Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

357

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best

    05/05/16 | By

    The only socks I wear anymore. Keep your feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. The cushioning allows you to be on your feet all day and not be in pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks on the market

    03/12/16 | By

    Protective, full thickness socks that feel incredible. Wash them inside out and they stay fluffy for years. They look great and feel great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best money can buy!

    03/12/16 | By

    Total comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Really good socks.

    03/12/16 | By

    These socks feel great. Bottom padding feels real good walking on..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: B

    Bad pair

    02/15/16 | By

    Socks started coming apart after 3rd use

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    My Fav Winter Socks to Wear with Slacks

    02/06/16 | By

    I live in Canada and wear these to work in the winter to keep my legs warm when I wear dress pants to work - nice to have that coziness between the top of my boots and my coat. I got hooked on Thorlos years ago for golf, tennis, and dog-walking. The long black basketball sox are great for winter warmth and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great Sox

    02/05/16 | By

    I have been buying these sox for many years, and this is the first time that they are all the same size! Thanks Thorlo. 2 dozen at a time was a good way to go. Hope the new design lasts as long as the last order.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Great for men who wear boots

    01/28/16 | By

    My feet feel good as they are cushioned nicely

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I love these socks

    01/28/16 | By

    About 10 years ago I bought my first pair of Thorlo socks ans since then I wear them exclusively. Some people balk at the price but I assure them that there is no better investment than these socks. I now buy 8 pairs at once which last me about 2 years. That's over 700 days of happy feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy