Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

163

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    ankle/ golf socks

    09/18/16 | By

    Great. Having had 2 foot surgeries, I find these socks supportive and thick enough to provide the proper cushioning I need to protect my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great, but

    09/13/16 | By

    These are great socks, but they are so thick that they compress my feet too much.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Lots of padding

    09/02/16 | By

    Like my feet are in a nice soft slipper!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    World's reatest socks.

    07/10/16 | By

    I was able to get these in the size 15.5-17 that I need. I wish Thorlo made all their socks in this size. Then I would buy a lot more of their socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great comfortable socks

    07/05/16 | By

    My feet are comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Athletic socks

    06/23/16 | By

    I bought these for my husband, and he swears that are the best fitting athletic socks he's ever worn! He absolutely loves them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good padding

    06/21/16 | By

    They are comfortable but you will definitely need a bigger shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    every dat

    05/23/16 | By

    I like the cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Finally No Pain At My Heels When I Work Out!

    04/14/16 | By

    I have a protruding bone at each of my heel/achilles area and can't work out without bleeding heels. These socks are the only remedy I've found to protect my heels. I've tried every type of protection and nothing worked until I found these socks!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy