Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

896

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Expensive, but worth it!

    02/07/16 | By

    I play soccer 3 nights a week and take 4-5 mile walks each morning. Therefore my feet are sometimes a bit of a mess as I am prone to blisters. Although I don't *run, I find that these socks provide not only the cushioning I need, but they keep my feet dry and the blisters at bay. I actually wear them whenever I'm in sneakers. On the downside, it is critical that you follow the care instructions. I don't generally use fabric softener. I worked my way up to having 10 pair, just so I wouldn't have to run a special load for these socks every few days.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    boo

    02/05/16 | By

    Got blisters and my shoes tried to eat one of them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Soooooo good for your feet...

    01/29/16 | By

    So comfortable and my feet don't take a beating!!!!!!!!!! I wear these with my boots all day long to work in the winter, as they protect your feet from rubbing etc. Love, love, love these. The best socks ever. I was a runner for 20 some years and now a walker, I wish I would have stumbled upon these as a runner......................

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great support on feet, best product!

    01/29/16 | By

    Awesome, no pain or blisters like I usually get

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good for running and playing!

    01/28/16 | By

    Nice Cushioning, keep your feet dry and love the colors. Already recommended them to a friend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent for people with low/missing foot pad tissue

    01/27/16 | By

    The padding on my feet below the toes is really worn down. In regular socks I began feeling every step against my bones when I was in long distance races. These socks are game changer and a life changer. Love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the socks and color too!

    01/27/16 | By

    Have purchased this style of socks in white for years now. Love them! Felt a little adventuresome and wanted to try a fun color, worried that the color would bleed or fade in washing and so far after heavy use and quite a few washes they look the same. Keep making great socks and you have customer for life!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    best socks, have fibromyalsia and lupus and all of the inflammation associated

    01/22/16 | By

    The socks are comfortable, and I run and within the last three weeks of only wearing these, I have noticed that I do not have the pains in my legs. I almost want to wear them all day.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    They slide

    01/21/16 | By

    They feel great on my feet. The socks seem to slide down the back of my foot which is very annoying when trying to run.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy