Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

939

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great Socks!

    05/27/16 | By

    I never had any favorite socks before trying these, but now I do! Whatever was sore or aching previously is nonexistent now. I've recommended them to several friends already.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Like walking on clouds

    05/26/16 | By

    My feet so pampered and cushioned when I wear these socks. They have never felt so good! I now own 5 pairs of Thorlos...a few more pair and I am saying goodbye to all the socks I never wear anymore.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not bad.

    05/26/16 | By

    Comfortable sock but I feel the other products by Thorlos are better suited for running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Awesome socks

    05/26/16 | By

    I love these socks . Thor lo makes my favorite socks. They are really comfortable, wick moisture , last a long time and fit well. Favorite , favorite socks !!! I wish they were a little less expensive however compared to other sports socks they nlast much longer .

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Thicker than most

    05/25/16 | By

    I like the fact that these socks are double layered with wicking features for sweat protection. They are heavier than most socks I use and for most activities this is fine.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running socks

    05/25/16 | By

    They are comfortable, breathe well, and offer a lot of cushion. I have bought this brand in the past and I'm sure I will again in the future

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Very comfortable

    05/22/16 | By

    These socks are great for recovery from plantar fasciitis. They seem to provide extra support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great Cushioning

    05/21/16 | By

    The added cushion for the balls of my feet have made walking much more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Awesome running socks

    05/20/16 | By

    Have worn my thorlo socks 4-5 times now outside in the Florida heat. They provide excellent cushioning just where you need it (around widest part of foot and heel) and they are excellent at absorbing moisture. I will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Like my friend told me!

    05/19/16 | By

    I as gonna fall in love with these and I did. I wear them all the time running. RUN, WASH, REPEAT!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy