Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

393

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Cushy and Durable!

    03/17/17 | By

    The basketball socks are great as dress socks. I have some that are well over 10 years old. The most durable and comfortable sock ever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great work socks!

    03/17/17 | By

    I have worn the basketball socks for work and play for some 30 plus years. The initial cost seems high, but when you consider how many YEARS each pair will last they are much less exspensive. When I first started wearing them I climbed telephone poles for a living, so I was pretty hard on my feet. I still spend hours without end on my feet. The socks stay up and when washed properly, fluff up at each washing. I do not wear any other brand of socks. I got my wife and my step-son wearing Thor socks also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best work socks

    03/11/17 | By

    Great. I'm glad to see the top of the socks got re-engineered to stop the fraying.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Work boot socks

    02/18/17 | By

    After surgery in the 90s part of my left foot remained numb, believe it or not, Thorlos are the only sock I can wear, just like only certain work boots, have been wearing thorlos for over 20 years, only sock I will buy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great, long wearing socks!!

    02/05/17 | By

    I board horses and usually have boots of some type on. I also have old feet (I'm 73). Have bought these socks for years and previously purchased the dress boot socks, which I also love. Will continue buying Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Excellent Choice for Feet with Bone Spurs

    01/19/17 | By

    Much better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Very comfortable socks

    12/31/16 | By

    My husband started wearing these socks years ago, he loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Only socks you will ever need

    12/30/16 | By

    Only socks I wear I'm hooked

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with a leg brace.

    12/28/16 | By

    These socks are the best, they stay up all day long.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: B

    Thorlo Socks

    12/21/16 | By

    I wear the white basketball high tops and I wear them for playing football and basketball. Years ago I found them to be very comfortable and handy for avoiding blisters. The stopping and starting in sports caused me to get blisters with regular socks but these have a perfect record of 0 blisters in 25-30 years! One problem I have is that the elastic in the tops gives out early causing the socks to fall around the ankles. The foot padding lasts a very long time but I end up wearing Pete Maravich floppy socks as they age. Any suggestions on laundering or care in general that would make the elastic last longer?

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy