Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

351

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    My Fav Winter Socks to Wear with Slacks

    02/06/16 | By

    I live in Canada and wear these to work in the winter to keep my legs warm when I wear dress pants to work - nice to have that coziness between the top of my boots and my coat. I got hooked on Thorlos years ago for golf, tennis, and dog-walking. The long black basketball sox are great for winter warmth and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great Sox

    02/05/16 | By

    I have been buying these sox for many years, and this is the first time that they are all the same size! Thanks Thorlo. 2 dozen at a time was a good way to go. Hope the new design lasts as long as the last order.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for men who wear boots

    01/28/16 | By

    My feet feel good as they are cushioned nicely

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I love these socks

    01/28/16 | By

    About 10 years ago I bought my first pair of Thorlo socks ans since then I wear them exclusively. Some people balk at the price but I assure them that there is no better investment than these socks. I now buy 8 pairs at once which last me about 2 years. That's over 700 days of happy feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    great socks

    01/16/16 | By

    I have broken both my legs and have metal inserts in them. I have a small homested with fruit trees, a garden, rabbits and i heat with wood I am on my feet a lot and my feet hurt perty bad at the end of most days. Sence I have been wearihg these socks they hurt much less. Ilove these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The only sock my feet will ever wear!

    01/15/16 | By

    foot feels cushioned and hugged by the sock. It doesn't slide down or twist in your shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Wear like Iron

    01/11/16 | By

    These are the only socks that I found that wear like iron. I wear boots everyday and all other socks wear out with holes in no time. These socks last me for a very long time before they wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for everyday use.

    01/10/16 | By

    I spend a lot of time standing or walking. These socks keep my feet and legs comfortable. I have tried other similar brands without success.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great under boots

    01/07/16 | By

    Actually bought these for my boyfriend who wears nothing but Thorlo socks. It's not the western boot sock that he normally wears, but he said these are soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Basketball socks are number 1!

    01/03/16 | By

    Best socks for men that do physical work outside.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy