Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

925

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Cushion is Not Supportive

    05/01/16 | By

    I get blisters on the arches of my feet. I bought these socks thinking they'd have extra cushioning/support. They have cushion under the balls and under the heels but not the whole way across, i.e. not where you see the blue stripes, not under my arches.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Quality and comfort ... Great for running!

    04/24/16 | By

    Like I am wearing slippers! Thorlo are the Cadillac of socks! Great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    No more blisters!

    04/24/16 | By

    These socks make a huge difference while running. I no longer feel any pain in my feet or get blisters. Totally worth it

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The best for running!

    04/14/16 | By

    Good cushioning! Works well with my running shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    like a lot

    04/14/16 | By

    I like the socks. This rating does not reflect my actual thoughts as I do not have favorite socks. I wish I had gotten white because the black fades onto my toenails and I can't seem to get it off easily, it has to wear off. I even washed them and it still happened. I tried to purchase more on sale but the website wouldn't let me. They are very comfortable and I have black Tennis shoes and wanted black socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good multipurpose socks

    04/11/16 | By

    They feel pretty good, there are numerous threads unraveling inside of the sock. This sock does not seem to be as good of quality as other thorlo socks I have worn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    These are my favorite socks!

    04/10/16 | By

    My feet are completely comfortable! feel confident that I won't get blisters and that the moisture from my feet will be quickly wicked away..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfy

    04/07/16 | By

    Comfy in my new shoes, like the workmanship, still trying to decide which sock my feet need! Might have to order other styles just to take in all my options! :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent product

    04/03/16 | By

    This was a gift for my daughter to wear when she runs. Also purchased gift cards so she could order more. She is very happy and looks forward to using her cards. I found the staff wonderful to work with and will be happy to share with others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    First time runner and I definitely needed these

    03/30/16 | By

    I feel so much stronger wearing these socks they give me comfort and strength in my feet and block my heel from getting blisters which I always suffer from I am going to order more

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy