Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1010

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best socks for running

    05/12/17 | By

    Best cushion, will not get blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Favorite brand of socks; shipping slow

    05/07/17 | By

    These are great socks. They even feel supportive in the arch, if that is possible, and great padding in the heel and front of the foot (sorry, there's a name for that and I just had a senior moment). You just can't beat Thorlo. Only problem is that the shipping is very, very slow.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for work.

    04/04/17 | By

    On my feet all day at work, these socks make all the difference.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Best running socks

    04/01/17 | By

    Very cushioned! Love the comfort!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Almost as good as snartwool

    03/17/17 | By

    Good enough

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good socks.

    03/10/17 | By

    I ordered 3 pair of these since I have Plantar Fasciitis and the site said made for it. They are good, but I like the cushioned one much better. These do help and do support the area very well, I would give them 5 star for doing what they are suppose to do. But for me the other ones were perfect.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running socks

    02/28/17 | By

    These socks help protect my feel in all the right places while I am running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfy and Cushy

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks give great cushioning! I am not a runner, but am a teacher on my feet all day with Plantar Fasciitis. These are the only socks I wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My heels use to get TORE up, but NOT with these socks on!

    02/07/17 | By

    The back of my heels always ended up with blisters and raw after walking/running for an hour. I tried several different athletic shoes, hoping to resolve the painful scraping issue. I even used maxi pads stuck to the back of my heels, not always working out. Then I tried a free pair, pay shipping only promo for these socks. WOW! I NOW can NOT live with out these socks. I am super cheap, so paying the price for these socks is always hard to justify. By my ankle/heels are worth it. Here recently I tried to use regular socks again, thinking the shoes I got recently were not longer rubbing, only to realize, NOPE, have to have these socks. I wish they were a bit cheaper. I have found that the top portion of my socks have frayed or lose strings. That is the only disappointment. I try to wash them with care and even wear them more than once. Anyway, truly I can not thank this company enough for making such great socks. I even got my husband 2 pairs so he can see. Now he will probably want some too,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Fabulous socks and made in the USA!

    02/03/17 | By

    Couldn't be better -- really!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy