Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

155

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    every dat

    05/23/16 | By

    I like the cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Finally No Pain At My Heels When I Work Out!

    04/14/16 | By

    I have a protruding bone at each of my heel/achilles area and can't work out without bleeding heels. These socks are the only remedy I've found to protect my heels. I've tried every type of protection and nothing worked until I found these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great sock for every day use.

    04/03/16 | By

    Soft sock, great padding for heal and ball of foot. I've worn Thorlos for over 15 years. Their socks are the greatest. I sometimes change to a lighter padded style in the summer. Some are better than others at certain times but I will not buy any other brand. I have had problems with my feet for years and Thorlos is the only sock that can make my feet feel better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks ever for refereeing in

    02/18/16 | By

    These are my go to socks when I referee basketball games on the weekend

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Trying to use them for walking

    02/18/16 | By

    The socks are for basketball and correctly made for that. One would probably have to order shoes one size up to accommodate them. The same is true for walking shoes. I would like to see Thorlo make a similar sock but more in the golf type sock where the sock covers only up to the shoe and not higher. The current offerings from Thorlo for golf style socks are not large enough to accommodate true size 14 or 15 as they are sized more for 11-13 max.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    great comfort

    01/16/16 | By

    I need a lot of padding and this sock provides just that. I wear it for pickleball, running and working out. I wear a similar over the calf sock for basketball. Love the thick padding on the bottom and thinner fabric on top!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I only wear these socks!

    01/01/16 | By

    My feet are comfortable all day ! I have about 15 pairs of the black ones and I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Extra Comfort

    12/17/15 | By

    Like walking on a cloud. They're even softer than my other Thorlo socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I have terrible feet!

    11/18/15 | By

    When I wear my Thorlos I feel like I have wonderful feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I have terrible feet!

    11/18/15 | By

    I feel like I have wonderful feet!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy