Reviews for Thorlos BMX

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

150

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    great comfort

    01/16/16 | By

    I need a lot of padding and this sock provides just that. I wear it for pickleball, running and working out. I wear a similar over the calf sock for basketball. Love the thick padding on the bottom and thinner fabric on top!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I only wear these socks!

    01/01/16 | By

    My feet are comfortable all day ! I have about 15 pairs of the black ones and I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Extra Comfort

    12/17/15 | By

    Like walking on a cloud. They're even softer than my other Thorlo socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I have terrible feet!

    11/18/15 | By

    When I wear my Thorlos I feel like I have wonderful feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    I have terrible feet!

    11/18/15 | By

    I feel like I have wonderful feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Oh how I've missed these!

    10/15/15 | By

    I used to wear these socks every day during my college basketball career. i swear they feel better now than they ever have! So happy to have picked up a few more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks if you need extra padding

    09/28/15 | By

    I bought the socks for the extra cushioning material incorporated into the heel and toe area. Additionally, I wear size 13 shoes. Thankfully, Thorlo recognizes one size does not fit all. I bought the XL, 12-16 size. However, after washing and drying on extra-low, it's seems they have shrunk slightly and I wish Thorlo would add another inch to compensate.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks for those with flat feet!

    07/28/15 | By

    The padding has absolutely helped alleviate the aches and pains in my very flat feet after only 1 week of use. I wear Men's Size 14 and these are the first pair of "premium" socks I've ever had. I've had name brand socks from Gold Toe, Nike, Adidas, New Balance etc. and they are all the same socks, only different branding. I ordered pairs of the mini crew and crew BMX in black, and they are top of the line socks. If you make the investment in these socks, your feet will feel the difference. They are high quality produced socks, while the instructions for care are very simple. The delivery time was very quick and simple. I will purchase more pairs of these socks in white and look to other types of socks offered by Thorlos. Very excited for more pairs to empty out those "other" socks I own. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Comfortable on and off the court

    07/15/15 | By

    I wear only Thorolo socks and my feet appreciate the comfort. I can tell a difference when I put on another brand of socks. I may pay little more for Thorolos, but they last longer and have a greater comfort level of any sock I have worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good

    07/02/15 | By

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy