Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

380

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    over the calf basketball socks

    11/25/16 | By

    I've been wearing the socks for years but the recent change is very disappointing. Socks don't stay up and seem to be of lesser quality. Very unfortunate.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I have ever owned.

    11/12/16 | By

    I feel like I could slam on the break followed by a pair of 3's go baseline for a reverse dunk and then make love to a cheerleader at halftime.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    comfort

    11/07/16 | By

    I've been wearing these great socks for years. They protect and coddle my feet, and the compression is helpful to my 'leaky vein-valve' legs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks for cowboy and paddock boots

    11/04/16 | By

    I'm a horse trainer and LOVE these socks. They are cushioned and very soft . Wash well too. Would not buy any other brand. They last forever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Super socks!

    11/02/16 | By

    Supported!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Cushy socks for full calf.

    11/02/16 | By

    The socks work well with Drop Foot orthotics.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best Socks all around

    10/09/16 | By

    I purchased these socks due to an achilles injury and have been using the socks for playing competitive tennis. Great protection all around. Highly recommend this product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Thorlo over the calf basketball socks

    10/06/16 | By

    I like the socks BUT they changed the ribbing around the top of the sock. Liked the old style better because the new style begins to slide down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Mrs

    09/21/16 | By

    Bought these for my husband several years ago and he has worn no other brand of socks since. He recommends them to everyone he knows. The service is great also. Of course, it doesn't hurt that Thorlo is a southern company either!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Outstanding quality!

    09/07/16 | By

    Wonderful feeling on sensitive feet...

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy