Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

171

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best basketball sock ever!

    11/07/16 | By

    Love these socks. Great feel. Great durability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for large feet

    11/05/16 | By

    These socks are great. I've always worn Thorlos, but I wear a size 16 shoe and the previous socks always got holes in the toes. These are plenty big and feel great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Best socks for walking/jogging

    11/04/16 | By

    The socks are very comfortable and provide an adequate amount of cushioning and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks

    11/03/16 | By

    Great socks to wear with workout shoes

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Well made

    10/28/16 | By

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Cushioned

    10/23/16 | By

    Knee replacement 90 days ago, excellent extra cushioning as I rehab and continue my heavy workload as College Facility Director

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Obstacle course racing

    10/06/16 | By

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks

    10/01/16 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and feel great on my feet. They are the best and last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    ankle/ golf socks

    09/18/16 | By

    Great. Having had 2 foot surgeries, I find these socks supportive and thick enough to provide the proper cushioning I need to protect my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great, but

    09/13/16 | By

    These are great socks, but they are so thick that they compress my feet too much.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy