Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1003

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfy and Cushy

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks give great cushioning! I am not a runner, but am a teacher on my feet all day with Plantar Fasciitis. These are the only socks I wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My heels use to get TORE up, but NOT with these socks on!

    02/07/17 | By

    The back of my heels always ended up with blisters and raw after walking/running for an hour. I tried several different athletic shoes, hoping to resolve the painful scraping issue. I even used maxi pads stuck to the back of my heels, not always working out. Then I tried a free pair, pay shipping only promo for these socks. WOW! I NOW can NOT live with out these socks. I am super cheap, so paying the price for these socks is always hard to justify. By my ankle/heels are worth it. Here recently I tried to use regular socks again, thinking the shoes I got recently were not longer rubbing, only to realize, NOPE, have to have these socks. I wish they were a bit cheaper. I have found that the top portion of my socks have frayed or lose strings. That is the only disappointment. I try to wash them with care and even wear them more than once. Anyway, truly I can not thank this company enough for making such great socks. I even got my husband 2 pairs so he can see. Now he will probably want some too,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Fabulous socks and made in the USA!

    02/03/17 | By

    Couldn't be better -- really!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Meh

    01/19/17 | By

    These aren't the Thorlos I'm used to. My feet are on fire after a 6 mile walk! And, I feel like I can feel every single individual thread cutting into the bottom of my foot. I'm not exaggerating, that's what it feels like. Also, I'm concerned that the top is so thin that the sock will wear out quickly. Sorry, Thorlos.... bummed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    "I will no longer wear other sox unless I have to."

    01/18/17 | By

    That is what my daughter said when I asked how she liked them as a gift. She waits tables at a large and busy restaurant. I have metatarsalgia and have been very happy with these, so I thought she would like them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks!

    01/18/17 | By

    I bought these for my daughter. She's on her feet all day for work. She LOVES these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for RUNNING ;)

    01/18/17 | By

    I love the cushion and compression with my THORLOS !

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great sock, but just not for me.

    01/15/17 | By

    I bought these socks for my twenty something daughter from SF--colors were too bright for her. I would have kept them for myself as they are great quality socks. But, I prefer thin running sock that fit tightly to my feet. These socks are thick and comfy if that's your preference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The best running socks!

    01/11/17 | By

    SO much better than other socks -- fit, cushion, fabric, colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great padding!

    01/08/17 | By

    I really like the padding in these socks, and they come in really funky colors.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy