Reviews for Thorlos B

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

388

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Excellent Choice for Feet with Bone Spurs

    01/19/17 | By

    Much better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Very comfortable socks

    12/31/16 | By

    My husband started wearing these socks years ago, he loves them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Only socks you will ever need

    12/30/16 | By

    Only socks I wear I'm hooked

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks to wear with a leg brace.

    12/28/16 | By

    These socks are the best, they stay up all day long.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: B

    Thorlo Socks

    12/21/16 | By

    I wear the white basketball high tops and I wear them for playing football and basketball. Years ago I found them to be very comfortable and handy for avoiding blisters. The stopping and starting in sports caused me to get blisters with regular socks but these have a perfect record of 0 blisters in 25-30 years! One problem I have is that the elastic in the tops gives out early causing the socks to fall around the ankles. The foot padding lasts a very long time but I end up wearing Pete Maravich floppy socks as they age. Any suggestions on laundering or care in general that would make the elastic last longer?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    comfortable for walking or running

    12/16/16 | By

    my husband loves them, they are comfortable and fit snugly.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    So disappointed in what used to be my FAVORITE SOCKS!!!

    12/15/16 | By

    They fell down only an hour or so after I put them on. I have been wearing these socks for years and years and I wore them almost every day. You can imagine how bummed I was when the new socks I bought were not as good as they have been in the past. The foot still have a wonderful cushion, but they don't stay up and that is a must for me. I actually sent them back. I would still recommend Thorlos as I love them, but only shorter socks that don't need to stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Comfort and Support

    12/10/16 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years. They are comfortable as well and provide additional compression support for my legs. I refuse to wear any other brand.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: B

    over the calf basketball socks

    11/25/16 | By

    I've been wearing the socks for years but the recent change is very disappointing. Socks don't stay up and seem to be of lesser quality. Very unfortunate.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Best socks I have ever owned.

    11/12/16 | By

    I feel like I could slam on the break followed by a pair of 3's go baseline for a reverse dunk and then make love to a cheerleader at halftime.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy