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Surprisingly comfortable

    07/11/15 | By

    As a runner and a manufacturing manager, I'm on my feet a lot. The comfort of these socks massaging my calves all day at work is something I really appreciate, especially when I go running. I now own 6 pairs of these socks and am glad I have them.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    Hard to get on and off, too tight.

    07/08/15 | By

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy