Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

372

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Mrs

    09/21/16 | By

    Bought these for my husband several years ago and he has worn no other brand of socks since. He recommends them to everyone he knows. The service is great also. Of course, it doesn't hurt that Thorlo is a southern company either!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Outstanding quality!

    09/07/16 | By

    Wonderful feeling on sensitive feet...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Lots of Cushioning

    08/17/16 | By

    I ordered several types of socks, and this is my favorite for the gym. Good cushioning in the sole and comfortable compression in the leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Recommended by Dr.

    07/23/16 | By

    No different than any other time. I use these socks because of the padding in the soles. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and I'm kind of sensitive about my feet. These socks are some of the best I have ever used and since I started using them they will be the only sock I ever use. Until they become unavailable which I don't see happening.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for Basketball and working on Asphalt.

    07/23/16 | By

    Very confident walking on hot surfaces

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great sock.

    07/22/16 | By

    Helps keeping feet protective and keep the sweating down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great socks, for everything you do in life!

    07/15/16 | By

    Thorlo socks are comfortable, and they last for years.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: B

    Not what I thought

    07/14/16 | By

    I did not like these basketball sock. They looked different I usually get the military socks which I also purchased at this time. These were not comfortable . I like this brand and wil keep purchasing the military .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for sports or work

    07/06/16 | By

    I have worn the over calf basketball sock for more than 20 years. I worked hard with them, and when I had time, I played hard with them. Put on the proper footwear, and your feet will feel great. Great kudos to Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy